ucps logo

Marshville Elementary

Alphabetized List

515 N. Elm Street
Marshville, NC 28103
704-296-6340
Fax: 704-624-6946
Employee Title

Adams, Clarett

704-296-6340
clarett.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Barrier, Cynthia

704-296-6340
cynthia.barrier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Baucom, Lisa

704-296-6340
lisa.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Beattie, Kara

704-296-6340
kara.beattie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Blythe, Katie

704-296-6340
katie.blythe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Bosworth, Elisa

704-296-6340
elisa.bosworth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Bowman, Reginald

704-296-6340
reginald.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Bradley, Claire

704-290-1513
claire.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Broome, Crystal

704-296-6340
crystal.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Bryn, Sondra

704-290-1500
sondra.bryn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Burnham, Elva

704-296-6340
elva.burnham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Byers, Deborah

704-296-6340
deborah.byers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Chea, Kosal

704-296-6340
kosal.chea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Coley, Joyce

704-296-6340
joyce.coley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Davis, Linda

704-296-6340
linda.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Diaz Rodriguez, Carla

704-296-6340
carla.diazrodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Edwards, Donna

704-296-6340
donna.edwards2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Edwards, Kerri

704-296-6340
kerri.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Fazzino, Sarah

704-843-2153
sarah.fazzino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Gaddy, Amy

704-296-6340
amy.gaddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Glass, Missy

704-296-6340
melissa.glass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Gokey, Erin

704-296-6340
erin.kaik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Hargett, Kim

704-296-6340
virginia.hargett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

High, Donna

704-296-6340
donna.high@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

High, Monte

704-296-6340
monte.high@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Holbrook, Emily

704-296-6340
emily.holbrook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Honeycutt, Mya

704-296-6340
mya.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Hoover, Mackenzie

704-296-6340
mackenzie.hoover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Humphrey, Shirley

704-296-6340
shirley.humphrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Hunt, Jamie

704-296-6340
jamie.hunt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Kelly, Judy

704-296-6340
judy.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ledermann, Janet

704-296-6340
janet.ledermann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Licata, Janna

704-296-6340 Ext: 3902
janna.licata@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Lindsey, Jakaisha

704-296-6340
jakaisha.lindsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Little, Terry

704-296-6340
terry.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Long, Margarete

704-296-6340
margarete.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lumpford, Tunisia

704-296-6340
tunisia.lumpford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Mantel, Kristen

704-296-6340
kristen.mantel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Marrugo Hernandez, Angelica

704-296-6340
angelica.marrugohern@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K/1st Gr

McDevitt, Lori

704-296-6340
lori.mcdevitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

McEwen, Marty

704-296-6340
marty.mcewen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Morgan, Anissa

704-296-6340
anissa.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Mullis, Alicia

704-296-6340
alicia.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Munoz, Tiffany

704-296-6340
tiffany.munoz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Noonan, Matthew

704-296-6340
matthew.noonan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Parker, Jaquelle

704-296-6340
jaquelle.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Paschal, Amy

704-296-6340
amy.paschal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Peetz, Alejandra

704-296-6340
alejandra.peetz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Peterson, Abigail

704-296-3095
abigail.peterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Phifer, Rebekah

704-296-6340
becky.phifer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Polk, Loretta

704-296-3160
loretta.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Ramirez, Raquel

704-296-6340
rauqel.ramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Raye, Bobbie

704-296-6340 Ext: 3904
bobbie.raye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Robinson, Donnie

704-296-6340
donnie.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Rodriguez Frys, Lucia

704-296-6340
lucia.rodriguezfrys@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Rorie, Lashay

704-296-6340
lashay.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Rummage, Leah

704-296-6340
leah.rummage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rushing, Alison

704-296-6340 Ext: 3908
alison.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Sims, Stephanie

704-296-6340
stephanie.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Tarlton, Alice

704-296-6340
alice.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Taylor, Je'Quana

704-296-6340
jequana.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Taylor Riley, Erica

704-296-3035
erica.riley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Tekle, Selma

704-296-0635
selamwit.tekle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Thomas, Emily

704-385-9430
emily.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Trull, Julie

704-296-6340
julie.trull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Welsh, Crystle

704-296-6340
crystle.welsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Wherry, Olander

704-296-6340
olander.wherry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Williams, Ginger

704-296-6340 Ext: 4662
ginger.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager