Marshville Elementary

Alphabetized List

515 N. Elm Street
Marshville, NC 28103
704-296-6340
Fax: 704-624-6946
Employee Title

Adams, Clarett

704-296-6340
clarett.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Barrier, Cynthia

704-296-6340
cynthia.barrier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Baucom, Lisa

704-296-6340
lisa.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Beattie, Kara

704-296-6340
kara.beattie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Blythe, Katie

704-296-6340
katie.blythe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Bosworth, Elisa

704-296-6340
elisa.bosworth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Bowman, Reginald

704-296-6340
reginald.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Bradley, Claire

704-290-1513
claire.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Byers, Deborah

704-296-6340
deborah.byers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Coley, Joyce

704-296-6340
joyce.coley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Diaz Rodriguez, Carla

704-296-6340
carla.diazrodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Downer, Lucia

704-296-6340
lucia.downer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Edwards, Afton

704-296-6340
afton.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Edwards, Kerri

704-296-6340
kerri.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Fazzino, Sarah

704-843-2153
sarah.fazzino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Foster, Angela

704-290-1540
angela.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Gaddy, Amy

704-296-6340
amy.gaddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Goodman, Belinda

704-624-5400
belinda.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Hargett, Kim

704-296-6340
virginia.hargett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

High, Donna

704-296-6340
donna.high@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

High, Monte

704-296-6340
monte.high@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Honeycutt, Mya

704-296-6340
mya.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Hoover, Mackenzie

704-296-6340
mackenzie.hoover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Humphrey, Shirley

704-296-6340
shirley.humphrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Hunt, Jamie

704-296-6340
jamie.hunt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Kelly, Judy

704-296-6340
judy.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kilgo, Deena

704-296-6340
deena.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Ledermann, Janet

704-296-6340
janet.ledermann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lindsey, Jakaisha

704-296-6340
jakaisha.lindsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Little, Terry

704-296-6340
terry.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Long, Margarete

704-296-6340
margarete.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lumpford, Tunisia

704-296-6340
tunisia.lumpford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Mantel, Kristen

704-296-6340
kristen.mantel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Marrugo Hernandez, Angelica

704-296-6340
angelica.marrugohernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K/1st Gr

McEwen, Marty

704-296-6340
marty.mcewen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Miller, Tabitha

704-296-6340
tabitha.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Morgan, Anissa

704-296-6340
anissa.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Mullis, Alicia

704-296-6340
alicia.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Munoz, Tiffany

704-296-6340
tiffany.munoz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Parker, Jaquelle

704-296-6340
jaquelle.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Paschal, Amy

704-296-6340
amy.paschal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Peetz, Alejandra

704-296-6340
alejandra.peetz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Peterson, Abigail

704-296-3095
abigail.peterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Phifer, Becky

704-296-6340
becky.phifer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Polk, Loretta

704-296-3160
loretta.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Ramirez, Raquel

704-296-6340
raquel.ramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Rhyne, Megan

704-296-6340
megan.rhyne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Robinson, Donnie

704-296-6340
donnie.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Rodriguez Bonilla, July

704-296-3055
july.rodriguezbonilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Rorie, Lashay

704-296-6340
lashay.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Rowe, Douglas

704-296-6352
douglas.rowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Rummage, Leah

704-296-6340
leah.rummage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rushing, Alison

704-296-6340 Ext: 3908
alison.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Russell, Emily

704-296-6340
emily.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Sanchez, Dora

704-296-6340
dora.sanchez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-ESL

Sanchez Soler, Merly

704-296-6340
merly.sanchezsoler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Sims, Stephanie

704-296-6340
stephanie.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Thomas, Emily

704-385-9430
emily.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Thomas, Peyton

704-233-4001
peyton.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Trull, Julie

704-296-6340
julie.trull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Weber, Lisa

704-296-6340
lisa.weber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Welsh, Crystle

704-296-6340
crystle.welsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Williams, Ginger

704-296-6340 Ext: 4662
ginger.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager