ucps logo

Marshville Elementary

Alphabetized List

515 North Elm Street
Marshville, NC 28103
704-296-6340
Fax: 704-624-6946
Employee Title

Adams, Clarett

704-296-6340
clarett.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Barrier, Cynthia

704-296-6340
cynthia.barrier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Baucom, Lisa

704-296-6340
lisa.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Beattie, Kara

704-296-6340
kara.beattie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Blythe, Katie

704-296-6340
katie.blythe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Bosworth, Elisa

704-296-6340
elisa.bosworth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bowman, Reginald

704-296-6340
reginald.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Broome, Crystal

704-296-6340
crystal.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Burnham, Elva

704-296-6340
elva.burnham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Byers, Deborah

704-296-6340
deborah.byers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Chambers, Jamie

704-296-6340
jamie.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Coley, Joyce

704-296-6340
joyce.coley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Davis, Celena

704-296-6340
celena.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Davis, Linda

704-296-6340
linda.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Deese, Kathy

704-296-6309 Ext: 2212
kathy.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Extended Day P/T

Dence, Shelia

704-296-6340
shelia.dence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Diaz Rodriguez, Carla

704-296-6340
carla.diazrodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Earl, Iva

704-296-6340
iva.earl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Edwards, Donna

704-296-6340
donna.edwards2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Edwards, Kerri

704-296-6340
kerri.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Filardi, Ashley

704-296-6340
ashley.filardi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Gaddy, Amy

704-296-6340
amy.gaddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Parent Coordinator

Germosen, Paola

704-296-6340
paola.germosen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Gokey, Erin

704-296-6340
erin.kaik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Hampton, Paulette

704-296-6340
georgia.hampton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Extended Day P/T

Hampton Jr, Thomas

704-296-6340
thomas.hamptonjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hargett, Kim

704-296-6340
virginia.hargett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hellon, Andrew

704-296-6340
andrew.hellon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

High, Donna

704-296-6340
donna.high@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

High, Monte

704-296-6340
monte.high@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Honeycutt, Mya

704-296-6340
mya.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Hoover, Mackenzie

704-296-6340
mackenzie.hoover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Humphrey, Shirley

704-296-6340
shirley.humphrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Hunt, Jamie

704-296-6340
jamie.hunt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Jarman, Lisa

704-296-6340
lisa.jarman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Kelly, Judy

704-296-6340
judy.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kiker, Wendy

704-296-6340
wendy.kiker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

King, Nancy

704-296-6340
nancy.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ledermann, Janet

704-296-6340
janet.ledermann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Licata, Janna

704-296-6340 Ext: 3902
janna.licata@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Lindsey, Jakaisha

704-296-6340
jakaisha.lindsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Little, Terry

704-296-6340
terry.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Long, Margarete

704-296-6340
margarete.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Mantel, Kristen

704-296-6340
kristen.mantel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

McDevitt, Lori

704-296-6340
lori.mcdevitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

McEwen, Marty

704-296-6340
marty.mcewen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McGee, Madeline

704-296-6340
madeline.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Merritt, Lindsay

704-296-6340 Ext: 3903
lindsay.merritt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Morgan, Anissa

704-296-6340
anissa.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Mullis, Alicia

704-296-6340
alicia.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Munoz, Tiffany

704-296-6340
tiffany.munoz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Parker, Jaquelle

704-296-6340
jaquelle.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Parris, Logan

704-296-6340
logan.parris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Extended Day P/T

Paschal, Amy

704-296-6340
amy.paschal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Peterson, Abigail

704-296-3095
abigail.peterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Phifer, Rebekah

704-296-6340
becky.phifer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Raye, Bobbie

704-296-6340 Ext: 3904
bobbie.raye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Rhyne, Megan

704-296-6340
megan.rhyne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Robinson, Donnie

704-296-6340
donnie.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Robitschek, Sheryl

704-385-9430
sheryl.robitschek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Extended Day P/T

Rodriguez Frys, Lucia

704-296-6340
lucia.rodriguezfrys@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Rorie, Lashay

704-296-6340
lashay.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Rummage, Leah

704-296-6340
leah.rummage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rushing, Alison

704-296-6340 Ext: 3908
alison.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Russell, Emily

704-296-6340
emily.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Shaw, Jacqueline

704-296-6340
jacqueline.shaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Sims, Stephanie

704-296-6340
stephanie.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Smith, Samantha

704-296-6340
samantha.smith2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Soler, Stephanie

704-296-6340 Ext: 3844
stephanie.soler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Stephens, Elizabeth

704-296-6340
elizabeth.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Stutts, Ashtin

704-296-6340
ashtin.stutts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor F/T

Tarlton, Alice

704-296-6340
alice.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Trull, Julie

704-296-6340
julie.trull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Welsh, Crystle

704-296-6340
crystle.welsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Wherry, Olander

704-296-6340
olander.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Williams, Ginger

704-296-6341 Ext: 3950
ginger.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager