ucps logo

Sandy Ridge Elementary

Alphabetized List

10101 Waxhaw Manor Drive
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1505
Fax: 704-243-3812
Employee Title

Aiello, Kathleen

704-290-1505
kathleen.aiello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Altman, Kristen

704-290-1505
kristen.altman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Anderson, Lauren

704-290-1505
lauren.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Antol, Teresa

704-290-1505
teresa.antol@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Arcure, Mary

704-290-1505
mary.arcure@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary P/T

Austen, Lisa

704-290-1505
lisa.austen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Belk, Alison

704-290-1505
alison.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Bittner, Dawn

704-290-1505
dawn.bittner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Blazer, Valerie

704-290-1505
valerie.blazer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bowling, Linda

704-283-8520
linda.bowling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Brown, Heather

704-290-1505
heather.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Burch, Heather

704-290-1505
heather.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Caddell, Lauren

704-290-1505
lauren.caddell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Carlton, Pamela

704-290-1505
pam.carlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Chorney, Nancy

704-290-1505
nancy.chorney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Christian, Jodie

704-290-1505
jodiee.christian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-5th Gr

Ciafone-Johnson, Meredith

704-290-1505
meredith.ciafone-johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Clemens, Chelsea

704-290-1505
chelsea.kerstetter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

DeBarr, Laura

704-290-1505
laura.debarr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Dipietro, Baylee

704-290-1505
baylee.dipietro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Duda, Marianne

704-753-2800
marianneh.duda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-3rd Gr

Fant, Debbie

704-290-1505
debbie.fant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Gibson, Kimberly

704-290-1505
kim.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Gillespie, Stephanie

704-290-1505
stephanie.gillespie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Gowdy, Lori

704-290-1505
lori.gowdy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Green, Heidi

704-290-1505 Ext: 5271
heidi.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Hamilton, Cheryl

704-290-1505
cheryl.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Haney, Vonda

704-290-1505
vonda.haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Harris, Karen

704-290-1505
karen.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hebert, Gail

704-290-1505
gail.hebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Herberg, Cheryl

704-290-1505
cheryl.herberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Hindes, Jodi

704-296-3095
jodi.hindes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Irvin, Becky

704-290-1505
becky.irvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Iyer, Girija

704-290-1505
girija.iyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Jackson, Debra

704-290-1505
debbie.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Johnson, Elizabeth

704-290-1505
elizabeth.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Jugenheimer, Rose

704-290-1505
rose.jugenheimer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Kaperonis, Lisa

704-849-7238
lisa.kaperonis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kingston, Darlene

704-290-1505
darlene.kingston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Ko, Donna

704-290-1505
donna.ko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Kraftson, Emily

704-290-1505 Ext: 5205
emily.kraftson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

LoPresto, Melissa

704-290-1505
melissa.lopresto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Luber, Martina

704-290-1505
martina.luber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Mager, Rosemary

704-290-1505 Ext: 5254
rose.mager@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Mares, Deysi

704-290-1505
deysi.mares@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McGee, Henry

704-296-3160
henry.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

McRae, Sherry

704-290-1505
sherry.mcrae@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Mills, Emily

704-290-1505
emily.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Mills, Wendy

704-290-1505
wendy.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

More, Mary

704-290-1505
maryjo.more@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Morrow, Jackson

704-290-1505
jackson.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Morrow, Lauren

704-290-1505
lauren.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Mueller, Kristina

704-290-1505
kristina.mueller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Murray, Tehmina

704-290-1505
tehmina.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Nickell, Haley

704-290-1505
haley.nickell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Parkhurst, Allison

704-290-1505
allison.parkhurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Plaien, Michelle

704-290-1505
michelle.plaien@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Pomarico, Virginia

704-290-1505
virginia.pomarico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Price, Ricky

704-290-1505
ricky.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Rayburn, Tammy

704-290-1505
tammy.rayburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Risk, Susan

704-290-1505
susan.risk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Rochefort, Katie

704-296-3100
katie.rochefort@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Schmidt, Denise

704-290-1505
denise.schmidt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Sollenberger, Sarah

704-290-1505
sarah.sollenberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Southon, Carron

704-290-1505
carron.southon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Spencer, Kimberly

704-290-1505
kimberly.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Stablein, Karie

704-290-1505
karie.stablein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Steiner, Ashlee

704-290-1525
ashlee.steiner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Sullivan, Angela

704-296-3035
angela.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Tarwater, Cathy

704-290-1505
cathy.tarwater@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wagner, Diane

704-290-1505
diane.wagner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary P/T

Westneat, Rebekah

704-296-0655
rebekah.westneat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

White, Olivia

704-290-1675
olivia.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Wisniewski, Andrea

704-290-1505
andrea.wisniewski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Wisniewski, Celeste

704-290-1500
celeste.wisniewski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wojciechowski, Joseph

704-290-1505 Ext: 5283
joseph.wojciechowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Worrall, Christina

704-290-1505
christina.worrall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Yetter, Patricia

704-290-1505
tricia.yetter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Young, Terri

704-290-1505
terri.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant