ucps logo

Sandy Ridge Elementary

Alphabetized List

10101 Waxhaw Manor Drive
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1505
Fax: 704-243-3812
Employee Title

Aiello, Kathleen

704-290-1505
kathleen.aiello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Antol, Teresa

704-290-1505
teresa.antol@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Arcure, Mary

704-290-1505
mary.arcure@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary P/T

Austen, Lisa

704-290-1505
lisa.austen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Belk, Alison

704-290-1505
alison.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Bittner, Dawn

704-290-1505
dawn.bittner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Blazer, Valerie

704-290-1505
valerie.blazer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bowling, Linda

704-283-8520
linda.bowling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Brown, Heather

704-290-1505
heather.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Burch, Heather

704-290-1505
heather.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Caddell, Lauren

704-290-1505
lauren.caddell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Carlton, Pamela

704-290-1505
pam.carlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Chadwick, Beth

704-290-1505
beth.chadwick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Chorney, Nancy

704-290-1505
nancy.chorney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Ciafone-Johnson, Meredith

704-290-1505
meredith.ciafone-johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Clemens, Chelsea

704-290-1505
chelsea.kerstetter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

DeBarr, Laura

704-290-1505
laura.debarr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Fant, Debbie

704-290-1505
debbie.fant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Finn, Jennifer

704-290-1505
jennifer.finn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Gibson, Kimberly

704-290-1505
kim.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Giordano, Kathleen

704-290-1505
kathie.giordano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Gowdy, Lori

704-290-1505
lori.gowdy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Green, Heidi

704-290-1505 Ext: 5271
heidi.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Hamilton, Cheryl

704-290-1505
cheryl.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Haney, Vonda

704-290-1505
vonda.haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Harris, Karen

704-290-1505
karen.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hebert, Gail

704-290-1505
gail.hebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Henry, Markie

704-290-1505
margaret.henry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Hindes, Jodi

704-296-3095
jodi.hindes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Humphries, Jacqueline

704-290-1505
jackie.humphries@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Iyer, Girija

704-290-1505
girija.iyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Jackson, Debra

704-290-1505
debbie.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Joseph, Rachel

704-290-1505
rachel.joseph@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Jugenheimer, Rose

704-290-1505
rose.jugenheimer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Kaperonis, Lisa

704-849-7238
lisa.kaperonis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kingston, Darlene

704-290-1505
darlene.kingston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Kisko, Denise

704-290-1505
denise.kisko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ko, Donna

704-290-1505
donna.ko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Kraftson, Emily

704-290-1505 Ext: 5205
emily.kraftson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Landwehr, Ann

704-290-1505
ann.landwehr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

LoPresto, Melissa

704-290-1505
melissa.lopresto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Luber, Martina

704-290-1505
martina.luber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

MacEwen, Tara

704-290-1505
tara.macewen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Mager, Rosemary

704-290-1502 Ext: 5254
rose.mager@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Mares, Deysi

704-290-1505
deysi.mares@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McRae, Sherry

704-290-1505
sherry.mcrae@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Meadows, Meghan

704-290-1505
meghan.meadows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Medlin, Tiffany

704-290-1505
tiffany.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Mills, Wendy

704-290-1505
wendy.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

More, Mary

704-290-1505
maryjo.more@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Mueller, Kristina

704-290-1505
kristina.mueller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Mullins, Laura

704-290-1505
laura.mullins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Murray, Tehmina

704-290-1505
tehmina.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Nickell, Haley

704-290-1505
haley.nickell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Parkhurst, Allison

704-290-1505
allison.parkhurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Parra, Elisse

704-290-1505
elisse.parra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Plaien, Michelle

704-290-1505
michelle.plaien@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Pomarico, Virginia

704-290-1505
virginia.pomarico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Price, Ricky

704-290-1505
ricky.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Rayburn, Tammy

704-290-1505
tammy.rayburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Risk, Susan

704-290-1505
susan.risk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Schmidt, Denise

704-290-1505
denise.schmidt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Schupp, Donna

704-290-1505
donna.schupp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Smith, Amy

704-290-1505
amy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Sollenberger, Sarah

704-290-1505
sarah.sollenberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Southon, Carron

704-290-1505
carron.southon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Spencer, Kimberly

704-290-1505
kimberly.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Stablein, Karie

704-290-1505
karie.stablein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Tarwater, Cathy

704-290-1505
cathy.tarwater@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Taylor, Jenna

704-290-1505
jenna.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Trosch, Carl

704-290-1505
carl.trosch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Wisniewski, Andrea

704-290-1505
andrea.wisniewski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Wojciechowski, Joseph

704-290-1505 Ext: 5283
joseph.wojciechowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Worrall, Christina

704-290-1505
christina.worrall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Yetter, Patricia

704-290-1505
tricia.yetter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Young, Terri

704-290-1505
terri.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant