Union County Early College

Alphabetized List

4209 A Old Charlotte Hwy
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1565
Fax: 704-282-0956
Employee Title

Adams, James

704-290-1565 Ext: 7307
james.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Cook, Melissa

704-290-1565 Ext: 7306
melissa.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Cooper, Pat

704-290-1565 Ext: 1568
pat.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Coppedge, Becky

704-290-1565 Ext: 7314
becky.coppedge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Dahl, Jaboa

704-233-4001
jaboa.dahl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Davis, Amy

704-290-1565
amy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Frohlich, Matthew

704-296-3160
matthew.frohlich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hollis, Judith

704-290-1565
judith.hollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Lashley, Victoria

704-290-1565
victoria.lashley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Massey, Sherry

704-843-5399
sherry.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

McFadden, Jeslyn

704-290-1565 Ext: 7303
jeslyn.mcfadden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Meissner, Greta

704-290-1565
greta.meissner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Pharr, James

704-290-1565
james.pharr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Pharr, Karen

704-290-1565
karen.pharr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Porter, Adrien

704-233-4001
adrien.porter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Roldan, Sylvia

704-290-1565 Ext: 7301
sylvia.roldan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Roncone, Beth

704-290-1565 Ext: 7317
beth.roncone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Roncone, Chris

704-290-1520
chris.roncone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Waters, Brett

704-290-1565
brett.waters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Whitley, Kelly

704-290-1565
kelly.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Williams, Lisa

704-290-1565 Ext: 7320
lisa.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English