ucps logo

Union County Early College

Alphabetized List

4209A Old Charlotte Hwy.
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1565
Fax: 704-282-0956
Employee Title

Adams, James

704-290-1565 Ext: 7307
james.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Adams, Tonya

704-290-1565 Ext: 7311
tonya.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Ashford, Roger

704-290-1565
roger.ashford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal P/T

Cook, Melissa

704-290-1565 Ext: 7306
melissa.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Cooper, Patricia

704-290-1565 Ext: 1568
pat.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Coppedge, Rebecca

704-290-1565 Ext: 7314
becky.coppedge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Fish, Paul

704-290-1565 Ext: 7318
paul.fish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Gehring, Theodore

704-290-1565
ted.gehring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hollis, Judith

704-290-1565
judith.hollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Lashley, Victoria

704-290-1565
victoria.lashley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

McFadden, Jeslyn

704-290-1565 Ext: 7303
jeslyn.mcfadden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

McManus, Stephanie

704-290-1565 Ext: 7304
stephanie.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Meissner, Greta

704-290-1565
greta.meissner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Pharr, James

704-290-1565
james.pharr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning/Tutor/Testing Coordinator

Pharr, Karen

704-290-1565
karen.pharr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Powell, Crystal

704-290-1565
crystal.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Roldan, Sylvia

704-290-1565 Ext: 7301
sylvia.roldan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Roncone, Beth

704-290-1565 Ext: 7317
beth.roncone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Waters, Brett

704-290-1565
brett.waters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Whitley, Kelly

704-290-1565
kelly.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Williams, Lisa

704-290-1565 Ext: 7320
felisha.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English