Monroe High

Alphabetized List

1 High School Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3130
Fax: 704-296-3138
Employee Title

Anderson, Rosetta

704-296-9898
martha.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Andrews, Allison

704-296-3130
allison.andrews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Ashby, Matthew

704-296-3130
matthew.ashby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Baker, Angela

704-296-3130
angelad.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Barnes, Kayoma

704-296-3130
kayoma.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Math

Batchelor, Shannon

704-290-1580
shannon.batchelor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Bates Jr, Clarence

704-296-3020
clarence.batesjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Baxman, Denim

704-296-3130
denim.baxman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Bennett, Betty

704-296-3130
betty.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Bivens, Chuck

704-296-3130
chuckie.bivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Bolick, Angela

704-296-3130
angela.bolick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Bonilla, Yesenia

704-296-3130
yesenia.bonilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Bowling, Michelle

704-296-3130
michelle.bowling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Boxell, Natalie

704-296-3130
natalie.boxell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Breitenfeld, Roxanne

704-296-3130
roxanne.breitenfeld@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Brusa, Anahi

704-296-3130 Ext: 3716
anahi.brusa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Bryant, Shellie

704-296-3130
shellie.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Burley, Jessica

704-296-3130
jessica.burley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Burtis, Sierra

704-296-3130
sierra.burtis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Cantoran Castillo, Maria

704-296-3130
maria.cantoran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Capers, Robert

704-296-3130
robert.capers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Charlton, Chera

704-296-3130
chera.charlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Churchill, Byron

704-296-3130
byron.churchill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Welding

Clark, Samyra

704-296-3130
samyra.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Coeto, Aris

704-296-3130 Ext: 3776
aris.coeto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Cohen, Dorit

704-296-3130 Ext: 3784
dorit.cohen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Collins, Shonn

704-296-3130 Ext: 3776
shonn.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Covington, Phyllis

704-296-3130
phyllis.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Cranfill, Eliza

704-624-5400
eliza.cranfill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Crocker, David

704-296-3130
davids.crocker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Cruit, Hope

704-290-1520
hope.cruit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Cummings, Zakiya

704-296-3130
zakiya.cummings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Days, Dexter

704-296-3130
dexter.days@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Deese, Travis

704-296-3130
travis.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

DeVoe, Ellen

704-296-3130
ellen.devoe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Dipom, Alice

704-296-3130 Ext: 3714
alice.dipom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Drake, Tia

704-296-3130
tia.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Duncan, Haywood

704-296-3130 Ext: 3795
haywood.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Engelhard, Michael

704-296-3130
michael.engelhard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Ensley, Randal

704-296-3130
randal.ensley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Esaw, James

704-296-3130
james.esaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Furr, Susan

704-296-3130
susan.furr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Gainey, Rhonda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3704
rhonda.gainey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Goings, Daniel

704-296-3130
daniel.goings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Goings, Josette

704-296-3130
josette.goings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Gonzalez Ramirez, Nancy

704-296-3130
nancy.gonzalez1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Haislip, Bridgette

704-296-3130
bridgette.haislip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Hales, Madison

704-296-3130
madison.croffut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hall, Lori

704-296-3130 Ext: 3754
lori.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hamilton, Akesa

704-296-3130
akesa.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Harbin, Jonathan

704-296-3130
jonathan.harbin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Harris, Kathryn

704-296-3130 Ext: 3757
kathryn.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-CTE-Special Populations P/T

Harris, Thomas

704-296-0655 Ext: 231
tomas.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Compliance P/T

Hinson, Chad

704-296-3130
chad.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Hollis, Jan

704-296-3130 Ext: 6317
janice.hollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Compliance P/T

Howarth, Sara

704-296-3130
sara.howarth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Hunter, Kelly

704-296-3130
kelly.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Huntley, Joyce

704-296-3009
joyce.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Jackson, Forrest

704-296-3130 Ext: 3737
forrest.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Joines, Stuart

704-296-3130
stuart.joines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Jones, Calvin

704-296-3130
calvin.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Kennelly, Donna

704-296-3130
donna.kennelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Kirkland, Douglas

704-296-3130
douglas.kirkland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Kitchen, Kevin

704-296-3130
kevin.kitchen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Knowlton Jr, Ineal

704-296-3130 Ext: 3735
ineal.knowlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Lally-Davis, Teresa

704-296-3130 Ext: 3719
teresa.lally-davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Langley, Joel

704-296-3130
joel.langley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Security Associate

Lenis-Sucerquia, Elkin

704-296-3130 Ext: 3703
elkin.lenis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AP-At Risk Transition Specialist

Lewis, Madison

704-296-3130
madison.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Mahaffey, Chad

704-290-1580
chad.mahaffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Makoski, Jennifer

704-296-3130
jennifer.makoski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Maness, Ashley

704-296-3130
ashley.maness@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Martinez, Maribel

704-296-3130
maribel.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

McGriff, David

704-296-3130
david.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

McLean Webb, Mitzi

704-296-3120
mitzi.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

McLendon, Robin

704-843-2153
robin.mclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Meckes, Linda

704-296-3130 Ext: 5985
linda.meckes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Meeks, Deja

704-296-3130
deja.meeks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supplement-Band Director Assistant

Mendoza, Meliza

704-296-3130
meliza.mendoza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Mercer, Marianne

704-296-3130
marianne.mercer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Miller, Jacquelin

704-296-3130
jacquelin.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Morgan, Donita

704-841-2505
donita.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Morgan, Thomas

704-296-3130 Ext: 6307
thomas.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Nash, Dennis

704-296-9898
dennis.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Resource Officer P/T

Neal, Kylee

704-296-3130 Ext: 3754
kylee.neal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Niedermeier, Tim

704-296-3130 Ext: 3775
tim.niedermeier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Patel, Gemini

704-296-3130
gemini.patel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Patel, Shalini

704-296-3130
shalini.patel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Paulus, Michael

704-296-3130
michael.paulus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Pearson, Jama

704-296-3130
jama.pearson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Perez Villa, Heidi

704-296-3160
heidi.perezvilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Peter, Geeta

704-296-3130
geeta.peter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Ponscheck, Ashley

704-290-1540
ashley.ponscheck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Presson, David

704-296-3130 Ext: 3762
david.presson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Price, Amanda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3763
amanda.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Ramos, Wendy

704-296-3130
wendy.ramos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Rhoden, Mary Kate

704-296-3130
mary.katehill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Ritz, Jennifer

704-296-3130
jennifer.ritz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Rodriguez, Jasmine

704-296-3130 Ext: 3706
jasmine.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Rosmon, Jean

704-296-3130 Ext: 3777
jean.rosman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Sanders, Marcricus

704-296-3130
marcricus.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Schultz, Kenneth

704-296-3020
kenneth.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Advanced Manufacturing

Simpson, Ashley

704-296-3130
ashley.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Sledge, Gregory

704-296-3130
gregory.sledge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

Smalls, Monica

704-296-3130 Ext: 3756
monica.smalls@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Smith, Elizabeth

704-296-3130
elizabethn.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Smith, Melissa

704-290-1523
melissa.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Sowell, Johnny

704-296-3130 Ext: 3705
johnny.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Licensed

Spurlock, Megan

704-296-3130
megan.spurlock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Stevens, Ashly

704-283-8520
ashly.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Stinchcomb, Amanda

704-233-4045 Ext: 6306
amanda.stinchcomb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal Intern

Sturdivant, Alan

704-296-3130 Ext: 3770
alan.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Thomason, Karon

704-296-3130 Ext: 3785
karon.thomason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Threatt, John

704-296-3130 Ext: 3787
john.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Masonry

Tino, Lynn

704-296-3130
lynn.tino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Turk, Chris

704-296-3130 Ext: 3718
chris.turk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Tynys, Kira

704-296-3110
kira.tynys@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Walden, Donna

704-296-3130
donna.walden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Walser, Karen

704-296-3130 Ext: 3725
karen.walser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Ward, Rose

704-296-3130 Ext: 5986
rosemary.ward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Watkins, Mark

704-296-3130
mark.watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Whitley, Lauren

704-296-3130
lauren.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Williams, Arvia

704-296-3000
arvia.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Wilson, Terry

704-296-3130 Ext: 3792
terry.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Wojtecki, Melissa

704-296-3120
melissa.wojtecki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Wormick, Laura

704-296-3130
laura.wormick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Wright, Kyla

704-296-3130
kyla.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English