ucps logo

Monroe High

Alphabetized List

1 High School Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3130
Fax: 704-296-3138
Employee Title

Aguilar, Bianca

704-296-3130
bianca.aguilar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Allen, Melinda

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
melinda.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Baker, Angela

704-296-3130
angela.baker2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Bates Jr, Clarence

704-296-3020
clarence.batesjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Baucom, Scott

704-296-3130
scott.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Golf-Head-Women

Bennett, Betty

704-296-3130
betty.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Bention, Kathryn

704-296-3130 Ext: 3746
kathryn.bention@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Bivens, Chuck

704-296-3130
james.bivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Blackwell, Megan

704-296-3130
megan.blackwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Boggan, Debbie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
debbie.boggan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Bolick, Angela

704-296-3130
angela.bolick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Boxell, Natalie

704-296-3130
natalie.boxell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Bratbo, Maysen

704-296-3130
maysen.bratbo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Breitenfeld, Roxanne

704-296-3130 Ext: 6818
roxanne.breitenfeld@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Brusa, Anahi

704-296-3130 Ext: 3716
anahi.brusa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Burley, Jessica

704-296-3130
jessica.burley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Burns, Kendra

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
kendra.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cameron, Veronica

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
veronica.cameron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cantoran Castillo, Maria

704-296-3130
maria.cantoran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Capers, Robert

704-296-3130
robert.capers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Carelock, Michelle

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
michelle.carelock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Casey Jr, Lee

704-296-3130 Ext: 5966
lee.casey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Cauthen, Lori

704-296-3130 Ext: 3774
lori.cauthen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC P/T

Chance, Lynn

704-296-3130
lynn.chance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Charlton, Chera

704-296-3130
chera.charlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Churchill, Byron

704-296-3130
byron.churchill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Welding

Clark, Sherlise

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
sherlise.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Coffey, Chevy

704-296-3130 Ext: 3710
chevy.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Cohen, Dorit

704-296-3130 Ext: 3784
dorit.cohen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Cole, Kristen

704-296-3130
kristen.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Coleman, Teia

704-296-3130 Ext: 3773
teia.coleman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Collins, Sherlisa

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
sherlisa.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Collins, Shonn

704-296-3130 Ext: 3776
shonn.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Confer, Kristy

704-296-3130
kristy.confer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Covington, Patrice

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
patrice.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Covington, Phyllis

704-296-3130
phyllis.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Covington, Tonia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
tonia.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Craig, Cleveland

704-296-3130
cleveland.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Crawford, Sarah

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
sarah.crawford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Croffut, Madison

704-296-3130
madison.croffut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Crowder, Dominique

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
dominique.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Crowder-Carlisle, Janet

704-296-3130
janet.crowder-carlisle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Cunningham, Shanee

704-296-3130
shanee.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Deese, Travis

704-296-3130
travis.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Dent, Tawanda

704-296-3130
tawanda.dent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Dipom, Alice

704-296-3130 Ext: 3714
alice.dipom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Dodd, Barbara

704-296-3130 Ext: 5986
barbara.dodd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Drake, Tia

704-296-3130
tia.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

Duncan, Haywood

704-296-3130 Ext: 3795
haywood.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Eagle, Tiffany

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
tiffany.eagle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ehlers, Megan

704-296-3130 Ext: 6311
megan.ehlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Evans, Gregory

704-296-3130
gregory.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Carpentry

Fatima, Afroze

704-296-3130
afroze.fatima@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Ferrioli, Kristina

704-296-3130 Ext: 6727
kristina.ferrioli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Freeney, Simone

704-296-3130
simone.freeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Furr, Susan

704-296-3130
susan.furr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Gaddy, Hattie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
hattie.gaddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gainey, Rhonda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3704
rhonda.gainey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Garcia, Carmen

704-296-3130
carmen.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Geer, Linda

704-296-3130
linda.geer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Goings, Daniel

704-296-3130
daniel.goings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Goings, Josette

704-296-3130
josette.goings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Gonzalez Ramirez, Nancy

704-296-3130
nancy.gonzalezramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Grase, Donnee

704-296-3130
donnee.grase@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Wrestling-Assistant

Guise, Madeline

704-296-3130
madeline.guise@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Soccer-Assistant-Women-Varsity

Haislip, Bridgette

704-296-3130
bridgette.haislip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Hall, Lori

704-296-3130 Ext: 3754
lori.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hamilton, Akesa

704-296-3130
akesa.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hamilton, Carrie

704-296-3130
carrie.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Harbin, Jonathan

704-296-3130
jonathan.harbin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Harris, Kathryn

704-296-3130 Ext: 3757
kathryn.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Special Populations P/T

Heath, Frankie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
frankie.heath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hill, Mary-Kate

704-296-3130
mary.katehill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hinson, Richard

704-296-3130
chad.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Hobbs, Rachel

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rachel.hobbs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hollis, Janice

704-296-3130 Ext: 6317
jan.hollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Compliance Officer-EC P/T

Hope, Joshua

704-296-3130 Ext: 6303
joshua.hope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Hudson, Kathy

704-296-3130
kathy.hudson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hudson, Latoya

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
latoya.hudson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hugue, Rhonda

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rhonda.hugue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Huntley, Rosa

704-296-3130
rosa.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Hutson, Shelby

704-296-3130
shelby.hutson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Ireland, Tina

704-296-3130 Ext: 3790
tina.ireland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Jackson, Forrest

704-296-3130 Ext: 3737
forrest.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Jackson, Lamanda

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
lamanda.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jackson, Nichole

704-296-3130 Ext: 3772
nichole.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Johnson, Rosalind

704-296-3130
roz.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Johnson-Miles, Tamara

704-296-3130
tamara.johnsonmiles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Joines, William

704-296-3130
stuart.joines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Jones, Calvin

704-296-3130
calvin.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Jordan, Judy Lynn

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
judylynn.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Keeter, Adrian

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
adrian.keeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Kelly, Christopher

704-296-3130
christopher.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Kelly, Danielle

704-296-3130 Ext: 3766
danielle.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Kendall, Sandra

704-296-3130
sandra.kendall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Kirkland, Douglas

704-296-3130
douglas.kirkland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Kitchen, Kevin

704-296-3130
kevin.kitchen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Knowlton Jr, Ineal

704-296-3130 Ext: 3735
ineal.knowlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Lally-Davis, Teresa

704-296-3130 Ext: 3719
teresa.lally-davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Langley, Joel

704-296-3130
joel.langley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Security Associate

Leak, Sherrie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
sherrie.leak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Leaks, Mary

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
mary.leaks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Lenis-Sucerquia, Elkin

704-296-3130 Ext: 3703
elkin.lenis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AP-At Risk Transition Specialist

Leverington, Tomara

704-296-3130
tomara.leverington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Little, Trunellia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
trunellia.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Losh, Kayla

704-296-3130
kayla.losh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Madrigal, Mayra

704-296-3130
mayra.madrigal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Makoski, Jennifer

704-296-3130
jennifer.makoski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Maske, Blondie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
blondie.maske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Maxwell, D'Ette

704-296-3130
d'ette.maxwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

McClain, Yvette

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
yvette.mcclain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McCormick, Pamela

704-296-3130 Ext: 6320
pamela.mccormick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

McCourt, Alyssa

704-296-3130
alyssa.mccourt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

McManus, Christa

704-296-3130 Ext: 3771
christa.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Meckes, Linda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3757
linda.meckes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Mendoza, Meliza

704-296-3130
meliza.mendoza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Mills, Kristie

704-296-3130 Ext: 3755
kristie.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Mitchell, Karen

704-296-3130 Ext: 3768
karen.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator

Montgomery, Monica

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
monica.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morgan, Thomas

704-296-3130
thomas.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Morrow, Rita

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rita.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mundrati, Rishoba

704-296-3130
rishoba.mundrati@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Neal, Kylee

704-296-3130 Ext: 3754
kylee.neal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Niedermeier, Timothy

704-296-3130 Ext: 3775
tim.niedermeier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Nino Acosta, Hernan

704-296-3120
hernan.nino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Oxner, Willette

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
willette.oxner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Parker, Ruth

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
ruth.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Paschen, Krystopher

704-296-3130
krystopher.paschen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Pearson, Jama

704-296-3130
jama.pearson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Peguese, Renee

704-296-3130 Ext: 6720
renee.peguese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Peralta, Christina

704-296-3130 Ext: 3701
christina.peralta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Perez Villa, Yadira

704-296-3130
yadira.perez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Prajea, Suzy

704-296-3130
suzy.prajea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Presson, David

704-296-3130 Ext: 3762
david.presson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Price, Amanda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3763
amanda.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Prince, Andrew

704-296-3130
andrew.prince@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Purdy-Scott, Edith

704-296-3130 Ext: 3759
edith.purdy-scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Ramos, Wendy

704-296-3130
wendy.ramos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Redmon, Macy

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
macy.redmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Reid, Reshanda

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
reshanda.reid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Richardson, Lakeshia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
lakeshia.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rivas, Jessica

704-296-3130
jessica.rivas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Robinson, Nerissa

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
nerissa.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Roca, Flor De Maria

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
flordemaria.roca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rodriguez, Jasmine

704-296-3130 Ext: 3706
jasmine.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Rosmon, Jean

704-296-3130 Ext: 3777
jean.rosmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Sanders, Marcricus

704-296-3130
marcricus.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Sawyer, Shawn

704-296-3130 Ext: 3709
shawn.sawyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Schemitz, Allison

704-296-3130
allison.schemitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Schultz, Kenneth

704-296-3020
kenneth.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Advanced Manufacturing

Shank, Deborah

704-296-3130 Ext: 3783
deborah.shank@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Simpson, Mary

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
mary.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Smalls, Monica

704-296-3130 Ext: 3756
monica.smalls@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Smith, Ebony

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
ebony.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Sowell, Johnny

704-296-3130 Ext: 3705
johnny.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant

Spencer, Endia

704-296-3130
endia.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Broadcasting

Spurlock, Megan

704-296-3130
megan.spurlock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Staton, Melanie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
melanie.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Staton, Sherika

704-296-3130
sherika.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

Stevens III, Keith

704-296-3130
keith.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Sturdivant, Alan

704-296-3130 Ext: 6323
alan.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Sturdivant, Fanonola

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
fanonola.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Sturdivant, Martha

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
martha.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Taiwo, Dorothy

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
dorothy.taiwo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tanner, Rosia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rosia.tanner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Taylor, Catherine

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
catherine.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Thomason, Karon

704-296-3130 Ext: 3785
karon.thomason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Threatt, John

704-296-3130 Ext: 3787
john.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Masonry

Tino, Lynn

704-296-3130
lynn.tino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Troast, Carol

704-296-3130 Ext: 3750
carol.troast@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Turk, Christopher

704-296-3130 Ext: 3718
chris.turk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Tyson, Laura

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
laura.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Uribe, Marisol

704-296-3130 Ext: 5977
marisol.uribe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Vague, Kimberly

704-296-3130 Ext: 3743
kim.vague@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Walden, Donna

704-296-3130
donna.walden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Walker, Esmay

704-296-3130 Ext: 3750
esmay.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Walker, Ronnie

704-296-3130 Ext: 3765
ronnie.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Walker Gary, Wanda

704-296-3009
wanda.walkergary@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Walser, Karen

704-296-3130 Ext: 3725
karen.walser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Washington, LaShiva

704-296-3130
lashiva.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Wheeler, Susan

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
susan.wheeler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

White, Janicia

704-296-3130
janicia.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Williams, Lashicka

704-296-3130
lashicka.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Wilson, Hunt

704-296-3130 Ext: 3792
terry.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Wormick, Laura

704-296-3130
laura.wormick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Wright, Kyla

704-296-3130
kyla.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Wright, Quartell

704-296-3130
quartell.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Security Associate

York, Gwendolyn

704-296-3130
gwendolyn.york@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English