Monroe High

Alphabetized List

1 High School Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3130
Fax: 704-296-3138
Employee Title

Aguilar, Bianca

704-296-3130
bianca.aguilar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Anderson, Rosetta

704-296-9898
martha.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Andrews, Allison

704-296-3130
allison.andrews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Baker, Angela

704-296-3130
angela.baker2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Barnes, Kayoma

704-296-3130
kayoma.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Batchelor, Shannon

704-290-1580
shannon.batchelor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Bates Jr, Clarence

704-296-3020
clarence.batesjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Bennett, Betty

704-296-3130
betty.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Bivens, Chuck

704-296-3130
chuckie.bivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Blakeney, Samyra

704-296-3130
samyra.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Boger, Odell

704-296-3130
odell.boger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Bolick, Angela

704-296-3130
angela.bolick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Bonilla, Yesenia

704-296-3130
yesenia.bonilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Boxell, Natalie

704-296-3130
natalie.boxell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Bratbo, Maysen

704-296-3130
maysen.bratbo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Breitenfeld, Roxanne

704-296-3130
roxanne.breitenfeld@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Brusa, Anahi

704-296-3130 Ext: 3716
anahi.brusa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Bryant, Shellie

704-296-3130
shellie.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Burley, Jessica

704-296-3130
jessica.burley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Burtis, Sierra

704-296-3130
sierra.burtis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Cantoran Castillo, Maria

704-296-3130
maria.cantorancastillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Capers, Robert

704-296-3130
robert.capers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Carrillo, Elsa

704-296-3130
elsa.carrillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Chance, Lynn

704-296-3130
lynn.chance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Charlton, Chera

704-296-3130
chera.charlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Cohen, Dorit

704-296-3130 Ext: 3784
dorit.cohen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Coleman, Teia

704-296-3130 Ext: 3773
teia.coleman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Collins, Shonn

704-296-3130 Ext: 3776
shonn.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Corra, Elizabeth

704-296-3130
elizabeth.corra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Covington, Phyllis

704-296-3130
phyllis.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Craig, Cleveland

704-296-3130
cleveland.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Croffut, Madison

704-296-3130
madison.croffut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Cruit, Hope

704-290-1520
hope.cruit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Cummings, Zakiya

704-296-3130
zakiya.cummings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Days, Dexter

704-296-3130
dexter.days@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Deese, Travis

704-296-3130
travis.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Dent, Tawanda

704-296-3130
tawanda.dent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Dipom, Alice

704-296-3130 Ext: 3714
alice.dipom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Drake, Tia

704-296-3130
tia.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Duncan, Haywood

704-296-3130 Ext: 3795
haywood.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Ehlers, Megan

704-296-3130 Ext: 6311
megan.ehlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Engelhard, Michael

704-296-3130
michael.engelhard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Esaw, James

704-296-3130
james.esaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Fatima, Afroze

704-296-3130
afroze.fatima@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Furr, Susan

704-296-3130
susan.furr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Gainey, Rhonda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3704
rhonda.gainey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Garcia, Carmen

704-296-3130
carmen.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Goings, Daniel

704-296-3130
daniel.goings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Goings, Josette

704-296-3130
josette.goings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Gonzalez Ramirez, Nancy

704-296-3130
nancy.gonzalezramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Hall, Lori

704-296-3130 Ext: 3754
lori.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hamilton, Akesa

704-296-3130
akesa.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hamilton, Carrie

704-296-3130
carrie.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Harbin, Jonathan

704-296-3130
jonathan.harbin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Harris, Kathryn

704-296-3130 Ext: 3757
kathryn.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-CTE-Special Populations P/T

Hinson, Chad

704-296-3130
chad.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Hollis, Jan

704-296-3130 Ext: 6317
janice.hollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Compliance P/T

Howarth, Sara

704-296-3130
sara.howarth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Hunter, Kelly

704-296-3130
kelly.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Hunter-Brown, Stephanie

704-296-3130
stephanie.hunter-brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Huntley, Joyce

704-296-3009
joyce.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hutson, Shelby

704-296-3130
shelby.hutson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Jackson, Forrest

704-296-3130 Ext: 3737
forrest.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Johnson, Charles

704-296-3130
charles.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Joines, Stuart

704-296-3130
stuart.joines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Jones, Calvin

704-296-3130
calvin.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Kendall, Sandra

704-296-3130
sandra.kendall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Kirkland, Douglas

704-296-3130
douglas.kirkland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Kitchen, Kevin

704-296-3130
kevin.kitchen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Knight, Erin

704-296-3130
erin.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Knowlton Jr, Ineal

704-296-3130 Ext: 3735
ineal.knowlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Lally-Davis, Teresa

704-296-3130 Ext: 3719
teresa.lally-davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Langley, Joel

704-296-3130
joel.langley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Security Associate

Lenis-Sucerquia, Elkin

704-296-3130 Ext: 3703
elkin.lenis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AP-At Risk Transition Specialist

Lewis, Madison

704-296-3130
madison.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Makoski, Jennifer

704-296-3130
jennifer.makoski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Maness, Ashley

704-296-3130
ashley.maness@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Marshall, Teresa

704-296-3100
teresa.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

McLean Webb, Mitzi

704-296-3120
mitzi.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

Meckes, Linda

704-296-3130 Ext: 5985
linda.meckes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Meeks, Deja

704-296-3130
deja.meeks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supplement-Band Director Assistant

Mendoza, Meliza

704-296-3130
meliza.mendoza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Mercer, Marianne

704-296-3130
marianne.mercer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Morgan, Thomas

704-296-3130 Ext: 6307
thomas.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Nash, Dennis

704-296-9898
dennis.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Security Officer P/T

Neal, Kylee

704-296-3130 Ext: 3754
kylee.neal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Niedermeier, Tim

704-296-3130 Ext: 3775
tim.niedermeier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Nino Acosta, Hernan

704-296-3120
hernan.nino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Paschen, Krystopher

704-296-3130
krystopher.paschen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Patel, Gemini

704-296-3130
gemini.patel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Patel, Shalini

704-296-3130
shalini.patel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Pearson, Jama

704-296-3130
jama.pearson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Perez Villa, Heidi

704-296-3160
heidi.perezvilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Peter, Geeta

704-296-3130
geeta.peter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Ponscheck, Ashley

704-290-1540
ashley.ponscheck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Presson, David

704-296-3130 Ext: 3762
david.presson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Price, Amanda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3763
amanda.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Price, Audrey

704-296-3130
audrey.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Ramos, Wendy

704-296-3130
wendy.ramos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Reid, Collette

704-296-3130
collette.reid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Rhoden, Mary Kate

704-296-3130
marykate.rhoden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Ritz, Jennifer

704-296-3130
jennifer.ritz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Robinson, Kimberly

704-296-3130
kimberly.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Rodriguez, Jasmine

704-296-3130 Ext: 3706
jasmine.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Rosmon, Jean

704-296-3130 Ext: 3777
jean.rosmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Sanders, Marcricus

704-296-3130
marcricus.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Schultz, Kenneth

704-296-3020
kenneth.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Advanced Manufacturing

Sledge, Gregory

704-296-3130
gregory.sledge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

Smalls, Monica

704-296-3130 Ext: 3756
monica.smalls@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Smith, Elizabeth

704-296-3130
elizabeth.smith2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Sowell, Johnny

704-296-3130 Ext: 3705
johnny.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant

Spurlock, Megan

704-296-3130
megan.spurlock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Stevens, Ashly

704-283-8520
ashly.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Sturdivant, Alan

704-296-3130 Ext: 6323
alan.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Thomason, Karon

704-296-3130 Ext: 3785
karon.thomason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Threatt, John

704-296-3130 Ext: 3787
john.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Masonry

Tino, Lynn

704-296-3130
lynn.tino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Turk, Chris

704-296-3130 Ext: 3718
chris.turk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Vague, Kim

704-296-3130 Ext: 3743
kim.vague@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Walden, Donna

704-296-3130
donna.walden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Walser, Karen

704-296-3130 Ext: 3725
karen.walser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Ward, Rose

704-296-3130 Ext: 5986
rosemary.ward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Williams, Arvia

704-296-3000
arvia.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Williams, Lashicka

704-296-3130
lashicka.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Wilson, Terry

704-296-3130 Ext: 3792
terry.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Winston, Nina

704-289-7497
nina.winston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Wormick, Laura

704-296-3130
laura.wormick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Wright, Kyla

704-296-3130
kyla.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English