Wolfe School

Alphabetized List

722 Brewer Dr
Monroe, NC 28112
704-290-1568
Fax: 704-296-3075
Employee Title

Arango, Silvia

704-290-1568
silvia.llinasarango@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Babylon, Rosalena

704-290-1568
rosalena.babylon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Barrera, Rita

704-290-1568
rita.barrera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Bennett, Emma

704-233-4001
emma.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Blakeney, Greg

704-290-1568
greg.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Brace, Shavonia

704-290-1568
shavonia.brace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Brucke, Kendra

704-290-1568
kendra.brucke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Casey, Brett

704-290-1568
brett.casey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Chambers, Vanessa

704-290-1568
vanessa.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC P/T

Cook, Paula

704-290-1568
paula.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Cunius, Judy

704-290-1568
judy.cunius@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Deming, Les

704-290-1568 Ext: 2270
les.deming@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Driskell, Diane

704-296-0320
diane.driskell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Ellis, Marsha

704-290-1568
marsha.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC P/T

Gamble, Amy

704-290-1568
amy.gamble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Grandits, Douglas

704-290-1568
douglas.grandits@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Hamilton, Adria

704-290-1568
adria.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Hawley, Cheryl

704-290-1568
cheryl.hawley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Heath, Africa

704-290-1568
africa.heath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Herring, Lindsey

704-290-1568
lindsey.herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Jordan, Verlinda

704-290-1568
verlinda.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Konopka, Michelle

704-290-1568
michelle.konopka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

LeRoy, Ellen

704-290-1568 Ext: 2273
ellen.leroy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Livingston, Jeremiah

704-283-8520
jeremiah.livingston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Mangum, Crystal

704-290-1568
crystal.mangum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Parsons, Shannon

704-290-1568
shannon.parsons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Polk, Amelia

704-753-2810
amelia.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Polk, Mamie

704-290-1568
mamie.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Pope, Blaire

704-290-1568
blaire.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Pucek, Jeff

704-290-1568
jeff.pucek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Adaptive PE

Rushing, Connie

704-290-1568
connie.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Scott, Marilyn

704-290-1568
marilyn.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Shine, Joyce

704-290-1568
joyce.shine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Simpson, Molly

704-841-2505
molly.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Smith, Micca

704-290-1528
micca.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Smith, Michele

704-290-1568
michele.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Speights, Adria

704-290-1568
adria.speights@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Sprenkle, Charlotte

704-290-1568
charlotte.sprenkle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Strader, Karen

704-290-1568
karen.strader@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Testa, Michelle

704-290-1568
michelle.testa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Tucker, Sydney

704-290-1568
sydney.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Vose, Karyn

704-290-1568
karyn.vose@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Washington, Sonja

704-290-1568
sonja.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

White, LeAnne

704-290-1568
leanne.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC