ucps logo

Wolfe School

Alphabetized List

722 Brewer Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-290-1568
Fax: 704-296-3075
Employee Title

Anderson, Robin

704-290-1568
robin.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC P/T

Arango, Silvia

704-290-1568
silvia.llinasarango@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Barrera, Rita

704-290-1568
rita.barrera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Blakeney, Gregory

704-290-1568
greg.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Brace, Shavonia

704-290-1568
shavonia.brace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Brucke, Kendra

704-290-1568
kendra.brucke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Connell, Vanessa

704-290-1568 Ext: 2290
vanessa.connell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Cook, Paula

704-290-1568
paula.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Croy, Glen

704-290-1568
glen.croy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Cunius, Judy

704-290-1568
judy.cunius@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Dayton, Angelique

704-290-1568
angelique.dayton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Deming, Lester

704-290-1568 Ext: 2270
les.deming@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Gamble, Amy

704-290-1568
amy.gamble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Grandits, Douglas

704-290-1568
douglas.grandits@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Hamilton, Adria

704-290-1568
adria.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Hawley, Cheryl

704-290-1568
cheryl.hawley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Heath, Africa

704-290-1568
africa.heath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Horton, Annie

704-290-1568 Ext: 2271
annie.horton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Jordan, Verlinda

704-290-1568
verlinda.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Konopka, Michelle

704-290-1568
michelle.konopka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Lee, Kate

704-290-1568
kate.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Lee, Sue

704-290-1568
sue.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Mangum, Crystal

704-290-1568
crystal.mangum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

McNeely, Jacquelyn

704-290-1568
jacquelyn.mcneely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Polk, Mamie

704-290-1568
mamie.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Poston, Avery

704-290-1568
avery.poston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Pucek, Jeffrey

704-290-1568
jeff.pucek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Adaptive PE

Scott, Marilyn

704-290-1568
marilyn.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Shine, Joyce

704-290-1568
joyce.shine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Simpson, Molly

704-841-2505
molly.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Sloan-Archie, Opal

704-290-1568
opal.sloan-archie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Smith, Michele

704-290-1568
michele.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Smith, Ryan

704-290-1568
ryan.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Strader, Karen

704-290-1568
karen.strader@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Tavolacci, Suzanne

704-290-1568
suzanne.tavolacci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Testa, Michelle

704-290-1568
michelle.testa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Vose, Karyn

704-290-1568
karyn.vose@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Walsh, Kelly

704-290-1568
kelly.walsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Washington, Sonja

704-290-1568
sonja.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Whitsell, Victoria

704-290-1568
victoria.whitsell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Wilson, Lynne

704-290-1568 Ext: 2275
lynne.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC