Exceptional Children

Alphabetized List

407 N Main St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-6370
Fax: 704-282-2073
Employee Title

Adams, Janice

704-296-6370
janice.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Anderson, Ami

704-689-9299
ami.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Itinerant-DHH

Arnold, Martha

704-290-1523 Ext: 3043
martha.arnold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Itinerant-DHH

Beck, Melanie

704-296-6370
melanie.beck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Bernard, Callie

704-290-1525
callie.bernard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Autism Specialist

Birdi, Priya

704-296-6370
priya.birdi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Bogue, Kim

704-296-6370
sally.bogue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Brown, Donna

704-296-6376
donna.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Pre-K

Burns, Susan

704 764-2910
susan.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-DHH

Bush, Heidi

704-296-6370
heidi.bush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Coffey, Debra

704-296-6370
debra.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist P/T

Cosentino, Samantha

704-290-1559 Ext: 3623
samantha.cosentino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Behavior Specialist

Cunius, Kathleen

704-290-1568
kathleen.cunius@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Visually Impaired

Curtis, Diane

704-296-6370
diane.curtis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Day, Hope

704-296-3035
hope.day@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Visually Impaired (VI)

DeSantis, Karen

704-296-3156
karen.desantis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Visually Impaired

Diaz-Arntzen, Mario

704-296-3110
mario.diaz-arntzen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Drye, Amber

704-296-6391
amber.drye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Community Based Vocational Train

Edwards, Shelly

704-296-6387 Ext: 2387
shelly.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist

Freeman, Glenda

704-296-6378 Ext: 2378
glenda.freeman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Compliance Specialist-EC

Garrett, Kira

704-296-6370
kira.garrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Behavior Specialist

Ghezzi, Rosemarie

704-296-0322 Ext: 5880
rosemarie.ghezzi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Audiologist

Gillian, Tricia

704-283-3571
tricia.gillian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist P/T

Gravely, Wendy

704-296-6389 Ext: 2389
wendy.gravely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrator-Section 504 and Compliance

Gray, Andrea

704-296-6370
andrea.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Green, Duane

704-296-3055
duane.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist P/T

Greene, Lyndsay

704-296-6370
lyndsay.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Hardin, Stephanie

704-764-2900
stephanie.hardin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Job Coach-EC-TTA

Healy, Mara

704-296-6370
mara.healy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Heckaman, Deborah

704-290-1500
deborah.heckaman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Hellow, Meredith

704-283-8520
meredith.hellow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist

Hesley, Joanne

704-233-4001 Ext: 1663
joanne.hesley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Testing Support-Countywide P/T

Hunt, Margaret

704-296-6370
margaret.hunt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Visually Impaired

Jacobus, Jenifer

704-296-6370
jeni.jacobus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Johnson, Sarah

704-296-6370
sarah.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Jones, Gildrette

704-296-6370
gildrette.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Kafitz, Amy

704-296-6382 Ext: 2382
amy.kafitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist-Lead

Keyes, Katie

704-385-9430
katie.keyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Homebound P/T

Kilgore, Brittany

704-296-6370
brittany.kilgore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Knorr-Kroboth, Hillary

704-296-6374 Ext: 2374
hillary.kroboth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist

Leach, Shauntina

704-296-0655
shauntina.leach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Job Coach-EC-TTA

Liles, Amanda

704-290-1568
amanda.liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Project SEARCH

Limous, Ellen

704-296-6373 Ext: 2373
coretta.limous@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Little, Linda

704-289-2543
linda.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition Specialist

Macklin, Justine

704-290-1525
justine.macklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Manoim, Inna

704-296-6370
inna.manoim@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Mitcham, Elizabeth

704-296-6370
elizabeth.mitcham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist

Mitchell, Mishaun

704-296-6370
mishaun.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Moody, Antoinette

704-282-6259 Ext: 2258
antoinette.moody@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Moore, Alexis

704-296-6372 Ext: 2372
alexis.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Moore, Paige

704-296-6390 Ext: 2390
paigep.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Director

Noland, Pokie

704-296-6370
pocahontas.noland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director

Parlier, Julie

704-296-6350
julie.parlier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist-Lead

Perillo, Marian

704-843-5399 Ext: 200
marian.perillo2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist-Lead

Price, Penny

704-296-6384 Ext: 2384
plushette.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Office Manager

Reigle, Kelly

704-296-0635
kelly.reigle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Math-EC

Reyes, Chandra

704-296-6370
chandra.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Robertson, Jennifer

704-296-3081
jennifer.robertson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Rule, Carrie

704-296-6398 Ext: 2398
carrie.rule@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Literacy-EC

Rust II, Dayle

704-296-3120
dayle.rust@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Ryan, Sara

704-290-1559 Ext: 3647
sara.ryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist P/T

Samsel, Susan

704-296-6393 Ext: 2393
susan.samsel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Homebound

Scruggs, Christy

704-296-6396 Ext: 2396
christy.scruggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist

Smith, Ashley

704-296-6370
ashley.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Tillery, Jacqueline

704-843-5399 Ext: 4916
jackie.tillery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Todd, Melissa

704-296-6370
melissa.todd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Towns, LaTrice

704-296-3120
latrice.towns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist

Wade, Kristine

704-296-6370
kristine.wade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Audiologist P/T

Walker, Christabelle

704-296-6383 Ext: 2383
belle.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker-Lead

Welland, Stephanie

704-296-6370
stephanie.welland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Autism Specialist

Williams, Jermein

704-296-6370
jermein.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Job Coach-EC-TTA