Exceptional Children

Alphabetized List

407 N Main St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-6370
Fax: 704-282-2073
Employee Title

Adcock, Cynthia

704-296-0655 Ext: 2394
cynthia.adcock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Educational Diagnostician

Anderson, Ami

704-689-9299
ami.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Itinerant-DHH

Arnold, Martha

704-290-1523 Ext: 3043
martha.arnold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Itinerant-DHH

Beachum, Laura

704-296-6371 Ext: 2371
laura.beachum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director

Birdi, Priya

704-296-6370
priya.birdi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Burns, Susan

704 764-2910
susan.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-DHH

Coffey, Debra

704-296-6370
debra.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist P/T

Cosentino, Samantha

704-290-1559 Ext: 3623
samantha.cosentino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Behavior Specialist

Cunius, Kathleen

704-290-1568
kathleen.cunius@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Visually Impaired

Curtis, Mindy

704-296-6386 Ext: 2386
melinda.curtis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Educational Diagnostician

Day, Hope

704-296-3035
hope.day@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Visually Impaired (VI)

DeSantis, Karen

704-296-3156
karen.desantis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Visually Impaired

Drye, Amber

704-296-6391
amber.drye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Community Based Vocational Train

Edwards, Shelly

704-296-6387 Ext: 2387
shelly.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist

Freeman, Glenda

704-296-6378 Ext: 2378
glenda.freeman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Compliance Specialist-EC

Garrett, Kira

704-296-6370
kira.garrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Behavior Specialist

Ghezzi, Rosemarie

704-296-0322 Ext: 5880
rosemarie.ghezzi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Audiologist

Gravely, Wendy

704-296-6389 Ext: 2389
wendy.gravely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Section 504/Compliance

Green, Duane

704-296-3055
duane.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist P/T

Hardin, Stephanie

704-764-2900
stephanie.hardin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Job Coach-EC-TTA

Heckaman, Deborah

704-290-1500
deborah.heckaman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Hellow, Meredith

704-283-8520
meredith.hellow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist

Hunt, Margaret

704-296-6370
margaret.hunt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Visually Impaired

Jacobus, Jeni

704-296-6370
jeni.jacobus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Kilgore, Brittany

704-296-6370
brittany.kilgore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Knorr-Kroboth, Hillary

704-296-6374 Ext: 2374
hillary.kroboth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist

Leach, Shauntina

704-296-0655
shauntina.leach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Job Coach-EC-TTA

Liles, Amanda

704-290-1568
amanda.liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Project SEARCH

Limous, Coretta

704-296-6373 Ext: 2373
coretta.limous@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Little, Linda

704-289-2543
linda.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition Specialist

Macklin, Justine

704-290-1525
justine.macklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Moody, Antoinette

704-282-6259 Ext: 2258
antoinette.moody@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Moore, Alexis

704-296-6372 Ext: 2372
alexis.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Parlier, Julie

704-296-6350
julie.parlier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist-Lead

Perillo, Marian

704-843-5399 Ext: 200
marian.perillo2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist-Lead

Rastia, Gina

704-296-6370 Ext: 2384
gina.rastia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Office Manager

Reigle, Kelly

704-296-0635
kelly.reigle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Math-EC

Robertson, Jennifer

704-296-3081
jennifer.robertson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Rule, Carrie

704-296-6398 Ext: 2398
carrie.rule@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Literacy-EC

Samsel, Susan

704-296-6393 Ext: 2393
susan.samsel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Homebound

Scruggs, Christy

704-296-6396 Ext: 2396
christy.scruggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist

Selzer, Diana

704-296-6376 Ext: 2376
diana.selzer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Pre-K

Smith, Ashley

704-296-6370
ashley.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Todd, Melissa

704-296-6370
melissa.todd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Towns, LaTrice

704-296-6371 Ext: 2371
latrice.towns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist

Wade, Kristine

704-296-6370
kristine.wade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Audiologist P/T

Walton, Donna

704-296-6372 Ext: 2372
donna.walton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Educational Diagnostician

Welland, Stephanie

704-296-6370
stephanie.welland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Autism Specialist

Williams, Jermein

704-296-6370
jermein.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Job Coach-EC-TTA