School Nutrition Services

Alphabetized List

407 N Main St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3000
Fax: 704-296-0004
Employee Title

Abdou, Susan

704-296-3000
susan.abdou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Senior Accountant/Cost Analyst

Bednarz, Kelsie

704-296-3000
kelsie.bednarz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Clinical Dietitian and Marketing Specialist

Beeson-Elmore, Melissa

704-882-4303
melissa.beeson-elmore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Bone, Mary

704-296-3000 Ext: 2097
mary.bone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Supervisor

Brooks, Angela

704-882-4303
angela.brooks2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Cambria, Davida

704-296-3000 Ext: 2087
davida.cambria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Technician

Davis, Valerie

704-296-3009 Ext: 5743
valeriel.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Quality Control

Gourley, Mary

704-296-3000 Ext: 2091
mary.gourley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Hawthorne, John

704-296-3000
john.hawthorne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Klingensmith, Sherri

704-296-3000 Ext: 2092
sherri.klingensmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Quality Control

Lamar, Denise

704-296-3000 Ext: 2080
denise.lamar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director

Moore, Nancy

704-296-3000 Ext: 2094
nancy.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Purchasing Clerk

Parker, Melissa

704-296-3000
melissa.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Payroll/Personnel Clerk

Perry, Heather

704-296-3000
heather.perry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Quality Control

Radford, Lori

704-296-0726 Ext: 9050
lori.radford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager-Floating

Rink, Gabby

704-290-1530 Ext: 5190
gabby.rink@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Schafer, Dawn

704-296-3130
dawn.schafer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager-Floating

Sheprow, Wendy

704-296-3000 Ext: 2082
wendy.sheprow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Director

Walker, Dawn

704-296-3000
dawn.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Whitley, Kelli

704-296-3000 Ext: 2086
kelli.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Free & Reduced Meals Clerk