ucps logo

School Nutrition Services

Alphabetized List

407 N Main St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3000
Fax: 704-296-0004
Employee Title

Bone, Mary

704-296-3000 Ext: 2097
mary.bone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Supervisor

Cambria, Davida

704-296-3000 Ext: 2087
davida.cambria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Technician

Chidester, Sarah

704-296-3000
sarah.chidester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Crummy, Ebony

704-296-3000
ebony.crummy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Gomez, Graciela

704-296-3095
graciela.gomez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager-Floating

Gourley, Mary

704-296-3000 Ext: 2091
mary.gourley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Hawthorne, John

704-296-3000
john.hawthorne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Lamar, Denise

704-296-3000 Ext: 2080
denise.lamar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director

Lindsey, Devunda

704-296-3000
devunda.lindsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Locklear, Melinda

704-296-3000 Ext: 2085
melinda.locklear@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Senior Accountant/Cost Analyst

McBride, Lakela

704-296-3000
lakela.mcbride@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Miller, Elizabeth

704-296-3000
elizabethh.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Moore, Nancy

704-296-3000 Ext: 2094
nancy.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Purchasing Clerk

Parker, Melissa

704-296-3000
melissa.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Payroll/Personnel Clerk

Parson, Sherry

704-296-3000
sherry.parson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Peguese, Renee

704-296-3130 Ext: 6720
renee.peguese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Piserchia Jr., James

704-296-3160
james.piserchiajr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Refrigeration Specialist

Pope, Brenda

704-296-3000
brenda.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Radford, Lori

704-296-0726 Ext: 9050
lori.radford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager-Floating

Rink, Gabriella

704-290-1530 Ext: 5190
gabby.rink@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Quality Control

Roberts, Sallie

704-296-3000
sallie.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Clinical Dietitian and Marketing Specialist

Robinson, Brenda

704-296-3000 Ext: 2088
brenda.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Sheprow, Wendy

704-296-3000 Ext: 2082
wendy.sheprow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Director

Sosa, Cory

704-296-3000
cory.sosa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Whitley, Kelli

704-296-3000 Ext: 2086
kelli.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Free & Reduced Meals Clerk