School Nutrition Services

Alphabetized List

407 N Main St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3000
Fax: 704-296-0004
Employee Title

Abdou, Susan

704-296-3000
susan.abdou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Senior Accountant/Cost Analyst

Bednarz, Kelsie

704-296-3000
kelsie.bednarz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Clinical Dietitian and Marketing Specialist

Beeson-Elmore, Melissa

704-882-4303
melissa.beesonelmore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager-Floating

Bone, Mary

704-296-3000 Ext: 2097
mary.bone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Supervisor

Bowen, Tameka

704-296-3000
tameka.bowen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Cambria, Davida

704-296-3000 Ext: 2087
davida.cambria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Technician

Davis, Valerie

704-296-3009 Ext: 5743
valeriel.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Quality Control

Gourley, Mary

704-296-3000 Ext: 2091
mary.gourley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Guion, Cheryl

704-296-3000
cheryl.guion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager-Floating

Hawthorne, John

704-296-3000
john.hawthorne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Jackson, Valencia

704-296-3000
valencia.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Payroll/Personnel Clerk

Kadarusman Tom, Vivi

704-296-3000
vivi.kadarusmantom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Klingensmith, Sherri

704-296-3000 Ext: 2092
sherri.klingensmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Quality Control

Lamar, Denise

704-296-3000 Ext: 2080
denise.lamar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director

Middleton, Mary

704-296-0320
mary.middleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Moore, Nancy

704-296-3000 Ext: 2094
nancy.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Purchasing Clerk

Perry, Heather

704-296-3000
heather.perry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Quality Control

Redfearn, Crystal

704-296-3110
crystal.redfearn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Rink, Gabby

704-290-1530 Ext: 5190
gabby.rink@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Schafer, Dawn

704-296-3130
dawn.schafer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager-Floating

Sheprow, Wendy

704-296-3000 Ext: 2082
wendy.sheprow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Director

Sturgis, Lisa

704-296-3000
lisa.sturgis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant

Tavarez de Collado, Yasmin

704-296-3095
yasmin.collado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Tyson, Valerie

704-296-3000
valerie.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Whitley, Kelli

704-296-3000 Ext: 2086
kelli.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Free & Reduced Meals Clerk