ucps logo

New Salem Elementary

Alphabetized List

6106 Hwy 205
Marshville, NC 28103
704-385-9430
Fax: 704-385-8205
Employee Title

Austin, Amber

704-385-9430
amber.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Banning, Juliet

704-385-9430
juliet.banning@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant P/T

Batten, Cheryl

704-385-9430
cheryl.batten@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Baucom, Marcie

704-385-9430
marcie.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Bradley, Angela

704-385-9430
angela.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Chambers, Ava

704-385-9430
ava.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Coppedge, Erin

704-385-9430
erin.coppedge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Curtis, Mindy

704-385-9430
melinda.curtis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

D'Rozario, Mini

704-385-9430 Ext: 9606
mini.drozario@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Davis, Ashley

704-385-9430
ashley.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Farmer, Kasey

704-385-9430
kasey.farmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Gatewood, Vivian

704-385-9430
vivian.gatewood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Haupt, Chelsey

704-385-9430
chelsey.haupt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist P/T

Herring, Kimberly

704-385-9430
kimberly.herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

James, Gina

704-385-9430 Ext: 9601
gina.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Keyes, Katie

704-385-9430
katie.keyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Killough, Elizabeth

704-385-9430
beth.killough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Lotharp, Tabatha

704-385-9430
tabatha.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Lynip, Bryan

704-385-9430
bryan.lynip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Maulden, Renay

704-385-9430
renay.maulden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

McLemore, Jody

704-385-9430
jody.mclemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Medlin, Amy

704-385-9430
amy.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Mullis, Cortney

704-385-9430
cortney.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Musgrave, Edwin

704-385-9430
edwin.musgrave@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

O'Malley, Jessica

704-385-9430
jessica.o'malley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Page, Valerie

704-385-9430
valerie.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Parker, Tammy

704-385-9430
tammy.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Philemon, Darlene

704-385-9430
darlene.philemon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Ring, Abby

704-385-9430
abby.ring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Robinson, Tonya

704-385-9430
tonya.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Schweiber, Kelly

704-385-9430
kelly.schweiber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Skipper, Larry

704-385-9430
larry.skipper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG P/T

Smith, Brenda

704-385-9430
brenda.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant P/T

Thomas, Michelle

704-385-9430
michelle.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Whitley, Anita

704-385-9430
anita.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Whitley, Nancy

704-385-9430
nancy.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Wilber, Tonya

704-296-3173 Ext: 9650
tonya.wilber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Williams, Starla

704-385-9430
starla.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K