ucps logo

Technology Services

Alphabetized List

721 Brewer Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3143
Fax: 704-296-3147
Employee Title

Afrifa-Akwamoah, Eric

704-296-3143
eric.afrifa-akwamoah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Alexander, Kimberly

704-296-3143 Ext: 2019
kimberly.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Network Engineer

Broadway, Elizabeth

704-296-3143 Ext: 2016
beth.broadway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Student Information Systems

Camargo Soto, Fabian

704-296-3143
fabian.camargo-soto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Coble, Regina

704-296-3143 Ext: 2002
regina.coble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
E-Rate Administrator

Creswell, Amanda

704-296-3143 Ext: 4048
amy.creswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Student Information Systems

Croom, Leah

704-296-3143 Ext: 6866
leah.croom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator/Trainer-Student Information Systems

Currie, Jonathan

704-296-3143
joe.currie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Davis, Brad

704-296-3143 Ext: 2034
brad.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Enterprise Engineer

Davis, Jacob

704-841-2621
jacob.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Douglas, Tammy

704-296-3143
tammy.douglas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Dugan, Stephan

704-296-3143
steve.dugan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Senior Network Engineer

Duke II, William

704-296-3143
william.dukeii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Eddins, James

704-296-3143
james.eddins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Edwards Jr, Willie

704-296-3143
willie.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Eley, Mark

704-296-3143
mark.eley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Ferguson, Donnel

704-242-0046
donnel.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

France II, Kenneth

704-296-3143
kenneth.france@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Hardman, Cory

704-296-3143 Ext: 2006
cory.hardman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Network Engineer

Horne, Christopher

704-296-3143
chris.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Iglesias, Emil

704-296-3143 Ext: 2039
emil.iglesias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Senior Systems Engineer

Kisiah Jr, Timothy

704-296-3160 Ext: 6757
tim.kisiah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Little Big Eagle, Marybell

704-296-3143
marybell.littlebigeagle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Love, Malcolm

704-296-3143
malcolm.love@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

McConnell Jr, Preston

704-296-3143 Ext: 2003
preston.mcconnelljr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

McCrimmon, Jerrette

704-296-3143
jerrette.mccrimmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

McDonald III, Trace

704-296-3143
charles.mcdonaldiii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Medlin, Christopher

704-296-3143
christopher.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Morelock, Danny

704-296-3160
danny.morelock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Nash, Debra

704-296-3143
debra.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Parker, Jay

704-296-3143 x2031 Ext: 2031
james.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chief Technology Officer

Powell, Casey

704-296-3143
casey.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Network Engineer

Price, Cassaundra

704-296-3143 Ext: 2017
cassaundra.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant

Price, Devin

704-296-3143
devin.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Redfearn, Sherry

704-296-3143
sherry.redfearn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Rushing, Hannah

704-296-3143
hannah.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Schutte, Henry

704-296-3143
hendrik.schutte@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Enterprise Database Analyst

Simon, Claude

704-296-3143 Ext: 2041
tony.simon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Tesemma, Makeda

704-296-3143
makeda.tesemma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Thigpen, Wendy

704-681-1134
wendy.thigpen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Thompson, Taylor

704-296-3143
taylor.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Toudt Jr, Gordon

704-296-3143 Ext: 2007
gordon.toudt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Walker, Joshua

704-296-3143 Ext: 2287
josh.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Senior Enterprise Engineer

Williams, Michael

704-296-3143 Ext: 2035
michael.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Enterprise Engineer

Wood, Shane

704-296-3143
shane.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Enterprise Engineer