Parkwood High

Alphabetized List

3220 Parkwood School Road
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0154
Fax: 704-764-2907
Employee Title

Adams, Terri

704-764-2900
terri.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Ansell, Joshua

704-764-2900
joshua.ansell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Atkins, Eduel

704-764-2900
eduel.atkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Ayres, Bryanna

704-296-0154
bryanna.ayres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Bailey, Tess

704-764-2900 Ext: 3360
tess.bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Baker, Ronda

704-296-0154
ronda.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Bangalore, Vidhya

704-764-2900
vidhya.bangalore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Boyce, Jesse

704-764-2900
jesse.boyce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Brice, Kathleen

704-764-2900
kathleen.brice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Brightsen, Cheryl

704-764-2900
cheryl.brightsen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Broome, Michelle

704-764-2900 Ext: 3310
michelle.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Cauthen, Lisa

704-296-0154
lisa.cauthen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Clark Jr, Rob

704-290-1523
bobby.clarkjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Colon, Corrine

704-764-2900
corrine.yardley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Cooksey, Nicole

704-296-0154
nicole.cooksey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Covington, Sharon

704-764-2900
sharon.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Covington III, Vinson

704-764-2900
vinson.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Damico, Abby

704-764-2900 Ext: 3311
abby.damico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Davison, Shari

704-292-7662 Ext: 7003
shari.davison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Debell, Laura

704-764-2900
laura.debell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

Diaz, Ashley

704-296-0154 Ext: 3312
ashley.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Dunn, Ryan

704-764-2900
ryan.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Erdelyi, Kristy

704-764-2900
kristy.erdelyi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Fortune, Seth

704-764-2900
seth.fortune@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Funderburk, Kevin

704-764-2900
kevin.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Gaines, Ashley

704-764-2900
ashley.gaines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Galuppo, Douglas

704-296-0154
douglas.galuppo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Gibbs, B.J.

704-764-2900 Ext: 3308
rebecca.gibbs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Gittens, Terrence

704-764-2900
terrence.gittens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Gordon, Shelley

704-764-2900
shelley.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Hall, Wanda

704-764-2900
wanda.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Harris, Troy

704-296-0154
troy.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

Helms, Jodi

704-296-3120
jodi.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Helms, Michael

704-296-0105 Ext: 5857
michael.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hoobler, Carolyn

704-764-2900
carolyn.hoobler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Hughes, Mary

704-764-2900
mary.hughes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Johnston, Shawn

704-296-0154
shawn.johnston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Jones, Gregg

704-296-0154
gregg.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Keener Jones, Elizabeth

704-764-2900
elizabeth.keenerjone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Kelly, Eric

704-764-2900 Ext: 3394
eric.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Keziah, Rita

704-764-2900 Ext: 3407
rita.keziah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Laney, Haiden

704-764-2900 Ext: 3323
haiden.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Laney, Wendy

704-764-2900
wendy.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Leach, Bonita

704-764-2900
bonita.leach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Lemaster Jr, Rick

704-764-2900
richard.lemaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Linthicum, Chris

704-764-2900
chris.linthicum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Marvel, Bryan

704-296-0154
bryan.marvel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Massey, Gloria

704-296-0154
gloria.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Mather, Donald

704-764-2900
donald.mather@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Mayes, Aaron

704-296-0105
aaron.mayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Medlin, Erika

704-764-2900
erika.frys@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Medlin, Michael

704-764-2900
michaels.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Mechanical Systems (HVAC or Plumbing)

Medlin, Michelle

704-764-2900
leslie.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Michael, Tyler

704-764-2900
tyler.michael@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Millican, Marion

704-764-2900
marion.millican@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mims, Amanda

704-764-2900
amanda.mims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology

Mobley, Samuel

704-764-2900
samuel.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Moore III, Eldridge

704-764-2900
eldridge.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Morgan, Trent

704-764-2900 Ext: 3349
trent.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Earth Science

Morris, Darleen

704-296-6350
darleen.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Morton Jr, Wade

704-764-2900 Ext: 3345
wade.morton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Mosley, Nicole

704-764-2900
nicole.mosley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Nelson, Neal

704-764-2900 Ext: 3316
neal.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Noonan, Lauren

704-233-4001
lauren.noonan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Onley, Terri

704-290-1525
terri.onley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Oprea, Gabriel

704-764-2900
gabriel.oprea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Pamplin Jr, Bo

704-296-0154
robert.pamplinjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Information Technology

Pendleton, Lisa

704-296-0154
lisa.pendleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Polk, Ginger

704-764-2900
ginger.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Polzin, Sandra

704-296-0154
sandra.polzin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Ramirez, Teresa

704-843-2153
teresa.ramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Reeder, Angela

704-764-2900
angela.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Rhoads, Susan

704-296-0655
susan.rhoads@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Richar, Rocky

704-296-0154 Ext: 3330
rocky.richar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Richardson, Betty

704-764-2900
betty.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Rivers, Melinda

704-764-2900
melinda.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Rivers, Morgon

704-764-2900 Ext: 3380
morgon.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Rodriguez, Daisy

704-764-2900
daisy.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Rothrock, Leah

704-296-0154 Ext: 3375
leah.rothrock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Sale, Jon

704-764-2900
jon.sale@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Sark-Clough, Stephanie

704-764-2900
stephanie.sarkclough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Schulz, Steven

704-764-2900
steven.schulz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Sherlin, Samantha

704-764-2900
samantha.sherlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Sims, Alexandra

704-764-2900 Ext: 3385
alexandra.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Steffler, Shannon

704-764-2900
shannon.steffler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Strickland, Tracy

704-296-9898 Ext: 4028
tracy.strickland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Suleski, Amy

704-764-2900 Ext: 3855
amy.suleski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Tamalone, Bryan

704-764-2900
bryan.tamalone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Testa, David

704-296-3015
david.testa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Thompson, Donna

704-764-2900
donna.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Thompson, Ray

704-764-2900
ray.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Thompson, Stephanie

704-764-2900
stephanie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Velasquez, Mary

704-764-2900
mary.velasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Weddle, Astrid

704-764-2900
astrid.weddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Whelan, Chris

(704) 764-2900
chris.whelan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Williams, Jennifer

704-296-0154 Ext: 3365
jenniferb.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator