ucps logo

Parkwood High

Alphabetized List

3220 Parkwood School Rd.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-764-2900
Fax: 704-764-2907
Employee Title

Alley, Carole

704-764-2900 Ext: 3301
carole.alley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Ansell, Joshua

704-764-2900
joshua.ansell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Physical Science

Bailey, Tess

704-764-2900 Ext: 3360
tess.bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Baker, Harold

704-764-2900
harold.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Balducci, Deborah

704-764-2900
deborah.balducci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Volleyball-Head

Bangalore, Vidhya

704-764-2900
vidhya.bangalore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Bartell, Elizabeth

704-764-2900
elizabeth.bartell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Bell, Camela

704-764-2900 Ext: 6506
camela.bell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Bennardo, Guy

704-764-2900
guy.bennardo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Benton, Rhonda

704-764-2900
rhonda.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Bigham, Brenda

704-764-2900
brenda.bigham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Blumanhourst, Bryan

704-764-2900
bryan.blumanhourst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Football-Assistant

Boyce, Jesse

704-764-2900
jesse.boyce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Boyer, Paula

704-764-2900
paula.boyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Brice, Kathleen

704-764-2900
kathleen.brice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Brightsen, Cheryl

704-764-2900
cheryl.brightsen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Broome, Michelle

704-764-2900 Ext: 3310
michelle.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Bryant, Mitch

704-764-2900
mitchell.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Burch, Joseph

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
joseph.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cain, Jeron

704-764-2900
jeron.cain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Football-Assistant

Carter, Janet

704-764-2900
janet.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Clyburn, Pamela

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
pamela.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Coffey, James

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
james.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Coffey, Javonzio

704-764-2900
javonzio.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Basketball-Head-Men-JV

Covington, Sharon

704-764-2900
sharon.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Covington III, Vinson

704-764-2900
vinson.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Damico, Abby

704-764-2900 Ext: 3311
abby.damico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Debell, Laura

704-764-2900
laura.debell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

Deese, Candice

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
candice.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Deese, Meeka

704-764-2900
meeka.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

DeLucia, John

704-764-2900
john.delucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Diaz, Ashley

704-764-2900 Ext: 3312
ashley.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Dunn, Ryan

704-764-2900
ryan.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Edeker, Jennifer

704-764-2900
jennifer.edeker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Cheerleading-Head-JV

Erdelyi, Kristy

704-764-2900
kristy.erdelyi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Faile, Susan

704-764-2900
susan.faile@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Frys, Erika

704-764-2900
erika.frys@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Funderburk, Jeffrey

704-764-2900
kevin.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Gaines, Ashley

704-764-2900
ashley.gaines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Galuppo, Douglas

704-764-2900
douglas.galuppo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Garner, Nelson

704-764-2900
nelson.garner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Gibbs, B.J.

704-764-2900 Ext: 3308
rebecca.gibbs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Gill, Luke

704-764-2900
luke.gill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Gordon, Shelley

704-764-2900
shelley.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hall, Wanda

704-764-2900
wanda.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Hardin, Stephanie

704-764-2900
stephanie.hardin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Haynes, Austin

704-764-2900
austin.haynes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hill, Kelsey

704-764-2900 Ext: 3372
kelsey.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Hoobler, Carolyn

704-764-2900
carolyn.hoobler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Houston, Michelle

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
michelle.houston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hughes, Mary

704-764-2900
mary.hughes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hurley, Ashley

704-764-2900
ashley.hurley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Jones, Cherry

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
cherry.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jones, Sandra

704-764-2900
sandra.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Jones, Vera

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
vera.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Kelly, Eric

704-764-2900
eric.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Keziah, Rita

704-296-6311 Ext: 3407
rita.keziah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

King, Kenisha

704-764-2900
kenisha.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Koziar, Kristian

704-764-2900
kristian.koziar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Cross Country-Head

Laney, Haiden

704-764-2900 Ext: 3323
haiden.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Laney, Stacey

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
stacey.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Leach, Bonita

704-764-2900
bonita.leach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Leaks, Jeffrey

704-764-2900
jeff.leaks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Lemaster Jr, Rick

704-764-2900
richard.lemaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Leslie Jr, Allen

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
allen.lesliejr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Linthicum, Christopher

704-764-2900
chris.linthicum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Manago, Beverly

704-764-2900
beverly.manago@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mather, Donald

704-764-2900
donald.mather@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

McGee, Franco

704-296-3100 Ext: 9002
franco.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Basketball-Assistant-Men-Varsity

Medley, Latoya

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
latoya.medley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Medlin, Michael

704-764-2900
michael.medlin2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Mechanical Systems (HVAC or Plumbing)

Medlin, Michelle

704-764-2900
leslie.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Millican, Marion

704-764-2900
marion.millican@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mims, Amanda

704-764-2900
amanda.mims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology

Moore III, Eldridge

704-764-2900
eldridge.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Morgan, Stephen

704-764-2900 Ext: 3349
trent.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Earth Science

Morton Jr, Gerald

704-764-2900 Ext: 3345
wade.morton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Mosley, Nicole

704-764-2900
nicole.mosley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Nelson, Neal

704-764-2900 Ext: 3316
neal.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Oprea, Gabriel

704-764-2900
gabriel.oprea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Ouellette, Nancy

704-764-2900
nancy.ouellette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Patterson, Jean

704-764-2900
jean.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Pendleton, Lisa

704-764-2900
lisa.pendleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Polk, Ginger

704-764-2900
ginger.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Pope, Jewell

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
jewell.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rape, Christina

704-764-2900 Ext: 3331
chrissy.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Rape, Teresa

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
teresa.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Reeder, Angela

704-764-2900
angela.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Reid, William

704-764-2900 Ext: 3376
william.reid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Richar, Rocky

704-764-2900
rocky.richar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Richardson, Betty

704-764-2900
betty.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Risi, Kaitlynn

704-764-2900
kaitlynn.risi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Rivers, Melinda

704-764-2900
melinda.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Rivers, Morgon

704-764-2900 Ext: 3380
morgon.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Rodriguez, Daisy

704-764-2900
daisy.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Ruth, Toby

704-764-2900
toby.ruth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Softball-Assistant

Sale, Jonathan

704-764-2900
jon.sale@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Sark-Clough, Stephanie

704-764-2900
stephanie.sark-clough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Schulz, Steven

704-764-2900
steven.schulz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Sherlin, Samantha

704-764-2900
samantha.sherlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Sica, Amanda

704-764-2900
amanda.sica@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Simmons, Altovese

704-764-2900
altovese.simmons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Sims, Alexandra

704-764-2900 Ext: 3385
alexandra.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Smith, Robin

704-764-2900
roberta.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Speakman, Tim

704-764-2900
tim.speakman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Starnes, Christie

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
christie.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Starnes, Richard

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
richard.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Steffler, Shannon

704-764-2900
shannon.steffler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Stillman, Seth

704-764-2900
seth.stillman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Soccer-Head-Men-Varsity

Stout, Catherine

704-764-2900
catherine.stout@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Suleski, Amy

704-764-2900 Ext: 3855
amy.suleski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Sutton, Anne

704-764-2900
anne.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

Tamalone, Bryan

704-764-2900
bryan.tamalone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Thompson, Elmara

704-764-2900
elmara.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Thompson, Stephanie

704-764-2900
stephanie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Thompson Jr, Duane

704-764-2900
duane.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Tyson Jr, Aaron

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
aaron.tysonjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Underwood, Joel

704-764-2900
mark.underwood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Velasquez, Mary

704-764-2900
mary.velasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Weddle, Astrid

704-764-2900
astrid.weddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Soccer-Assistant-Women-Varsity

Wheeler, Teresa

704-764-2900
teresa.wheeler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Williams, Jennifer

704-764-2900 Ext: 3365
jennifer.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Yardley, Corrine

704-764-2900
corrine.yardley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

York, Trent

704-764-2900
trent.york@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian