Parkwood High

Alphabetized List

3220 Parkwood School Road
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0154
Fax: 704-764-2907
Employee Title

Adams, Terri

704-764-2900
terri.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Alley, Carole

704-764-2900 Ext: 3301
carole.alley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Ansell, Joshua

704-764-2900
joshua.ansell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Physical Science

Atkins, Eduel

704-764-2900
eduel.atkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Bailey, Tess

704-764-2900 Ext: 3360
tess.bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Baker, Ronda

704-296-6304 Ext: 6304
ronda.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Bangalore, Vidhya

704-764-2900
vidhya.bangalore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Bartell, Elizabeth

704-764-2900
elizabeth.bartell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Bennardo, Guy

704-764-2900
guy.bennardo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Bigham, Brenda

704-764-2900
brenda.bigham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Boyce, Jesse

704-764-2900
jesse.boyce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Boyer, Paula

704-764-2900
paula.boyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Brice, Kathleen

704-764-2900
kathleen.brice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Brightsen, Cheryl

704-764-2900
cheryl.brightsen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Broome, Michelle

704-764-2900 Ext: 3310
michelle.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Chambers, Susan

704-296-3160
susan.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Churchill, Byron

704-296-3130
byron.churchill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Welding

Colon, Corrine

704-764-2900
corrine.colon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Covington, Sharon

704-764-2900
sharon.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Covington III, Vinson

704-764-2900
vinson.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Damico, Abby

704-764-2900 Ext: 3311
abby.damico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Debell, Laura

704-764-2900
laura.debell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

DeLucia, John

704-764-2900
john.delucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Diaz, Ashley

704-296-0154 Ext: 3312
ashley.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Dunn, Ryan

704-764-2900
ryan.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Erdelyi, Kristy

704-764-2900
kristy.erdelyi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Fischer, Sara

704-296-6352
sara.fischer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Fortune, Seth

704-764-2900
seth.fortune@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Frys, Erika

704-764-2900
erika.frys@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Funderburk, Kevin

704-764-2900
kevin.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Galuppo, Douglas

704-296-0154
douglas.galuppo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Gibbs, B.J.

704-764-2900 Ext: 3308
rebecca.gibbs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Gittens, Terrence

704-764-2900
terrence.gittens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Gordon, Shelley

704-764-2900
shelley.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Hall, Wanda

704-764-2900
wanda.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Harris, Thomas

704-296-0655 Ext: 231
thomas.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource P/T

Helms, Michael

704-296-0105 Ext: 5857
michael.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hill, Kelsey

704-764-2900 Ext: 3372
kelsey.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Hoobler, Carolyn

704-764-2900
carolyn.hoobler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Hughes, Mary

704-764-2900
mary.hughes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hurley, Ashley

704-764-2900
ashley.hurley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Keener Jones, Elizabeth

704-764-2900
elizabeth.keenerjones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Kelly, Eric

704-764-2900 Ext: 3394
eric.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Keziah, Rita

704-764-2900 Ext: 3407
rita.keziah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Laney, Haiden

704-764-2900 Ext: 3323
haiden.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Laney, Wendy

704-764-2900
wendy.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Leach, Bonita

704-764-2900
bonita.leach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Lemaster Jr, Rick

704-764-2900
richard.lemaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Linthicum, Chris

704-764-2900
chris.linthicum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Mather, Donald

704-764-2900
donald.mather@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

McClendon, Kiara

704-290-1540
kiara.mcclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Medlin, Michael

704-764-2900
michael.medlin2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Mechanical Systems (HVAC or Plumbing)

Medlin, Michelle

704-764-2900
leslie.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Michael, Tyler

704-764-2900
tyler.michael@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Millican, Marion

704-764-2900
marion.millican@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mims, Amanda

704-764-2900
amanda.mims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology

Mobley, Samuel

704-764-2900
samuel.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Moore III, Eldridge

704-764-2900
eldridge.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Morgan, Trent

704-764-2900 Ext: 3349
trent.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Earth Science

Morton Jr, Wade

704-764-2900 Ext: 3345
wade.morton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Mosley, Nicole

704-764-2900
nicole.mosley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Nelson, Neal

704-764-2900 Ext: 3316
neal.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Noonan, Lauren

704-233-4001
lauren.noonan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Onley, Terri

704-290-1525
terri.onley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Oprea, Gabriel

704-764-2900
gabriel.oprea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Ouellette, Nancy

704-764-2900
nancy.ouellette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Parker, Ashleigh

704-764-2900
ashleigh.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Patterson, Jean

704-764-2900
jean.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Pendleton, Lisa

704-764-2900
lisa.pendleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Polk, Ginger

704-764-2900
ginger.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Ramirez, Teresa

704-843-2153
teresa.ramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Rape, Chrissy

704-764-2900 Ext: 3331
chrissy.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Reeder, Angela

704-764-2900
angela.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Reid, William

704-764-2900 Ext: 3376
william.reid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Richar, Rocky

704-764-2900
rocky.richar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Richardson, Betty

704-764-2900
betty.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Rivers, Melinda

704-764-2900
melinda.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Rodriguez, Daisy

704-764-2900
daisy.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Sale, Jon

704-764-2900
jon.sale@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Sark-Clough, Stephanie

704-764-2900
stephanie.sark-clough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Schulz, Steven

704-764-2900
steven.schulz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Sherlin, Samantha

704-764-2900
samantha.sherlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Sica, Amanda

704-764-2900
amanda.sica@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Simmons, Altovese

704-764-2900
altovese.simmons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Sims, Alexandra

704-764-2900 Ext: 3385
alexandra.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Smith, Robin

704-764-2900
roberta.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Steffler, Shannon

704-764-2900
shannon.steffler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Stout, Catherine

704-764-2900
catherine.stout@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Suleski, Amy

704-764-2900 Ext: 3855
amy.suleski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Sutton, Anne

704-764-2900
anne.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

Tamalone, Bryan

704-764-2900
bryan.tamalone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Thompson, Donna

704-764-2900
donna.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Thompson, Ray

704-764-2900
ray.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Thompson, Stephanie

704-764-2900
stephanie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Thompson Jr, Duane

704-764-2900
duane.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Velasquez, Mary

704-764-2900
mary.velasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Weddle, Astrid

704-764-2900
astrid.weddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Science

Wheeler, Teresa

704-764-2900
teresa.wheeler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Whelan, Chris

(704) 764-2900
chris.whelan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Williams, Jennifer

704-764-2900 Ext: 3365
jenniferb.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator