ucps logo

New Town Elementary

Alphabetized List

1100 Waxhaw Indian Trail Rd.
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1525
Fax: 704-843-8422
Employee Title

All, Marina

704-290-1525
marina.all@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Banerji, Subhadra

704-290-1525
malobi.banerji@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Becker, Jamie

704-290-1525
jamie.becker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Beers, Sarah

704-290-1525
sarah.beers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bernard, Callie

704-290-1525
callie.bernard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Blount, Randolph

704-290-1525
randolph.blount@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bowman, Cheryl

704-290-1525
cheryl.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Brandt-Sufnarski, Tonya

704-290-1525
tonya.brandt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Chapman, Lisa

704-290-1525
lisa.chapman2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Chipley, Sarah

704-290-1525
sarah.chipley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Conkling, Stephanie

704-290-1525
stephanie.conkling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Cook, Daphne

704-290-1525
daphne.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Corzine, Caroline

704-290-1525
caroline.corzine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Costain, Connie

704-290-1525
connie.costain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Craig, Sheila

704-290-1525
sheila.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Crump, Dana

704-290-1525
dana.crump@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Cuevas, Olga

704-290-1525
olga.cuevas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Curl, Caitlin

704-290-1525 Ext: 3288
caitlin.curl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Dabnis, Linda

704-290-1525
linda.dabnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Davidson, Sharon

704-290-1525
sharon.davidson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Fiallo, Barbara

704-290-1525
barbara.fiallo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Flynn Tebou, Bridget

704-290-1525
bridget.tebou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Folmar, Amber

704-290-1525
amber.folmar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Garlinski, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.garlinski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Geoffrion, Stephanie

704-290-1525
stephanie.geoffrion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Gibson, Melissa

704-290-1525
melissa.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gonzalez, Nayeli

704-290-1525
nayeli.gonzalez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Grieco, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.grieco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Haring, Olivia

704-290-1525
olivia.haring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Hasan, Fatima

704-290-1525
fatima.hasan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Hayes, Ashley

704-290-1525
ashley.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Hea, Stacey

704-290-1525
stacey.hea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Helms, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessicae.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Henderson, Anita

704-290-1525
anita.henderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Hewling, Debra

704-290-1525
debra.hewling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hill, Heidi

704-290-1525
heidi.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hilmeyer, Laura

704-290-1525
laura.hilmeyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Honeycutt, Melanie

704-290-1525
melanie.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hutchins, Christene

704-290-1525
christene.hutchins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Iglesias, Joufre

704-290-1525
joufre.iglesias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Ireland, Laura

704-290-1525
laura.ireland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Jacob, Ann

704-290-1525
ann.jacob@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Jakiela, Christal

704-290-1525 Ext: 7546
christal.jakiela@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Jaquith, Adrienne

704-290-1525
adrienne.jaquith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Johnson, Shuntina

704-290-1525
shuntina.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Jones, Elizabeth

704-290-1525
elizabeth.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Kearns, Danell

704-290-1525
danell.kearns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Kennedy, Frank

704-290-1525
frank.kennedy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Ma'ani, Heather

704-290-1525
heather.ma'ani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Mace, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.mace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Mager, Heather

704-290-1525
heather.mager@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

McAllister, Amanda

704-290-1525
amanda.mcallister@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

McGinty, Joni

704-290-1525
joni.mcginty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McKenzie, Bryan

704-290-1525
bryan.mckenzie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

McKinney, Myrtle

704-290-1525
myrtle.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

McManus, Sheila

704-290-1525
sheila.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Mentus, Gina

704-290-1525
gina.mentus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Morrison, Valarie

704-290-1525
valarie.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Murdock, Jamie

704-290-1525
jamie.murdock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Murphy, Stacey

704-290-1525
stacey.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Onley, Terri

704-290-1525
terri.onley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Oswald, Whitney

704-290-1525
whitney.oswald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Parker, Leslie

704-290-1525
leslie.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Peoples, Nicoletta

704-290-1525
nicoletta.peoples2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Perry, Catherine

704-290-1525 Ext: 3252
catherine.perry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Plyler, Anna

704-290-1525
anna.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Pounds, Patricia

704-290-1525
patty.pounds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rackley, Julia

704-290-1525
julia.rackley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Reyes, Emily

704-290-1525 Ext: 3217
emily.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Ricketts, Lurdes

704-290-1525
lurdes.ricketts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Robinson, Penny

704-290-1525
penny.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist Assistant

Sagona, Ellen

704-290-1525
ellen.sagona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Saurbaugh, Lisa

704-290-1525
lisa.saurbaugh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sawyer, Sharleen

704-290-1525
sharleen.sawyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sedlmyer, Christina

704-290-1525 Ext: 3204
christina.sedlmyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Silver, Susan

704-290-1525
susan.silver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Sowell, Latrenia

704-290-1525
latrenia.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Steiner, Ashlee

704-290-1525
ashlee.steiner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS P/T

Stephens, Heather

704-290-1525
heather.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Strain, Geraldine

704-290-1500
geraldine.strain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Taylor, Karen

704-290-1525
karen.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Terwilliger, Yvette

704-290-1525
yvette.terwilliger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Thomas, Brooke

704-290-1525
kaitlyn.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Thomas, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessica.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Thompson, Danielle

704-290-1525
danielle.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Torok, Carrie

704-290-1525
carrie.torok@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Tweddle, Christine

704-290-1525
christine.tweddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Van Kampen, Christina

704-290-1525
christina.vankampen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Vivas, Lisette

704-290-1525
lisette.vivas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Walrath, Sara

704-290-1525
sara.walrath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Wiggs, Jessica

704-290-1525
jessica.wiggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Williams, Lindsey

704-290-1525
lindsey.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Winslow, Karen

704-290-1525
karen.winslow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wuerfel, Kimberly

704-290-1525
kim.wuerfel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Zimmerman, Gail

704-290-1525
gail.zimmerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator