Weddington Transportation

Alphabetized List

4901 Monroe Weddington Rd
Matthews, NC 28104
704-289-2892
Fax: --
Employee Title

Bales, Scott

704-708-5530
scott.bales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Benton, Robbie

704-708-5530
robbie.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bivens, Kinisha

704-708-5530
kinisha.bivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Browne, Deborah

704-708-5530
deborah.browne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bunch, Rick

704-289-2892
rick.bunch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Candela, Virginia

704-708-5530
virginia.candela@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Chambers, Shontavia

704-708-5530
shontavia.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Copeland, Randy

704-296-9074
randy.copeland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Dabnis, Anthony

704-708-5530
anthony.dabnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Discenza, Charles

704-708-5530
charles.discenza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Dixon, Beralean

704-708-5530
beralean.dixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

DuBoise, Onnie

704-296-3130
onnie.duboise@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Durkin, Robert

704-708-5530
robert.durkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Edwards, Debra

704-708-5530
debra.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Faulkner, Lakisha

704-708-5530
lakisha.faulkner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Ferrioli, Kristina

704-296-3130 Ext: 6727
kristina.ferrioli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Foray, Elaine

704-708-5530
elaine.foray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gonyea, Lisa-Marie

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
lisa-marie.gonyea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gray, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Haley, Lakitia

704-708-5530
lakitia.haley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Haley, Latashia

704-708-5530
latashia.haley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Harris, Alfred

704-708-5530
alfred.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Holmes, Lashekia

704-708-5530
lashekia.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Joseph, Debbi-Sue

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
debbi-sue.joseph@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Keeter, Adrian

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
adrian.keeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Key, Terance

704-289-2892
terance.key@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Martin, Erin

704-708-5530
erin.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morehouse, Robert

704-708-5530
robert.morehouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morgan, Michael

704-708-5530
michael.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mullins, Judy

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
judy.mullins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rorie, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Schempp, Stephen

704-708-5530
stephen.schempp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Smith, Ivian

704-708-5530
ivian.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Smith, Kimberly

704-296-3020
kimberly.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Snyder, Janet

704-708-5530
janet.snyder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stevens, Tammy

704-296-3160
tammy.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Van Leer, Luann

704-290-1520
luann.vanleer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Velasquez, Carmen

704-708-5530
carmen.velasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Walls, Camisha

704-708-5530
camisha.walls@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Watson, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver