ucps logo

Central Academy of Tech & Arts

Alphabetized List

600 Brewer Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3088
Fax: 704-296-3090
Employee Title

Aldridge, Gregory

704-296-3088
gregory.aldridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Allran, Kevin

704-296-3088
kevin.allran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Anderson, Gary

704-296-3088
gary.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Autry, Veronica

704-296-3088
veronica.autry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Barron, Lindsay

704-296-3088
lindsay.barron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Bivens, Darlene

704-296-3088 Ext: 7140
darlene.bivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Black, Shonna

704-296-3088
shonna.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Bolder Jr., Jay

704-296-3088 Ext: 7191
jay.bolderjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supplement-Band Director Assistant

Bounds, Tawnee

704-296-3088
tawnee.bounds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Brooks, Darnell

704-296-3088
darnell.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Bryan, Scott

704-296-3088
scott.bryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Cain, Adrianne

704-296-3088
adrianne.cain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Calandro, Miranda

704-296-3088
miranda.calandro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Casey, Alyssa

704-296-3088 Ext: 7164
alyssa.casey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Christensen, Deborah

704-296-3088 Ext: 7140
deborah.christensen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Cole, Ashley

704-296-3088
ashley.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Cross, Elizabeth

704-296-3088
elizabeth.cross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Cyphers, Allison

704-296-3088
allison.cyphers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Dance

Daniels, David

704-296-3088
david.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Desai, Pravina

704-296-3088
pravina.desai@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Falla, Michele

704-296-3088
michele.falla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Foreman, Jaclyn

704-296-3088 Ext: 7197
jaclyn.foreman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Gamoneda, Victor

704-296-3160
victor.gamoneda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Goodwin, Sarah

704-296-3088
sarah.goodwin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

Hackett, Drew

704-296-3088
drew.hackett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Hailey, Wanda

704-296-0655
wanda.hailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hammers, Aaron

704-296-3088
aaron.hammers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Henry, Sarah

704-296-3088
sarah.henry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hibberd, Laura

704-296-3088
laura.hibberd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hidalgo, Jon

704-296-3088
jon.hidalgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology

Hinson, Cynthia

704-296-3088 Ext: 7167
cynthia.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Hood, Melinda

704-296-3088
melinda.hood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Horne, Shelia

704-296-3088
shelia.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Humphries, David

704-296-3088 Ext: 7138
david.humphries1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Inuwa, Kimberly

704-296-3088
kimberly.inuwa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Ison, Rhonda

704-296-3088 Ext: 1350
rhonda.ison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

King, Ethan

704-296-3088
ethan.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Music Production and Recording Arts

Kopchick, Kortney

704-296-3088
kortney.kopchick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Lawson, Ashley

704-296-3088 Ext: 7157
ashley.lawson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Lingle, Mary

704-296-3088 Ext: 7145
mary.lingle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Mack, Denise

704-296-3160
denise.mack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Markle, Harold

704-296-3088
harold.markle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology

McAbee, Julie

704-296-3088 Ext: 7195
julie.mcabee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

McDowell, Cory

704-296-3088 Ext: 7163
cory.mcdowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Merritt, Vicki

704-296-3088 Ext: 7904
vicki.merritt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Morse, Katelyn

704-296-3088
katelyn.morse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Mosqueda Araiza, Marcela

704-843-2153
marcela.mosquedaaraiza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Nahum, Andrea

704-296-3088 Ext: 7200
andrea.nahum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Newsome, Monica

704-296-9898
monica.newsome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Niessner, Jay

704-296-3088 Ext: 7158
charles.niessner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

O'Connor, Lisa

704-296-3088
lisa.o'connor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Page, Scotty

704-296-3088
scotty.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Peacock-Ward, Stephanie

704-296-3088
stephanie.peacock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Pentecost, Shelly

704-296-3088
shelly.pentecost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Poston, Jimmie

704-296-3088
jimmie.poston2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Pressley, Roger

704-296-3088 Ext: 7156
roger.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Recher, Bill

704-296-3088
william.recher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Retzlaff, Craig

704-296-3088
craig.retzlaff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Riley, Karen

704-296-3088
karen.riley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Riquelme, Adriana

704-296-3088
adriana.riquelme@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Rowell, Nelson

704-296-3088
nelson.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Royster, Erin

704-296-3088
erin.royster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Smith, William

704-296-3088
william.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Smithson, Samuel

704-296-3088
samuel.smithson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Starkey, Casey

704-296-3088
casey.starkey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Stephenson, Sophia

704-296-3088
sophia.stephenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Stewart, Thomas

704-296-3120
thomas.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Stiver, Bradley

704-296-3088
bradley.stiver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Tesar, Ann

704-296-3088 Ext: 7124
ann.tesar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Thompson, Erika

704-296-3088 Ext: 7201
erika.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Trull, Sabrina

704-296-3088
sabrina.trull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Turner, Angelia

704-296-3088
angelia.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Bio/Medical Health Science

Tweed, Tammy

704-296-3088 Ext: 7139
tammy.tweed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Viar, Robin

704-290-1590
robin.viar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Walker, Janice

704-296-3088
janice.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Wall IV, James

704-296-3088 Ext: 7190
josh.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Watts, Emily

704-296-3088
emily.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Weis, Jeff

704-296-3088 Ext: 7142
jeffrey.weis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama