ucps logo

Porter Ridge Elementary

Alphabetized List

2843 Ridge Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-289-1965
Fax: 704-289-6523
Employee Title

Abee, Jessica

704-289-1965
jessica.abee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Blackwelder, Carol

704-289-1965
carol.blackwelder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Caldwell, Katharine

704-289-1965
katharine.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Calhoun, Sandra

704-290-1558
sandra.calhoun@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Chester, Whitney

704-289-1965
whitney.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Covington, Teness

704-289-1965
teness.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Cox, Cristin

704-289-1965
cristin.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Daddio, Randall

704-289-1965
randall.daddio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

DAmico, Michael

704-289-1965
michael.damico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

El-Saikaly, Samar

704-289-1965
samar.el-saikaly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Essic, Sandra

704-289-1965
sammy.essic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Galinkin, Nichole

704-289-1965 Ext: 9737
nichole.galinkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Day Treatment

Griffin, Danette

704-289-1965
danette.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Gruca, Karena

704-289-1965
karena.gruca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Hailey, Simone

704-289-1965
simone.hailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Halliman, Tracy Ann

704-289-1965
tracy.halliman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Harris, Christina

704-289-1965
christina.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Hayes, Kasey

704-289-1965
kasey.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Helms, April

704-289-1965
april.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hill, Hannah

704-289-1965
hannah.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hornsby, Erika

704-289-1965
erika.hornsby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Jarrett, Sarah

704-289-1965
sarah.jarrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Johnson, Brianne

704-289-1965
brianne.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Keesee, Emily

704-289-1965
emily.keesee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Keziah, Kimberly

704-289-1965
kim.keziah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kramb, Brooke

704-289-1965
brooke.kramb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Lawrence, Cheryl

704-289-1965
cheryl.lawrence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Leadem, Meaghan

704-289-1965
meaghan.leadem@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lombardo, Amy

704-289-1965
amy.lombardo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lowe, Kelli

704-289-1965
kelli.lowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

MacIvor, Janice

704-289-1965
jan.macivor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Mangum, Brittany

704-289-1965
brittany.mangum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Martinez Trejo, Emelia

704-296-0320
emelia.martineztrejo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

McLean, Deborah

704-289-1965
deborah.mclean@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Miller, Teresa

704-289-1965
teresa.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Mireles, Myriam

704-289-1965
myriam.mireles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Montgomery, Susan

704-289-1965
susan.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Morris, Amy

704-289-1965
amy.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Nicholas, Sarah

704-289-1965
sarah.nicholas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

O'Rourke, Denise

704-289-1965
denise.o'rourke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Overcash, Hannah

704-289-1965
hannah.overcash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Pascarella, Ellen

704-289-1965
ellen.pascarella@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Pearman, Shannon

704-289-1965
shannon.pearman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Polk, Jalonda

704-289-1965
jalonda.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Robison, Erin

704-289-1965
erin.robison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Rowell, Larry

704-289-1965
larry.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Santana, Jessica

704-289-1965
jessica.santana@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Schneider, Heather

704-289-1965
heather.schneider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Scully, Samantha

704-289-1965
samantha.scully@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Shannon, Sherie

704-289-1965
sherie.rutledge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Sizemore, Meredith

704-289-1965
meredith.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Sottile, Crystal

704-289-1965
crystal.sottile@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Springs, Heather

704-289-1965
heather.springs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Stevens, Brenda

704-289-1965
brenda.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Suarez, Cara

704-289-1965
cara.suarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Threatt, Ladonna

704-296-3126
ladonna.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Timberlake, Rhonda

704-289-1965
rhonda.timberlake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Torres, Michelle

704-289-1965
michelle.torres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Torrez Franco, Sonia

704-289-1965
sonia.torrezfranco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Traywick, Nicole

704-289-1965
nicole.traywick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Wallace, Tiffany

704-289-1965
tiffany.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Welsh, Lindsey

704-289-1965
lindsey.welsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Williams, April

704-289-1965
april.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Zike, Davida

704-289-1965 Ext: 9736
davida.zike@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC