ucps logo

Porter Ridge Elementary

Alphabetized List

2843 Ridge Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-289-1965
Fax: 704-289-6523
Employee Title

Anderson, Remena

704-289-1965
remena.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Caldwell, Katharine

704-289-1965
katharine.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Callender, Roxanne

704-290-1558
roxanne.callender@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Carnes, Kendra

704-290-1523
kendra.carnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Castro Lora, Carolina

704-841-2505
carolina.castrolora@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Chester, Whitney

704-289-1965
whitney.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Cox, Cristin

704-289-1965
cristin.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Daddio, Randall

704-289-1965
randall.daddio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Duncan, Cheryl

704-289-1965
cheryld.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

El-Saikaly, Samar

704-289-1965
samar.el-saikaly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Essic, Sandra

704-289-1965
sammy.essic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Figueroa-Cortes, Luzelena

704-289-1965
luzelena.figueroacor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Galinkin, Nichole

704-289-1965 Ext: 9737
nichole.galinkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Day Treatment

Griffin, Danette

704-289-1965
danette.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Gruca, Karena

704-289-1965
karena.gruca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Harris, Christina

704-289-1965
christina.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Hayes, Kasey

704-289-1965
kasey.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Helms, April

704-289-1965
april.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hill, Hannah

704-289-1965
hannah.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hornsby, Erika

704-289-1965
erika.hornsby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Howard, Alexis

704-233-4001
alexis.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Huber IV, Lawrence

704-296-3160
lawrence.huberiv@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Jarrett, Sarah

704-289-1965
sarah.jarrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Johnson, Brianne

704-289-1965
brianne.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Kannaly, Sheryl

704-296-3120
sheryl.kannaly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Keesee, Emily

704-289-1965
emily.keesee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Keziah, Kimberly

704-289-1965
kim.keziah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kissinger, Shari

704-296-0320
shari.kissinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kramb, Brooke

704-289-1965
brooke.kramb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Langevin, Marie

704-289-1965
marie.langevin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Lawrence, Cheryl

704-289-1965
cheryl.lawrence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Leadem, Meaghan

704-289-1965
meaghan.leadem@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lombardo, Amy

704-289-1965
amy.lombardo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lopez, Johnny

704-289-1965
johnny.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Lowe, Kelli

704-289-1965
kelli.lowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

MacIvor, Janice

704-289-1965
jan.macivor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Mackay-Godbey, Tina

704-283-8520
christina.godbey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Martinez Trejo, Emelia

704-296-0320
emelia.martineztrejo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

McLean, Deborah

704-289-1965
deborah.mclean@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Meadows, Carla

704-290-1558
carla.meadows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Montgomery, Susan

704-289-1965
susan.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Morris, Amy

704-289-1965
amy.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Murillo Ojeda, Jeny

704-289-1965
jeny.murilloojeda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Nicholas, Sarah

704-289-1965
sarah.nicholas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

O'Rourke, Denise

704-289-1965
denise.o'rourke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Overcash, Hannah

704-289-1965
hannah.overcash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Pearman, Shannon

704-289-1965
shannon.pearman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Peck, Kimberly

704-296-0320
kimberly.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Polk, Jalonda

704-289-1965
jalonda.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Robison, Erin

704-289-1965
erin.robison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Rowell, Larry

704-289-1965
larry.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Santana, Jessica

704-289-1965
jessica.santana@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Schneider, Heather

704-289-1965
heather.schneider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Scully, Samantha

704-289-1965
samantha.scully@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Shannon, Sherie

704-289-1965
sherie.rutledge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Sizemore, Meredith

704-289-1965
meredith.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Slate, Valorie

704-296-9898
valorie.slate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Smith, Angela

704-290-1558
angelat.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Sottile, Crystal

704-289-1965
crystal.sottile@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Springs, Heather

704-289-1965
heather.springs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Suarez, Cara

704-289-1965
cara.suarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Sweatt, Brittany

704-289-1965
brittany.sweatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Threatt, Ladonna

704-296-3126
ladonna.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Timberlake, Rhonda

704-289-1965
rhonda.timberlake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Torrez Franco, Sonia

704-289-1965
sonia.torrezfranco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Traywick, Nicole

704-289-1965
nicole.traywick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Williams, April

704-289-1965
april.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Zike, Davida

704-289-1965 Ext: 9736
davida.zike@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC