Indian Trail Elementary

Alphabetized List

200 Education Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-3095
Fax: 704-821-7712
Employee Title

Alexander, Andrea

704-296-3095
andrea.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Amer, Shadia

704-290-1559
shadia.amer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Battle, Leah

704-290-1524
leah.battle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Bernier, Kimberly

704-296-3095
kimberly.bernier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Blakeney, Juana

704-296-3095
juana.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Bost, Laura

704-289-7497
laura.bost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Bowling, Sandra

704-296-3095
sandra.bowling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Carter, Bethany

704-296-3095
bethany.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Ceballos, Maria

704-849-7238
maria.ceballos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Chamielec, Iwona

704-296-3095
iwona.chamielec@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Chisum, Gina

704-296-3095 Ext: 9005
gina.chisum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Colucci, Marisa

704-296-3095
marisa.colucci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Coward, Reeves

704-296-3095
reeves.coward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Creech, Amanda

704-296-3095
amanda.creech@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

De Fazio, Sara

704-296-3095
sara.defazio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Eades, Erin

704-296-3095
erin.eades@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Early, Leigh

704-296-3095
leigh.early@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Edwards, Tatum

704-296-3095
tatum.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Farlowe, Stephanie

704-296-3095
stephanie.farlowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Fields, Nancy

704-296-3095
nancy.fields@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Fisher, Christopher

704-296-3100 Ext: 9056
christopher.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Hector, Tom

704-296-3095
tom.hector@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Helms, Jessica

704-296-3095
jessica.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Helms, Wendy

704-296-3095
wendyf.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Hensley, Laura

704-296-3095
laura.hensley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hodges, April

704-296-3095 Ext: 9004
april.hodges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Horne, Julie

704-296-3095
julie.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Ibrahim, Noora

704-296-3095
noora.ibrahim@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Ivey, Machelle

704-289-7497
angela.ivey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Izer, LauraLee

704-296-3095
lauralee.izer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Joubert, Anna

704-296-3095
anna.joubert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Judy, Kristy

704-296-3095 Ext: 9001
kristy.judy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Kaminski, Stacy

704-296-3095
stacy.kaminski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Landon, Victoria

704-296-3095 Ext: 9026
victoria.landon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Laurent, Kelsie

704-296-3095
kelsie.laurent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Lazcano Soto, Mauro

704-849-7238
mauro.lazcanosoto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Little, Jalyn

704-296-3095
jalyn.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP-Group Leader

Lustig, Katelyn

704-290-1559
katelyn.lustig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Mandell, Teresa

704-225-7555
teresa.mandell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Mason, Kristi

704-296-3095
kristi.mason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McAlister, Jimmy

704-296-3095
jimmy.mcalister@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

McGee, Karlye

704-296-3095
karlye.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

McKinney, Tiffany

704-296-3095
tiffany.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Miles, Ashley

704-296-3095
ashley.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Miller, Anna

704-296-3095
anna.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Morales, Nancy

704-296-3160
nancy.morales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Morgan, Teresa

704-296-3095
teresa.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Nivens, Regina

704-296-3095
regina.nivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

O'Neil, Barbara

704-296-3095
barbara.o'neil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Panciocco, Laurie

704-296-3095
laurie.panciocco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC/NC-Pre-K

Peck, Lindsay

704-296-3095
lindsay.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Pope, Mindy

704-624-5400
mindy.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Rati, Dana

704-296-3095
dana.rati@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Saleem, Tina

704-296-3095
tina.saleem@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP-Program Coordinator

Scutella, Maitlin

704-296-3095
maitlin.scutella@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Seddon, Heather

704-296-3095
heather.seddon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Serra, Crystan

704-296-3095
crystan.serra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Shepperd, Ann

704-296-3095
dorothy.shepperd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Sowell, Latrenia

704-290-1525
latrenia.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP-Group Leader

Starnes, Julia

704-296-3095
julia.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Taggio, Debora

704-296-3095
debora.taggio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Tietsort, Kym

704-296-3095
kym.tietsort@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Tripp, Rhonda

704-296-3095
rhonda.tripp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Wallenborn, Olivia

704-296-3095
olivia.wallenborn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Weaver, Holly

704-296-3095 Ext: 9003
holly.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

White, Olivia

704-290-1675
olivia.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP-Group Leader

Whitmire, Renee

704-296-3095
renee.whitmire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wilson, Liam

704-296-3095
liam.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Winn, Jo Ann

704-296-3100
joann.winn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Young, Trevor

704-296-3095
trevor.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE