ucps logo

Indian Trail Elementary

Alphabetized List

200 Education Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-3095
Fax: 704-821-7712
Employee Title

Bernier, Kimberly

704-296-3095
kimberly.bernier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Blakeney, Juana

704-296-3095
juana.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Bowling, Sandra

704-296-3095
sandra.bowling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Bravo, Michelle

704-296-3095
michelle.bravo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Brown, Amy

704-296-3095 Ext: 144
amy.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Carpenter, Norma

704-296-3095
norma.carpenter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Ceballos, Maria

704-849-7238
maria.ceballos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Chamielec, Iwona

704-296-3095
iwona.chamielec@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Chisum, Gina

704-296-3095 Ext: 9005
gina.chisum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Colucci, Marisa

704-296-3095
marisa.colucci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Coward, Reeves

704-296-3095
reeves.coward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Creech, Amanda

704-296-3095
amanda.creech@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

De Fazio, Sara

704-296-3095
sara.defazio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Dennis, Destiny

704-296-3095
destiny.dennis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Early, Kelley

704-296-3095
leigh.early@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Eriksson, Ingela

704-296-3095
ingela.eriksson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Esposito, Cathleen

704-296-3095
cathleen.esposito@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Farlowe, Stephanie

704-296-3095
stephanie.farlowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Goldsmith, Sherry

704-296-3095 Ext: 9002
sherry.goldsmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Gomez, Graciela

704-296-3095
graciela.gomez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Hector, Thomas

704-296-3095
tom.hector@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Heine, Amber

704-296-3095
amber.heine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Helms, Jessica

704-296-3095
jessica.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Helms, Wendy

704-296-3095
wendyf.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Henning, Jessica

704-296-3095
jessica.henning@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hensley, Laura

704-296-3095
laura.hensley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Horne, Julie

704-296-3095
julie.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Izer, Laura

704-296-3095
lauralee.izer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Judy, Kristine

704-296-3095 Ext: 9001
kristy.judy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Kaminski, Stacy

704-296-3095
stacy.kaminski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Landon, Victoria

704-296-3095 Ext: 9026
victoria.landon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Laney, Ciara

704-296-3095
ciara.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Laurent, Kelsie

704-296-3095
kelsie.laurent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Lawson, Soy

704-296-3095
soy.lawson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lee, Christopher

704-296-3095
christopher.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Mason, Kristi

704-296-3095
kristi.mason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McAlister, Jimmy

704-296-3095
jimmy.mcalister@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

McKinney, Tiffany

704-296-3095
tiffany.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

McRay, Anastasia

704-296-3095
anastasia.mcray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Miles, Ashley

704-296-3095
ashley.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Miller, Anna

704-296-3095
anna.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Moreno Pena, Sharleny

704-296-3095
sharleny.pena@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Morgan, Teresa

704-296-3095
teresa.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Newsome, Christina

704-296-3095
christina.newsome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Oliviero, Monica

704-290-1525
monica.oliviero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Papastavrou, Athanasia

704-296-3095
athanasia.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Peck, Lindsay

704-296-3095
lindsay.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Peterson, Abigail

704-296-3095
abigail.peterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Pfeifer, Laurie

704-296-3095
laurie.pfeifer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-NC Pre-K

Rati, Dana

704-296-3095
dana.rati@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Roman, Richard

704-296-3095
richard.roman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Sailer, Amanda

704-296-3095
amanda.sailer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Saleem, Tina

704-296-3095
tina.saleem@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Sayers, Pamela

704-296-3095
pamela.sayers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Scutella, Maitlin

704-296-3095
maitlin.scutella@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Seddon, Heather

704-296-3095
heather.seddon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Shepperd, Ann

704-296-3095
dorothy.shepperd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Shockley, Laura

704-296-3095
laura.shockley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Slusarczyk, Jessica

704-296-3095
jessica.slusarczyk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Southard, Erica

704-296-3095
erica.southard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Starnes, Julia

704-296-3095
julia.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Taggio, Debora

704-296-3095
debora.taggio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Tellone, Allison

704-296-3095
allison.tellone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Threatt, Nancy

704-296-3095
nancy.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Tietsort, Kym

704-296-3095
kimberly.lasher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Topper, Stephanie

704-296-3095
stephanie.topper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Tripp, Rhonda

704-296-3095
rhonda.tripp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Wallenborn, Olivia

704-296-3095
olivia.wallenborn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Waller, Fitzgerald

704-296-3095
fitzgerald.waller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Weaver, Holly

704-296-3095 Ext: 9003
holly.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist P/T

White, Terisa

704-296-3095
terisa.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Whitmire, Lela

704-296-3095
renee.whitmire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wilkerson, Julie

704-296-3095
julie.wilkerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wilson, Liam

704-296-3095
liam.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Young, Trevor

704-296-3095
trevor.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE