Northern Transportation

Alphabetized List

2839 Ridge Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-290-1690
Fax: --
Employee Title

Bennett, Chris

704-292-7662
chris.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bolder, Troy

704-292-7662
troy.bolder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Broome, Cory

704-753-2810
cory.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burrows, Roger

704-292-7662
roger.burrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Byrum, Jennifer

704-753-2810
jennifer.byrum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Carlan, Kimberly

704-753-2810
kimberly.carlan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Carter, Tramaine

704-292-7662
tramaine.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cary, Omari

704-290-1690
omari.cary@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Trainee

Castiglione, Joseph

704-290-1690
joseph.castiglione@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Collins, Henry

704-290-1540
henry.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Coppin, Charlene

704-753-2810
charlene.coppin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Covington, John

704-290-1690
john.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Trainee P/T

Covington, Patsy

704-292-7662
patsy.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Craig, Amanda

704-292-7662
amanda.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Cruse, Julia

704-292-7662
julia.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Cunningham, Jenise

704-753-2810
jenise.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Damrell, Wendy

704-292-7662
wendy.damrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Davis, Angela

704-296-3088 Ext: 7909
angela.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Trainee P/T

Davis, Tammy

704-290-1690
tammy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Area Manager

Edwards, Aprill

704-753-2810
aprill.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Firms, Melissa

704-292-7662
melissa.firms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Francis, Gail

704-292-7662
gail.francis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Frazier, Demetris

704-290-1690
demetris.frazier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Trainee

Funderburk, Misty

704-753-2810
misty.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Godwin, Brenda

704-753-2810
brenda.godwin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Greene, Karen

704-290-1690
karena.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffin, Marquitia

704-292-7662
marquitia.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffin, Mechelle

704-753-2810
mechelle.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Herring, Steve

704-753-2810
steve.herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hill, Brian

704-292-7662
brian.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hill, Gwynn

704-708-5530 Ext: 6721
gwynn.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Hilliard Waheed, Catherine

704-290-1690
catherine.hilliardwaheed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Trainee

HInson, Deborah

704-290-1690
deborah.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Hinson, John

704-292-7662
john.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Hinson, Michael

704-753-2810
michael.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hinson Jr, Frank

704-292-7662
franklin.hinsonjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Holmes, William

704-292-7662
william.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Huntley, Katrina

704-753-2810
katrina.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Juarez, Xochitl

704-296-3120
xochitl.juarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Trainee

Keeter, Carol

704-292-7662
carol.keeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Leonard, Pamela

704-753-2810
pamela.leonard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lockhart, Millicent

704-753-2810
millicent.lockhart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Love, Kimberly

704-753-2810
kimberly.love@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lowery, Monica

704-753-2810
monica.lowery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Martin, Bonnie

704-292-7662
bonnie.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

McGee, Tammy

704-292-7662
tammyl.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McIntire-Pitts, Joyce

704-753-2810
joyce.mcintirepitts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McManus, Bonnie

704-292-7662
bonnie.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Miller, Melissa

704-292-7662
melissa.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mills, Dennis

704-753-2810
dennis.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mode, Mitzi

704-292-7662
mitzi.mode@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morehouse, Monica

704-292-7662
monicag.morehouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Mullis, Kimberly

704-292-7662
kimberly.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Mullis, Sheila

704-753-2810
sheila.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Napier, Beverly

704-753-2810
beverly.napier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ortega, Andrea

704-290-1690
andrea.ortega@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Trainee

Paige, Gladys

704-753-2810
gladys.paige@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Plummer, Windy

704-753-2810
windy.plummer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Powell, Latacha

704-292-7662
latacha.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Pressley, Ronald

704-292-7662
ronald.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Reece, James

704-753-2810
james.reece@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Richardson, Gladys

704-296-3015
gladys.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Rickards, Scott

704-753-2810
scott.rickards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rogers, Laura

704-296-6347
laura.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Scott, Kim

704-292-7662
kim.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Simpson, Barbara

704-292-7662
barbaraj.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Simpson, Timothy

704-292-7662
timothy.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Sisawo, TanQuisha

704-296-3015
tanquisha.sisawo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Smith, Kayln

704-753-2810
kayln.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Steele, Shawna

704-292-7662
shawna.steele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Steward, Carolyn

704-290-1690
carolyn.steward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Trainee

Stilwell Talbert, Donna

704-290-1690
donna.stilwelltalbert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver-Trainee

Stover, Becky Sue

704-753-2810
beckysue.stover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Sutton, Renee

704-292-7662
renee.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tadlock, Jackie

704-292-7662 Ext: 6106
jackie.tadlock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Tadlock, Mary

704-753-2810
mary.tadlock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Thompson, Minnie

704-292-7662
minnie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Volk, Anton

704-292-7662
antonpatrickluke.vol@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Watford, Edith

704-292-7662
edith.watford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Williams, Beverly

704-292-7662
beverlywilliams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Wilson, Paul

704-290-1690
paul.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver