ucps logo

Western Union Elementary

Alphabetized List

4111 Western Union School Rd.
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-843-2153
Fax: 704-843-9019
Employee Title

Anderson, Katherine

704-843-2153 Ext: 4305
kate.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Bennett, Kathy

704-843-2153
kathy.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Bernabe, Michelle

704-843-2153
shelly.bernabe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Brooks, Nicholas

704-843-2153
nick.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Burnette, Khristy

704-843-2153
khristy.burnette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Ceasar, Virginia

704-843-2153 Ext: 4321
virginia.ceasar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Combs, Despena

704-843-2153
despena.combs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Cortez, Orosia

704-843-2153
orosia.cortez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Cram, Kathleen

704-843-2153
kathleen.cram@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Davidson, Hollie

704-843-2153
hollie.davidson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Deering, Jennifer

704-843-2153
jennifer.deering@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Deese, Ashley

704-843-2153
ashley.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Dobbins, Jennifer

704-843-2153
jennifer.dobbins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Donaldson, Staci

704-843-2153
staci.donaldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Duty, Dawn

704-843-2153
dawn.duty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Earley, Cynthia

704-843-2153
cynthia.earley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Elam, Linda

704-843-2153
linda.elam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Erb, Ashley

704-843-2153
ashley.erb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Ford, Ethan

704-843-2153
ethan.ford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Forero Castaneda, Sonia

704-843-2153
sonia.forerocastaneda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Gillard, Pamela

704-843-2153
pam.gillard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Gomez Reyes, Andreina

704-843-2153
andreina.gomez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Educator

Gordon, Amber

704-843-2153
amber.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Hardison, Fonda

704-843-2153
fonda.hardison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hauser, Klova

704-843-2153
klova.hauser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Helms, Lindsay

704-843-2153
lindsay.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Herwig, Whitney

704-843-2153
whitney.herwig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Hood, Regina

704-843-2153
regina.hood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Hughes, Martin

704-843-2153
martin.hughes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Johnson, Carrie

704-843-2153 Ext: 4301
carrie.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Karalunas, Kelly

704-843-2153
kelly.karalunas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Kermes, Stephanie

704-843-2153
stephanie.kermes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Knight, Melissa

704-843-2153
melissa.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Kopetic, Todd

704-843-2153
todd.kopetic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Lee, Ashley

704-843-2153
ashley.lee2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Lewis, Joan

704-843-2153 Ext: 4311
joan.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Moody, Elizabeth

704-843-2153
elizabeth.moody@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist P/T

Myers, Nicole

704-843-2153
nicole.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Napier, Stacey

704-843-2153
stacey.napier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Oxford, Miranda

704-843-2153
miranda.oxford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Palacios San Clemente, Juliana

704-843-2153
juliana.palaciossanclemente@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Ramirez, Teresa

704-843-2153
teresa.ramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Reese, Cathy

704-843-2153
cathy.reese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Roberts, Gina

704-843-2153
gina.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Rogers, Taba

704-843-2153
tabitha.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Rottgen, Tina

704-843-2153
tina.rottgen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Sanguinetti-Suarez, Maria

704-843-2153
maria.sanguinetti-suarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Shafer, Monica

704-843-2153
monica.shafer-mason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Shaw, Lisa

704-843-2153 Ext: 3131
lisa.shaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Sica, Gary

704-843-2153
gary.sica@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Soto Cabezas, Indira

704-843-2153
indira.soto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Starnes, Tina

704-843-2153
tina.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Stubbins-Helms, Amanda

704-843-2153
amanda.stubbins-helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Thomas, Miranda

704-843-2153
miranda.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Tison, Cindra

704-843-2153 Ext: 4357
cindy.tison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Turman, Therese

704-843-2153
therese.turman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Turner, Caroline

704-843-2153
caroline.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Vassil, Tracy

704-843-2153
tracy.vassil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Warner, Gina

704-843-2153
gina.warner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Warren, Mary

704-843-2153
molly.warren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Wenger, Mary

704-843-2153
mary.wenger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-One on One

Whitaker, Kendal

704-843-2153
kendal.whitaker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Williford, Kristi

704-843-2153 Ext: 4306
kristi.williford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Wojtkowiak, Misty

704-843-2153
misty.wojtkowiak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Workman, Charlotte

704-843-2153
charlotte.workman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Yarborough, Wayne

704-849-7238
wayne.yarborough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Young, Holly

704-843-2153
holly.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant