Piedmont Transportation

Alphabetized List

3006 Sikes Mill Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-6347
Fax: --
Employee Title

Broome, Cory

704-753-2810
cory.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Byrum, Jennifer

704-753-2810
jennifer.byrum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Carlan, Kimberly

704-753-2810
kimberly.carlan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Collins, Henry

704-290-1540
henry.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Coppin, Charlene

704-753-2810
charlene.coppin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cunningham, Jenise

704-753-2810
jenise.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Ebert, Lisa

704-753-2810
lisa.ebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Edwards, Aprill

704-753-2810
aprill.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Funderburk, Misty

704-753-2810
misty.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Godwin, Brenda

704-753-2810
brenda.godwin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Griffin, Mechelle

704-753-2810
mechelle.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Herring, Steve

704-753-2810
steve.herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hinson, Michael

704-753-2810
michael.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Huntley, Katrina

704-753-2810
katrina.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

King, Rebecca

704-753-2810
rebecca.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Knight, Kathy

704-753-2810
kathy.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Leonard, Pamela

704-753-2810
pamela.leonard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lockhart, Millicent

704-753-2810
millicent.lockhart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Love, Kimberly

704-753-2810
kimberly.love@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lowder, Linda

704-753-2810
linda.lowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lowery, Monica

704-753-2810
monica.lowery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McIntire-Pitts, Joyce

704-753-2810
joyce.mcintire-pitts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mills, Dennis

704-753-2810
dennis.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morehouse, Monica

704-753-2810
monica.morehouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Mullis, Sheila

704-753-2810
sheila.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Munson, Paula

704-753-2810
paula.munson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Napier, Beverly

704-753-2810
beverly.napier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Paige, Gladys

704-753-2810
gladys.paige@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Plummer, Windy

704-753-2810
windy.plummer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Reece, James

704-753-2810
james.reece@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rickards, Scott

704-753-2810
scott.rickards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rogers, Laura

704-296-6347
laura.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Smith, Kayln

704-753-2810
kayln.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Starnes, Frances

704-753-2810
frances.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stover, Becky Sue

704-753-2810
beckysue.stover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Walker, Jennifer

704-753-2810
jennifer.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Whitlock-Gilbert, Louise

704-296-3015
louise.whitlock-gilbert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC