ucps logo

Custodial Services

Alphabetized List

201 Venus St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3160
Fax: 704-296-0562
Employee Title

Adams, Alma

704-296-3160
alma.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Benson, Linda

704-296-3160
linda.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Carrillo, Alicia

704-296-3160
bertha.carrillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Chambers, Keshena

704-290-1590
keshena.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Clontz, Teresa

704-296-3160 Ext: 6783
teresa.clontz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Clyburn, Robin

704-753-2810
robin.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Counsellor, Lisa

704-296-3160
lisa.counsellor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Daise, Anissa

704-296-3160
anissa.daise@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Davis, Kathleen

704-296-3130
kathleen.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Devers Mercedes, Valeria

704-296-3160
valeria.deversmerced@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Fernandez, Juan

704-296-3160
juan.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Galindo Camargo, Claudia

704-292-7662
claudia.galindocamargo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Hernandez, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.hernandez1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hill, John

704-289-1965
john.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Ingram, Ashley

704-296-3160
ashley.ingram@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Jefferson, Laverne

704-296-0635
laverne.jefferson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Kilgo, Odell

704-296-3160 Ext: 6785
odell.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Lopez, Edgar

704-296-3160
edgar.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

McGriff, Janette

704-296-3160
janette.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Technology Services P/T

Miller, Joseph

704-296-3160
joseph.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Morgan, Tabatha

704-225-7555
tabatha.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Morrison, Biven

704-296-3160
bivens.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Equipment Technician

Mullis Jr, James

704-296-3160
james.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-PDC

Perez Villa, Heidi

704-296-3160
heidi.perezvilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Simpson, Jacob

704-849-7238
jacob.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Stevens, Tammy

704-296-3160
tammy.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Walker, Allene

704-296-3160
allene.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Wallace, Roger

704-296-0105
roger.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Wright, Shawntanya

704-296-3160
shawntanya.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float