Custodial Services

Alphabetized List

201 Venus St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3160
Fax: 704-296-0562
Employee Title

Benitez, Angel

704-296-3160
angel.benitez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Benson, Linda

704-296-3160
linda.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Blevins, Jimmy

704-296-3160
jimmy.blevins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Blount, Leonard

704-290-1559
leonard.blount@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T

Cabrera, Maria

704-841-2505
maria.cabrera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Carrillo, Alicia

704-296-3160
bertha.carrillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Chambers, Keshena

704-290-1590
keshena.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Clyburn, Robin

704-753-2810
robin.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Counsellor, Lisa

704-296-3160
lisa.counsellor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Fernandez, Juan

704-296-3160
juan.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Genova, Eric

704-296-3160
eric.genova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Hammonds, Jaylaha

704-283-8520
jaylaha.hammonds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T

Hernandez, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.hernandez1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Ingram, Ashley

704-296-3160
ashley.ingram@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Jefferson, Laverne

704-296-0635
laverne.jefferson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Kilgo, Odell

704-296-3160 Ext: 6785
odell.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Ledesma Jimenez, Octavia

704-296-3160
octavia.ledesmajimenez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

McGriff, Janette

704-296-3160
janette.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Technology Services P/T

Morrison, Bivens

704-296-3160
bivens.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Equipment Technician

Mullis Jr, James

704-296-3160
james.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-PDC

Pratt, Amanda

704-296-3160
amanda.pratt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Rohrer, Thomas

704-296-3160
thomas.rohrer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Rushing, Jurenda

704-296-3160
jurenda.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Santana Fernandez, Frederick

704-296-3160
frederick.santanafernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Truesdale, Veronica

704-296-3160
veronica.truesdale@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Vilchis, Rebeca

704-296-3160
rebeca.vilchis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Walker, Allene

704-296-3160
allene.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Wallace, Roger

704-296-0105
roger.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Wright, Candice

704-296-3160
candice.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T