Custodial Services

Alphabetized List

201 Venus St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3160
Fax: 704-296-0562
Employee Title

Carrillo, Alicia

704-296-3160
bertha.carrillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Chambers, Keshena

704-290-1590
keshena.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Clyburn, Robin

704-753-2810
robin.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Coffie, Chantel

704-296-3160
chantel.coffie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Crowder, Jeff

704-296-3160
jeffrey.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T

Cruz, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.cruz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Fernandez, Juan

704-296-3160
juan.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Genova, Eric

704-296-3160
eric.genova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Hammonds, Jaylaha

704-283-8520
jaylaha.hammonds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T

Hernandez, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.hernandez1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Jefferson, Laverne

704-296-0635
laverne.jefferson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Kilgo, Odell

704-296-3160 Ext: 6785
odell.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Ledesma Jimenez, Octavia

704-296-3160
octavia.ledesmajimenez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Lee, Octavious

704-296-3160
octavious.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

McGriff, Janette

704-296-3160
janette.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Technology Services P/T

Morrison, Bivens

704-296-3160
bivens.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Equipment Technician

Mullis Jr, James

704-296-3160
james.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-PDC

Robinson, Tahija

704-296-3160
tahija.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Robinson, Tanysia

704-296-3160
tanysia.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T

Walker, Allene

704-296-3160
allene.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Wallace, Roger

704-296-0105
roger.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Wright, Candice

704-296-3160
candice.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T