ucps logo

Custodial Services

Alphabetized List

201 Venus St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3160
Fax: 704-296-0562
Employee Title

Adams, Alma

704-296-3160
alma.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Benson, Linda

704-296-3160
linda.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Blount, Gaynell

704-296-3160
gaynell.blount@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Carrillo, Alicia

704-296-3160
bertha.carrillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Chambers, Delicia

704-296-3160
delicia.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Chambers, Keshena

704-290-1590
keshena.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Clontz, Teresa

704-296-3160 Ext: 6783
teresa.clontz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Clyburn, Robin

704-753-2810
robin.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Counsellor, Lisa

704-296-3160
lisa.counsellor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Cruz, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.cruz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Davis, Kathleen

704-296-3130
kathleen.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Devers Mercedes, Valeria

704-296-3160
valeria.deversmerced@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Fajardo, America

704-296-3160
america.fajardo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Fernandez, Juan

704-296-3160
juan.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Hernandez, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.hernandez1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Horton, Travis

704-296-9898
travis.horton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Ingram, Ashley

704-296-3160
ashley.ingram@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Jefferson, Laverne

704-296-0635
laverne.jefferson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Kilgo, Odell

704-296-3160 Ext: 6785
odell.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Mack, Denise

704-296-3160
denise.mack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

McGriff, Janette

704-296-3160
janette.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Technology Services P/T

McNeely, Herbian

704-296-3160
herbian.mcneely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Melton, Edith

704-296-3160
edith.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T

Morrison, Biven

704-296-3160
bivens.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Equipment Technician

Mullis Jr, James

704-296-3160
james.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-PDC

Pannetta, Gregory

704-296-3160
gregory.pannetta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Parr II, Greg

704-296-0635
greg.parr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Perez Villa, Heidi

704-296-3160
heidi.perezvilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Polk, Loretta

704-296-3160
loretta.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Polk, Mary

704-296-3160
mary.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Polk, Robin

704-296-3160
robin.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Reid, Deidre

704-296-3160
deidre.reid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Spencer, Felicia

704-296-3160
felicia.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Thomas, Shanice

704-296-3160
shanice.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Walker, Allene

704-296-3160
allene.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Wallace, Roger

704-296-0105
roger.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead