ucps logo

Custodial Services

Alphabetized List

201 Venus St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3160
Fax: 704-296-0562
Employee Title

Adams, Alma

704-296-3160
alma.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Benson, Linda

704-296-3160
linda.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Brown, Divante

704-296-3160
divante.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Carrillo, Alicia

704-296-3160
bertha.carrillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Cathcart, Vernon

704-296-3160
vernon.cathcart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T

Chambers, Keshena

704-290-1590
keshena.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Clontz, Teresa

704-296-3160 Ext: 6783
teresa.clontz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Clyburn, Robin

704-753-2810
robin.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Counsellor, Lisa

704-296-3160
lisa.counsellor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Daise, Anissa

704-296-3160
anissa.daise@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Davis, Kathleen

704-296-3130
kathleen.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Davis, Kyhia

704-296-3160
kyhia.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Del Cid, Dorcas

704-296-3160
dorcas.delcid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Fernandez, Juan

704-296-3160
juan.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Hernandez, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.hernandez1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Jefferson, Laverne

704-296-0635
laverne.jefferson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Kilgo, Odell

704-296-3160 Ext: 6785
odell.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Lostritto, Janet

704-296-3160
janet.lostritto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Mack, Tasha

704-296-3160
tasha.mack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

McGriff, Janette

704-296-3160
janette.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Technology Services P/T

Miller, Larry

704-296-0320
larry.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Morgan, Tabatha

704-225-7555
tabatha.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Morrison, Biven

704-296-3160
bivens.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Equipment Technician

Mullis Jr, James

704-296-3160
james.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-PDC

Perez Villa, Heidi

704-296-3160
heidi.perezvilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Pope Jr, Hosie

704-296-3160
hosie.popejr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Shanahan, Kevin

704-296-3160
kevin.shanahan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Walker, Allene

704-296-3160
allene.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Wallace, Roger

704-296-0105
roger.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Washington, Jashawn

704-296-3160
jashawn.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float