Custodial Services

Alphabetized List

201 Venus St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3160
Fax: 704-296-0562
Employee Title

Alvarado, Veronica

704-296-3160
veronica.alvarado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Benson, Brookia

704-296-3160
brookia.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Brooks, Kristin

704-624-5400
kristin.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Carrillo, Alicia

704-296-3160
bertha.carrillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Facilities

Chambers, Keshena

704-290-1590
keshena.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Clyburn, Robin

704-753-2810
robin.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Fernandez, Juan

704-296-3160
juan.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Genova, Eric

704-296-3160
eric.genova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Jefferson, Laverne

704-296-0635
laverne.jefferson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Kilgo, Odell

704-296-3160 Ext: 6785
odell.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Ledesma Jimenez, Octavia

704-296-3160
octavia.ledesmajimenez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

McGriff, Janette

704-296-3160
janette.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Technology Services P/T

Mullis Jr, James

704-296-3160
james.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-PDC

Pantaleon Polanco, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.pantaleonpolanco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Spencer, Ronald

704-296-3160
ronald.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Threatt, Retta

704-296-3055
retta.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Threatt, Tanya

704-841-2505
tanya.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Vargas, Christine

704-296-3160
christine.vargas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Vlach, Lizabeth

704-296-3160
lizabeth.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Walker, Allene

704-296-3160
allene.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Wallace, Roger

704-296-0105
roger.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead