Custodial Services

Alphabetized List

201 Venus St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3160
Fax: 704-296-0562
Employee Title

Brooks, Kristin

704-624-5400
kristin.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Carrillo, Alicia

704-296-3160
bertha.carrillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Chambers, Keshena

704-290-1590
keshena.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Clark, Bobby

704-753-5349
bobby.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T

Clyburn, Robin

704-753-2810
robin.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Cox, Areatha

704-296-3160
areatha.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Fernandez, Juan

704-296-3160
juan.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Genova, Eric

704-296-3160
eric.genova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Helms, Ray

704-296-3035
ray.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Hernandez, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.hernandez1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Jefferson, Laverne

704-296-0635
laverne.jefferson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Kilgo, Odell

704-296-3160 Ext: 6785
odell.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Ledesma Jimenez, Octavia

704-296-3160
octavia.ledesmajimenez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Lee, Deborah

704-296-3160
deborah.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Mariani, Paola

704-296-3160
paola.mariani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

McGriff, Janette

704-296-3160
janette.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Technology Services P/T

Mullis Jr, James

704-296-3160
james.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-PDC

Ratliff, James

704-296-3160
james.ratliff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Spencer, Ronald

704-296-3160
ronald.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Vlach, Lizabeth

704-296-3160
lizabeth.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Walker, Allene

704-296-3160
allene.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Wallace, Roger

704-296-0105
roger.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead