Custodial Services

Alphabetized List

201 Venus St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3160
Fax: 704-296-0562
Employee Title

Adams, Alma

704-296-3160
alma.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Austin, Betty

704-296-3088
betty.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Benson, Linda

704-296-3160
linda.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Blevins, Jimmy

704-296-3160
jimmy.blevins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Carrillo, Alicia

704-296-3160
bertha.carrillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Caudle, Patricia

704-296-3160
patricia.caudle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T

Chambers, Keshena

704-290-1590
keshena.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Chambers, Susan

704-296-3160
susan.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Clontz, Teresa

704-296-3160 Ext: 6783
teresa.clontz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Clyburn, Robin

704-753-2810
robin.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Counsellor, Lisa

704-296-3160
lisa.counsellor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Daise, Anissa

704-296-3160
anissa.daise@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Davis, Kathleen

704-296-3130
kathleen.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

De Jesus, Consuelo

704-296-3160
consuelo.dejesus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Fernandez, Juan

704-296-3160
juan.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Flythe, Chanda

704-296-3160
chanda.flythe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Guzman, Matilde

704-296-3160
matilde.guzman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T

Hernandez, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.hernandez1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hood, Yolanda

704-296-3160
yolanda.hood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Horoian, Ion

704-296-3009
ion.horoian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Ingram, Ashley

704-296-3160
ashley.ingram@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Jefferson, Laverne

704-296-0635
laverne.jefferson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Kilgo, Odell

704-296-3160 Ext: 6785
odell.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Ledesma Jimenez, Octavia

704-296-3160
octavia.ledesmajimen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Little, Jacqueline

704-296-3160
jacqueline.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

McGriff, Janette

704-296-3160
janette.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Technology Services P/T

Miller, Larry

704-296-0320
larry.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Morrison, Biven

704-296-3160
bivens.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Equipment Technician

Mullis Jr, James

704-296-3160
james.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-PDC

Ortega, Marco

704-296-3160
marco.ortega@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Perez Villa, Heidi

704-296-3160
heidi.perezvilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Pope Jr, Hosie

704-296-3160
hosie.popejr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Tadlock, Debra

704-296-0105
debra.tadlock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Walker, Allene

704-296-3160
allene.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Wallace, Roger

704-296-0105
roger.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Wright, Candice

704-296-3160
candice.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float