Custodial Services

Alphabetized List

201 Venus St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3160
Fax: 704-296-0562
Employee Title

Alvarado, Veronica

704-296-3160
veronica.alvarado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Anderson, Amanda

704-296-3160
amanda.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Barron Hernandez, Mireya

704-296-3160
mireya.barronhernand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Brooks, Kristin

704-624-5400
kristin.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Carrillo, Alicia

704-296-3160
alicia.carrillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Facilities

Chambers, Keshena

704-290-1590
keshena.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Clyburn, Robin

704-753-2810
robin.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Fernandez, Juan

704-296-3160
juan.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Garcia, Patricia

704-296-3160
patricia.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Genova, Eric

704-296-3160
eric.genova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

Herms, Martha-Elizabeth

704-296-3160
marthaelizabeth.herms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Howard, Melissa

704-296-6352
melissa.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Jefferson, Laverne

704-296-0635
laverne.jefferson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float

Kilgo, Odell

704-296-3160 Ext: 6785
odell.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead

McGriff, Janette

704-296-3160
janette.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Technology Services P/T

Mobley, Donquavis

704-296-3160
donquavis.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodial Float P/T

Mullis Jr, James

704-296-3160
james.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-PDC

Walker, Allene

704-296-3160
allene.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Wallace, Roger

704-296-0105
roger.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-District Lead