Weddington High

Alphabetized List

4901 Monroe Weddington Road
Matthews, NC 28104
704-708-5530
Fax: 704-708-6218
Employee Title

Bales, Scott

704-708-5530
scott.bales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Barlow, Randall

704-708-5530
randall.barlow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Marine

Bays II, Ronald

704-708-5530
ron.bays@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Benton, Robbie

704-708-5530
robbie.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Biddy, Elizabeth

704-708-5530
elizabeth.biddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Bivens, Kinisha

704-708-5530
kinisha.bivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bivens, Tamara

704-708-5530
tamara.bivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Black, Leslye

704-708-5530
leslye.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Black, Michele

704-708-5530
michele.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bonda, Andrea

704-814-9772
andrea.bonda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Bowen, Glenna

704-708-5530
glenna.bowen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Bowers, Janice

704-708-5530
janice.bowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Brooks, Jill

704-708-5530
jill.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Brower, Janet

704-708-5530
janet.brower@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Brown, Aaron

704-708-5530
aaron.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Brown, Adam

704-708-5530
adam.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Browne, Deborah

704-708-5530
deborah.browne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bucciarelli, Jennifer

704-708-5530
jennifer.bucciarelli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Burgess, Angela

704-708-5530 Ext: 1983
angela.burgess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Calandro, Anthony

704-708-5530
anthony.calandro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Candela, Virginia

704-708-5530
virginia.candela@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Capone, Andrew

704-708-5530
andy.capone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Carmer, Michele

704-708-5530
michele.carmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Chambers, Shontavia

704-708-5530
shontavia.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Charlton, Ramona

704-708-5530
ramona.charlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Cole, Joshua

704-708-5530
joshua.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Conroy, Patrick

704-708-5530 Ext: 1935
patrick.conroy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Cook, Andrea

704-708-5530
andrea.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Cook, Ryun

704-708-5530
ryun.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Coston, Yvette

704-708-5530
yvette.coston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Dabnis, Anthony

704-708-5530
anthony.dabnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

DiFronzo, Marisa

704-708-5530
marisa.difronzo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Discenza, Charles

704-708-5530
charles.discenza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Dixon, Beralean

704-708-5530
beralean.dixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Doss, Diana

704-708-5530
diana.doss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Dove, Michael

704-708-5530 Ext: 1796
michael.dove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Durham, Katie

704-708-5530
katie.durham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Edwards, Debra

704-708-5530
debra.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ellington Jr, Michael

704-708-5530
gary.ellington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Faulkner, Lakisha

704-708-5530
lakisha.faulkner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Foray, Elaine

704-708-5530
elaine.foray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Freger, Sasha

704-708-5530
sasha.freger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Gavins Jr, Charles

704-814-9772
charles.gavins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

George, Ronald

704-708-5530
ronald.george@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Goddard, Michael

704-708-5530
michael.goddard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Traffic Director P/T

Gonyea, Lisa-Marie

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
lisa-marie.gonyea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gorham, Kory

704-708-5530
koreen.gorham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-CTE-Business Ed

Gray, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Grexa, John

704-708-5530 Ext: 2553
john.grexa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Haley, Lakitia

704-708-5530
lakitia.haley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Haley, Latashia

704-708-5530
latashia.haley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hall, John

704-708-5530
johnr.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Harris, Alfred

704-708-5530
alfred.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hart, Michael

704-708-5530 Ext: 1965
michael.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC

Heffner, Laura

704-708-5530
laura.heffner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Higgins, Kelly

704-708-5530
kelly.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Higgins, Timothy

704-708-5530
timothy.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hill, Angela

704-708-5530 Ext: 6721
gwynn.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Holmes, Lashekia

704-708-5530
lashekia.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Hough, Jessica

704-708-5530
jessica.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Huey, Sarah

704-708-5530
sarah.huey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hurni, Richard

704-708-5530
rick.hurni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Jacobs, Cynthia

704-708-5530
cynthia.jacobs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Jacobs, Josephine

704-708-5530
josephine.jacobs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Johnson, Cassandra

704-290-1690
cassandra.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Johnson, Linda

704-708-5530
linda.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Jones, Jay

704-708-5530
jay.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Jordan, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Joseph, Debbi-Sue

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
debbi-sue.joseph@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Kelly, Marlo

704-708-5530
marlo.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Kennedy, Wesley

704-708-5530
wesley.kennedy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-German

Kowalo, Pat

704-708-5530
patricia.kowalo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

LaLone, Laura

704-708-5530
laura.lalone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Lee, Anne

704-708-5530
anne.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Lee, Mike

704-708-5530
michael.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Lepsig, Kelly

704-708-5530
kelly.lepsig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Lloyd Jr, Thomas

704-708-5530
thomas.lloyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lotharp, Naomi

704-708-5530
naomi.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Louis, Vincent

704-708-5530
vincent.louis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Lukey, Benjamin

704-708-5530
benjamin.lukey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Lyerly, Claire

704-708-5530
claire.lyerly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Mackay, Melinda

704-708-5530
melinda.mackay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Manley, Tiffany

704-708-5530
tiffany.manley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Martin, Erin

704-708-5530
erin.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Martinez, Amber

704-708-5530
amber.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Martinez Medina, Yessica

704-708-5530
jessica.martinez-medina@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Massey, Marie

704-708-5530
marie.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

McCloskey, Catherine

704-708-5530 Ext: 1977
catherine.mccloskey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

McCray, Frederick

704-708-5530
frederick.mccray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Menkin, Marni

704-708-5530 Ext: 1982
marni.menkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Militch, Ashley

704-708-5530
ashley.militch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Miller, Natasha

704-708-5530
natasha.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mills, Denise

704-708-5530
denise.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Montenaro, Joshua

704-708-5530 Ext: 1547
joshua.montenaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Science

Moore, Maria

704-708-5530
maria.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Moore, Sandra

704-296-3160
sandra.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Morehouse, Robert

704-708-5530
robert.morehouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morgan, Christine

704-708-5530
christine.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Morgan, David

704-708-5530
david.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Marine

Morgan, Michael

704-708-5530
michael.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mullins, Judy

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
judy.mullins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Nelson, Andy

704-708-5530
andy.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Nunn, Donna

704-708-5530
donna.nunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Ortiz Rivera, Ezequiel

704-708-5530
ezequiel.ortizrivera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Page, Jacquelinn

704-708-5530
jackie.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Parrott, Kyliene

704-708-5530
kyliene.parrott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Peters, Gregory

704-708-5530
gregory.peters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist

Phelps, Tony

704-708-5530
tony.phelps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Pierre-Louis, Harlin

704-708-5530
harlin.pierre-louis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Poole, Travis

704-708-5530
travis.poole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Pooler, Marc

704-708-5530
marc.pooler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Powell, Abigail

704-708-5530
abigail.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Powers, Katherine

704-708-5530
katherine.powers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Price, Melinda

704-708-5530
melinda.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Rajan, Mallika

704-708-5530
mallika.rajan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Reed, Tracy

704-708-5530 Ext: 1911
tracy.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Reid, Reshanda

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
reshanda.reid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Reimer, Susan

704-708-5530
susan.reimer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Rentas, Carmen

704-708-5530
carmen.rentas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Robinson, Sherry

704-708-5530
sherry.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Rodriguez, Aracelis

704-708-5530
aracelis.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Rodriguez, Jennifer

704-708-5530
jennifer.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Rorie, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Rousseau Jr, Donald

704-708-5530
donald.rousseaujr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Salminen, Robert

704-290-1510
robertc.salminen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Schempp, Stephen

704-708-5530
stephen.schempp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Schiller, Kelli

704-708-5530
kelli.schiller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Schnee, Michael

704-708-5530
michael.schnee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Selby, Denell

704-708-5530
denell.selby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Senessie, Aaron

704-708-5530
aaron.senessie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Shea, Laura

704-708-5530
laura.shea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Slattery, Bryan

704-708-5530
bryan.slattery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Slaughter, Brittany

704-708-5530
brittany.slaughter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Slaughter, Thomas

704-708-5530
thomas.slaughter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Smith, Ivian

704-708-5530
iviann.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Smith, Kimberly

704-296-3020
kimberly.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Smith, Quincy

704-708-5530
quincy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Smith, Ryan

704-290-1568
ryan.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Snyder, Janet

704-708-5530
janet.snyder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Soto Marcellini, Glory

704-708-5530
glory.soto-marcellini@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Souther, Bethany

704-708-5530
brooke.souther@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Spencer Jr, Richard

704-708-5530
rick.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Spinner, Francis

704-708-5530
rick.spinner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Stabile, Kaitlyn

704-708-5530
kaitlyn.stabile@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Starnes, Tina

704-708-5530
tinat.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Stevens, Janice

704-708-5530
janice.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Stevens, Tammy

704-296-3160
tammy.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stewart, Shana

704-708-5530
shana.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Stradford, John

704-708-5530
john.stradford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Strumwasser, Sharon

704-708-5530
sharon.strumwasser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Sullivan, Keith

704-708-5530
keith.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tewolde, Benyam

704-708-5530
benyam.tewolde@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Traylor, Nicole

704-708-5530
nicole.traylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Uliano, Terese

704-708-5530
terese.uliano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Velasquez, Carmen

704-708-5530
carmen.velasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Villa, Veronica

704-708-5530
veronica.villa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Waite, Lauren

704-708-5530 Ext: 1083
lauren.waite@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Waldrup, Anna

704-708-5530
anna.waldrup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Wallace, Lorraine

704-708-5530
lorraine.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Walls, Camisha

704-708-5530
camisha.walls@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Watson, Ann

704-708-5530
ann.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Watson, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Watts, Karen

704-708-5530
karen.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Weidman, Lisa

704-708-5530
michelle.weidman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Engineering

Whitley, Landon

704-708-5530
landon.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Williams Jr, Powell

704-708-5530
powell.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Wilson, Debra

704-708-5530
debra.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Winfree, Susan

704-708-5530
susan.winfree@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Wnek, Jeffrey

704-708-5530 Ext: 1922
jeffrey.wnek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Physical Science

Wright, Hannah

704-708-5530
hannah.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

York, Gwendolyn

704-296-3130
gwendolyn.york@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Yost, Tammy

704-708-5530
tammy.yost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Youngman, Scotti

704-708-5530
scotti.youngman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English