Weddington High

Alphabetized List

4901 Monroe Weddington Road
Matthews, NC 28104
704-708-5530
Fax: 704-708-6218
Employee Title

Barlow, Randall

704-708-5530
randall.barlow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Marine

Bays II, Ron

704-708-5530
ron.bays@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Biddy, Elizabeth

704-708-5530
elizabeth.biddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Black, Leslye

704-708-5530
leslye.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Bonda, Andrea

704-814-9772
andrea.bonda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Bostic, Elizabeth

704-296-3120
elizabeth.bostic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Bowen, Glenna

704-708-5530
glenna.bowen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Bowers, Janice

704-708-5530
janice.bowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Brooks, Jill

704-296-6319
jill.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Brookshire, Thomas

704-708-5530 Ext: 1908
thomas.brookshire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Brown, Aaron

704-296-6319
aaron.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Brown, Adam

704-708-5530
adam.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Burgess, Angela

704-708-5530 Ext: 1983
angela.burgess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Calandro, Anthony

704-708-5530
anthony.calandro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Calandro, Miranda

704-296-6319
miranda.calandro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Physical Science

Capone, Andy

704-708-5530
andy.capone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Carsner, Richard

704-708-5530
richard.carsner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Cole, Joshua

704-708-5530
joshua.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Conroy, Patrick

704-296-6319 Ext: 1935
patrick.conroy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Cook, Andrea

704-296-6319
andrea.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Cook, Ryun

704-708-5530
ryun.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

DiFronzo, Marisa

704-708-5530
marisa.difronzo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Dove, Michael

704-708-5530 Ext: 1796
michael.dove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Durham, Katie

704-708-5530
katie.durham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Ellington Jr, Gary

704-708-5530
gary.ellington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Freger, Sasha

704-708-5530
sasha.freger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Gavins Jr, Charles

704-814-9772
charles.gavins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

George, Ronald

704-708-5530
ronald.george@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Goddard, Michael

704-708-5530
michael.goddard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Traffic Director P/T

Grexa, John

704-708-5530 Ext: 2553
john.grexa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Hall, John

704-708-5530 Ext: 1939
john.hall2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hart, Michael

704-708-5530 Ext: 1965
michael.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC

Heffner, Laura

704-708-5530
laura.heffner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Helms, Cheyanne

704-708-5530
cheyanne.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Higgins, Kelly

704-296-6319
kelly.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Higgins, Timothy

704-296-6319
timothy.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hough, Jessica

704-708-5530
jessica.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hurni, Rick

704-296-6319
rick.hurni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Jacobs, Cynthia

704-296-6319
cynthia.jacobs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Jacobs, Josephine

704-708-5530
josephine.jacobs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Jenkins, Robert

704-708-5530
robert.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-English

Johnson, Linda

704-708-5530
linda.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Jordan, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Kennedy, Wesley

704-708-5530
wesley.kennedy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-German

Kowalo, Pat

704-708-5530
patricia.kowalo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Kraftson, Jeff

704-296-0655 Ext: 7048
jeff.kraftson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Lee, Anne

704-708-5530
anne.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Lee, Mike

704-708-5530
michael.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Lotharp, Naomi

704-708-5530
naomi.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Louis, Vincent

704-708-5530
vincent.louis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Lukey, Benjamin

704-708-5530
benjamin.lukey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Lyerly, Claire

704-708-5530
claire.lyerly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Mackay, Melinda

704-708-5530
melinda.mackay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Manley, Tiffany

704-708-5530
tiffany.manley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Martinez, Amber

704-708-5530
amber.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Martinez Medina, Jessica

704-708-5530
jessica.martinez-medina@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Mastin, Susan

704-841-2505
susan.mastin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

McCloskey, Catherine

704-296-6319 Ext: 1977
catherine.mccloskey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

McCray, Frederick

704-708-5530
frederick.mccray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Menkin, Marni

704-708-5530 Ext: 1982
marni.menkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Montenaro, Joshua

704-708-5530 Ext: 1547
joshua.montenaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Science

Moore, Maria

704-296-6319 Ext: 1986
maria.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Moore, Sandra

704-296-3160
sandra.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Morgan, Christine

704-708-5530
christine.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Morgan, David

704-708-5530
david.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Marine

Nance, Monica

704-708-5530
monica.nance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Nunn, Donna

704-296-6319
donna.nunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Page, Jackie

704-708-5530
jackie.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Parrott, Kyliene

704-296-6319
kyliene.parrott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Pautz, Rita

704-708-5530
rita.pautz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Poole, Travis

704-708-5530
travis.poole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Pooler, Marc

704-708-5530
marc.pooler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Powell, Abigail

704-708-5530
abigail.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Powers, Katherine

704-708-5530
katherine.powers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Price, Melinda

704-708-5530
melinda.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Rajan, Mallika

704-708-5530
mallika.rajan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Raynor, Jessica

704-708-5530
jessica.raynor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Reimer, Susan

704-708-5530
susan.reimer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Rentas, Carmen

704-708-5530
carmen.rentas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Rodriguez, Aracelis

704-708-5530
aracelis.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Salminen, Robert

704-290-1510
robert.salminen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Schiller, Kelli

704-708-5530
kelli.schiller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Schnee, Michael

704-708-5530
michael.schnee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Senessie, Aaron

704-708-5530
aaron.senessie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Shea, Laura

704-708-5530
laura.shea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Slattery, Bryan

704-708-5530
bryan.slattery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Slaughter, Brittany

704-708-5530
brittany.slaughter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Slaughter, Thomas

704-708-5530
thomas.slaughter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Smith, Quincy

704-708-5530
quincy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Smith, Ryan

704-290-1568
ryan.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Soto Marcellini, Glory

704-296-6319
glory.soto-marcellini@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Souther, Brooke

704-708-5530
brooke.souther@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Spencer Jr, Rick

704-708-5530
rick.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Spinner, Rick

704-708-5530
rick.spinner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Starnes, Tina

704-708-5530
tina.starnes2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Stewart, Shana

704-296-6319
shana.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Stradford, John

704-708-5530
john.stradford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Tewolde, Benyam

704-708-5530
benyam.tewolde@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Traylor, Nicole

704-708-5530
nicole.traylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Villa, Veronica

704-708-5530
veronica.villa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Waite, Lauren

704-708-5530 Ext: 1083
lauren.waite@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Waldrup, Anna

704-708-5530
anna.waldrup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Wallace, Lorraine

704-708-5530
lorraine.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Watson, Ann

704-708-5530
ann.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Weaver, Ava

704-708-5530
ava.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Math

Weidman, Michelle

704-708-5530
michelle.weidman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Engineering

Welch, Daniel

704-708-5530
daniel.welch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Whitley, Landon

704-708-5530
landon.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Wiles, Rebecca

704-708-5530
rebecca.wiles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Williams Jr, Powell

704-708-5530
powell.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Winfree, Susan

704-708-5530
susan.winfree@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Wright, Hannah

704-708-5530 Ext: 1976
hannah.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

York, Gwendolyn

704-296-3130
gwendolyn.york@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Yost, Tammy

704-708-5530
tammy.yost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist