ucps logo

Weddington High

Alphabetized List

4901 Monroe Weddington Road
Matthews, NC 28104
704-708-5530
Fax: 704-708-6218
Employee Title

Alarcon Rodriguez, Eldi

704-708-5530
eldi.alarconrodrigue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Ammons, Jill

704-708-5530
jill.ammons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Autry, Pamela

704-708-5530
pamela.autry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bales, Scott

704-708-5530
scott.bales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bays II, Ronald

704-708-5530
ron.bays@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Benton, Robbie

704-708-5530
robbie.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Biddy, Elizabeth

704-708-5530
elizabeth.biddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Bivens, Kinisha

704-708-5530
kinisha.bivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bivens, Tamara

704-708-5530
tamara.bivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bowen, Glenna

704-708-5530
glenna.bowen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Bowers, Janice

704-708-5530
janice.bowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Bragg, Matthew

704-708-5530
matthew.bragg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Lacrosse-Head-Men-JV

Brooks, Jill

704-708-5530
jill.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Brookshire, Matthew

704-708-5530
matthew.brookshire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Marine

Brookshire, Thomas

704-708-5530 Ext: 1908
thomas.brookshire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Brower, Janet

704-708-5530
janet.brower@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Brown, Aaron

704-708-5530
aaron.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Brown, Adam

704-708-5530
adam.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Bucciarelli, Jennifer

704-708-5530
jennifer.bucciarelli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Burgess, Angela

704-708-5530 Ext: 1983
angela.burgess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Burke, Christine

704-708-5530
christine.burke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Track and Field-Assistant-Men

Calandro, Anthony

704-708-5530
anthony.calandro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Callahan, Donna

704-708-5530 Ext: 1937
donna.callahan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Candela, Virginia

704-708-5530
virginia.candela@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Capone, Andrew

704-708-5530
andy.capone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Carmer, Michele

704-708-5530
michele.carmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Chambers, Shontavia

704-708-5530
shontavia.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Charlton, Ramona

704-708-5530
ramona.charlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Cole, Joshua

704-708-5530
joshua.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Conroy, Patrick

704-708-5530 Ext: 1935
patrick.conroy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Cook, Andrea

704-708-5530
andrea.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Cook, Ryun

704-708-5530
ryun.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Coston, Yvette

704-708-5530
yvette.coston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cresso, Donald

704-708-5530
donald.cresso@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Crooks, Hayden

704-708-5530
hayden.crooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Football-Assistant

Crooks, Shaun

704-708-5530
shaun.crooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Football-Assistant

Dabnis, Anthony

704-708-5530
anthony.dabnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davis, Gloria

704-708-5530
gloria.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davis, Maranda

704-708-5530
maranda.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davis, Zachary

704-708-5530
zachary.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Basketball-Assistant-Men-Varsity

DiFronzo, Marisa

704-708-5530
marisa.difronzo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Discenza, Charles

704-708-5530
charles.discenza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Dixon, Lakisha

704-708-5530
lakisha.dixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Doss, Diana

704-708-5530
diana.doss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Dove, Michael

704-708-5530 Ext: 1796
michael.dove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Durham, Katie

704-708-5530
katie.durham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Edwards, Debra

704-708-5530
debra.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ellington Jr, Michael

704-708-5530
gary.ellington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Fisher, Craig

704-708-5530
craig.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Swimming/Diving-Assistant

Foray, Elaine

704-708-5530
elaine.foray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ford, Jennifer

704-708-5530
jennifer.ford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Cheerleading-Head-JV

Freger, Sasha

704-708-5530
sasha.freger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Gavins Jr, Charles

704-814-9772
charles.gavins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

George, Ronald

704-708-5530
ronald.george@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Gillespie Martinez, Amber

704-708-5530
amber.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Goddard, Michael

704-708-5530
michael.goddard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Traffic Director P/T

Gray, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Grexa, John

704-708-5530 Ext: 2553
john.grexa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Grubel, Maureen

704-708-5530
maureen.grubel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hague, Lynette

704-708-5530
lynette.hague@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Track and Field-Assistant-Women

Haley, Lakitia

704-708-5530
lakitia.haley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Haley, Latashia

704-708-5530
latashia.haley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hall, John

704-708-5530
johnr.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Harris, Alfred

704-708-5530
alfred.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hart, Michael

704-708-5530 Ext: 1965
michael.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC

Hatt, Kathryn

704-708-5530
kathryn.hatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Tennis-Head-Men

Haygood II, Hillis

704-708-5530
hillis.haygoodii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Basketball-Head-Men-JV

Heffner, Laura

704-708-5530
laura.heffner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Higgins, Kelly

704-708-5530
kelly.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Higgins, Timothy

704-708-5530
timothy.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Holley, Pamela

704-708-5530
pamela.holley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Swimming/Diving-Head

Holmes, Lashekia

704-708-5530
lashekia.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Hough, Jessica

704-708-5530
jessica.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Huey, Sarah

704-708-5530
sarah.huey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hurni, Richard

704-708-5530
rick.hurni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Jacobs, Josephine

704-708-5530
josephine.jacobs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Johnson, Linda

704-708-5530
linda.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Jones, Jay

704-708-5530
jay.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Jordan, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Kennedy, Connor

704-708-5530
connor.kennedy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Lacrosse-Assistant-Men

Kennedy, Wesley

704-708-5530
wesley.kennedy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-German

Knight, Tameca

704-708-5530
tameca.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Kowalo, Pat

704-708-5530
patricia.kowalo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

LaLone, Laura

704-708-5530
laura.lalone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Lee, Anne

704-708-5530
anne.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Lee, Mike

704-708-5530
michael.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Lepsig, Kelly

704-708-5530
kelly.lepsig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Lloyd Jr, Thomas

704-708-5530
thomas.lloyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lotharp, Naomi

704-708-5530
naomi.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Louis, Vincent

704-708-5530
vincent.louis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Lukey, Benjamin

704-708-5530
benjamin.lukey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Lyerly, Claire

704-708-5530
claire.lyerly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Manley, Tiffany

704-708-5530
tiffany.manley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Martin, Erin

704-708-5530
erin.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Martin, Gerri

704-708-5530
gerri.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Martin, Zachary

704-708-5530
zachary.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Lacrosse-Assistant-Women

Martinez Medina, Yessica

704-708-5530
jessica.martinez-medina@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Massey, Marie

704-708-5530
marie.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

McCloskey, Catherine

704-708-5530
catherine.mccloskey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

McCray, Frederick

704-708-5530
frederick.mccray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McGinley, Annie

704-708-5530
annie.mcginley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Lacrosse-Head-Women

Menkin, Marni

704-708-5530
marni.menkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Milhouse, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.milhouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Miller, Natasha

704-708-5530
natasha.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mills, Denise

704-708-5530
denise.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Montenaro, Joshua

704-708-5530 Ext: 1547
joshua.montenaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Science

Moore, Maria

704-708-5530
maria.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Morehouse, Robert

704-708-5530
robert.morehouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morgan, Christine

704-708-5530
christine.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Morgan, David

704-708-5530
david.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Marine

Morgan, Michael

704-708-5530
michael.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Nance, Monica

704-708-5530
monica.nance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Nelson, Andy

704-708-5530
andy.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Nunn, Donna

704-708-5530
donna.nunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Page, Jacquelinn

704-708-5530
jackie.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Panteliodis, Parthena

704-708-5530
parthena.panteliodis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Parrott, Kyliene

704-708-5530
kyliene.parrott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Peters, Gregory

704-708-5530
gregory.peters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist

Pierre-Louis, Harlin

704-708-5530
harlin.pierre-louis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Poole, Travis

704-708-5530
travis.poole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Powell, Abigail

704-708-5530
abigail.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Powers, Katherine

704-708-5530
katherine.powers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Price, Melinda

704-708-5530
melinda.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Rajan, Mallika

704-708-5530
mallika.rajan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Reed, Tracy

704-708-5530 Ext: 1911
tracy.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Reimer, Susan

704-708-5530
susan.reimer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Rentas, Carmen

704-708-5530
carmen.rentas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Richmond, Chi-Tuyen

704-708-5530
chi-tuyen.richmond@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Ritchie, Zebulon

704-708-5530
zebulon.ritchie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Robinson, Angela

704-708-5530
angela.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rodriguez, Jennifer

704-708-5530
jennifer.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Rorie, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Rousseau Jr, Donald

704-708-5530
donald.rousseaujr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Ryan, Elaine

704-753-2810
deborah.ryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Schleicher, Dean

704-708-5530
dean.schleicher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Schnee, Michael

704-708-5530
michael.schnee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Selby, Denell

704-708-5530
denell.selby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Senessie, Aaron

704-708-5530
aaron.senessie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Shea, Laura

704-708-5530
laura.shea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Short, Britton

704-708-5530
britton.short@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Lacrosse-Head-Men

Simpkins, Amy

704-708-5530 Ext: 5710
amy.simpkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Smith, Ivian

704-708-5530
iviann.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Snyder, Janet

704-708-5530
janet.snyder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Soto Marcellini, Glory

704-708-5530
glory.soto-marcellini@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Souther, Bethany

704-708-5530
brooke.souther@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Spencer Jr, Richard

704-708-5530
rick.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Spinner, Francis

704-708-5530
rick.spinner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Stabile, Kaitlyn

704-708-5530
kaitlyn.stabile@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Starnes, Tina

704-708-5530
tinat.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Stevens, Janice

704-708-5530
janice.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Stewart, Shana

704-708-5530
shana.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Stradford, John

704-708-5530
john.stradford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Strumwasser, Sharon

704-708-5530
sharon.strumwasser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Sullivan, Keith

704-708-5530
keith.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tewolde, Benyam

704-708-5530
benyam.tewolde@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chemistry

Traylor, Nicole

704-708-5530
nicole.traylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Uliano, Terese

704-708-5530
terese.uliano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Villa, Veronica

704-708-5530
veronica.villa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Waite, Lauren

704-708-5530 Ext: 1083
lauren.waite@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Waldrup, Anna

704-708-5530
anna.waldrup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Wallace, Lorraine

704-708-5530
lorraine.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Walls, Camisha

704-708-5530
camisha.walls@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Washington, Tracey

704-708-5530
tracey.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Watson, Ann

704-708-5530
rebecca.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Watson, Mary

704-708-5530
mary.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Watts, Karen

704-708-5530
karen.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Weidman, Lisa

704-708-5530
michelle.weidman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Engineering

Williams Jr, Powell

704-708-5530
powell.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Winchester, David

704-708-5530
david.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Winfree, Susan

704-708-5530
susan.winfree@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Wnek, Jeffrey

704-708-5530 Ext: 1922
jeffrey.wnek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Physics

Wright, Hannah

704-708-5530
hannah.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Youngman, Scotti

704-708-5530
scotti.youngman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English