ucps logo

Parkwood Middle

Alphabetized List

3219 Parkwood School Rd.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0655
Fax: 704-764-2914
Employee Title

Adcock, Cynthia

704-296-0655
cynthia.adcock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Allen, Ashley

704-296-0655 Ext: 1208
elizabeth.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Atkinson, Brenda

704-296-0655
brenda.atkinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Bhatia, Cynthia

704-296-0655
cynthia.bhatia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Blaylock, Christy

704-296-0655
christy.blaylock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Boswell, Sara

704-296-0655
sara.boswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Brown, Morgan

704-296-0655
morgan.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Basketball-Head-Girls

Chapman, Lisa

704-296-0655 Ext: 1253
lisa.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Christenson, E'a

704-296-0655
ea.christenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Language Arts

Coble, Johnny

704-296-0655
lynn.coble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Cooper, Alberta

704-296-0655
alberta.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Cooper, Sabrina

704-296-0655
sabrina.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Davis, Crystal

704-296-0655 Ext: 1206
crystal.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

DePietro, Nicole

704-296-0655
nicole.depietro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Emrich, Susan

704-296-0655
susan.emrich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Social Studies

Farwell, Georgianna

704-296-0655
georgianna.farwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Fowler, Sandra

704-296-0655
sandra.fowler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Frunzi, Yuka

704-296-0655
yuka.frunzi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Math

Garcia, Matthew

704-296-0655 Ext: 1261
matthew.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Gracen, Mable

704-296-0655
mable.gracen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Math

Grzeszczak, Lori

704-296-0655
lori.grzeszczak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Math

Hardy, Tamara

704-296-0655
tamara.hardy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Harrington, Kelly

704-296-0655
kelly.harrington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Harris, Thomas

704-296-0655 Ext: 231
thomas.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource P/T

Hawk, Melissa

704-296-0655
melissa.hawk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Hertel, Jo

704-296-0655
joellen.hertel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

High, Erin

704-296-0655
erin.high@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Holler, Lisa

704-296-0655
lisa.holler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Houser, Kimberly

704-296-0655
kim.houser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Johnson, Pamela

704-296-0655
pamela.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kerr, Haley

704-296-0655
haley.kerr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

King, Kelly

704-296-0655
kelly.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kraftson, Jeffrey

704-296-0655 Ext: 1217
jeff.kraftson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Lachenmayr, Angela

704-296-0655
angela.lachenmayr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Lacombe, Cheryl

704-296-0655
cheryl.lacombe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Leach, Shauntina

704-296-0655
shauntina.leach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Lowery, Melissa

704-296-0655
melissa.lowery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Lueth, Katie

704-296-0655
katie.lueth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Marmara, Jordan

704-296-0655
jordan.marmara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

McDermott, Ashley

704-296-0655
ashley.mcdermott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

McManus, Elaine

704-296-0655
elaine.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

McWhorter, Heather

704-296-0655
heather.mcwhorter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Cheerleading-Head

Melton, Lisa

704-296-0655
michelle.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science

Moats-Platt, Theresa

704-296-0655
theresa.moats-platt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Moore, Mark

704-296-0655
mark.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Morris, Jennifer

704-296-0655
jennifer.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Myers, Danielle

704-843-2153
danielle.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

NeSmith, Doug

704-296-0655
doug.nesmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Parker, April

704-296-0655
april.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Parker, Melanie

704-296-0655
melanie.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Pickard, Anna

704-296-0655
anna.steele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Pickens, Dana

704-296-0655
dana.pickens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Language Arts

Powell, Lisa

704-296-0654 Ext: 1250
lisa.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Rase, Amy

704-296-0655
amy.rase@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Rhoads, Susan

704-296-0655
susan.rhoads@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Richards, Kathryn

704-296-0655
kathryn.richards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Robinson, Vivian

704-296-0655
vivian.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Rothrock, Leah

704-296-0655 Ext: 1284
leah.rothrock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Russell, Molly

704-296-0655
molly.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Schmidt, Amy

704-296-0655
amy.schmidt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Schmidt, James

704-296-0655
james.schmidt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Simmons, Kimerly

704-296-0655
kim.simmons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Spinks, Amanda

704-296-0655
amanda.spinks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Science

Tanner, Stephanie

704-296-0655
stephanie.tanner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Thayer, Logan

704-296-0655
logan.thayer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Thomas, Allison

704-296-0655
allison.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Threatt, Betty

704-296-0655
betty.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Townsend, Soledad

704-296-0655
soledad.townsend@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Turner, Chad

704-296-0655
john.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Whelan, Chris

704-296-0655
chris.whelan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

White, Gregory

704-296-0655
gregorye.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Wilhelm, Susan

704-296-0655
susan.wilhelm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Williford, Eric

704-296-0655
eric.williford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Zaharis, Jill

704-296-0655
jill.zaharis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Language Arts