ucps logo

Parkwood Middle

Alphabetized List

3219 Parkwood School Road
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0655
Fax: 704-764-2914
Employee Title

Adcock, Cynthia

704-296-0655
cynthia.adcock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource-6th Gr

Bhatia, Cynthia

704-296-0655
cynthia.bhatia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Boswell, Sara

704-296-0655
sara.boswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Brookshire, Thomas

704-708-5530 Ext: 1908
thomas.brookshire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Campany, Tammy

704-296-0655
tammy.campany@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Christenson, E'a

704-296-0655
ea.christenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Cooper, Alberta

704-296-0655
alberta.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Cooper, Sabrina

704-296-0655
sabrina.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Daly, Lisa

704-296-0655
lisa.daly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Davis, Crystal

704-296-0655 Ext: 1206
crystal.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

DePietro, Nicole

704-296-0655
nicole.depietro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Emrich, Susan

704-296-0655
susan.emrich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Farwell, Georgianna

704-296-0655
georgianna.farwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource-7th Gr

Fowler, Sandra

704-296-0655
sandra.fowler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Frunzi, Yuka

704-296-0655
yuka.frunzi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Garcia, Matthew

704-296-0655 Ext: 1261
matthew.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Gee, Nicole

704-296-0655
nicole.gee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Goe, Makayla

704-296-0655
makayla.goe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Gracen, Mable

704-296-0655
mable.gracen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Hancock, Nicole

704-296-0655
nicole.hancock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Hardy, Tamara

704-296-0655
tamara.hardy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Harrington, Kelly

704-296-0655
kelly.harrington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Hawk, Melissa

704-296-0655
melissa.hawk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource-8th Gr

Hays, Katherine

704-296-0655
katherine.hays@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Hertel, Jo

704-296-0655
joellen.hertel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Holler, Lisa

704-296-0655
lisa.holler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Houser, Kimberly

704-296-0655
kim.houser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Hovick, Kimberly

704-296-0655
kimberly.hovick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Johnson, Pamela

704-296-0655
pamela.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Kahramanidis, Lori

704-296-3120
lori.kahramanidis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Kerr, Haley

704-296-0655
haley.kerr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

King, Kelly

704-296-0655
kelly.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Lachenmayr, Angela

704-296-0655
angela.lachenmayr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Lacombe, Cheryl

704-296-0655
cheryl.lacombe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Lowery, Melissa

704-296-0655
melissa.lowery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Lueth, Katie

704-296-0655
katie.lueth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Marmara, Jordan

704-296-0655
jordan.marmara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

McDermott, Ashley

704-296-0655
ashley.mcdermott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

McGee, Shfanta

704-233-4001
shfanta.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

McManus, Elaine

704-296-0655
elaine.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Melton, Lisa

704-296-0655
michelle.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Miles, Morgan

704-296-0655
morgan.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Moats-Platt, Theresa

704-296-0655
theresa.moats-platt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Moore, Grover

704-296-0655
grover.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Moore, Mark

704-296-0655
mark.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Morris, Jennifer

704-296-0655
jennifer.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

NeSmith, Doug

704-296-0655
doug.nesmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Pickard, Anna

704-296-0655
anna.pickard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Pickens, Dana

704-296-0655
dana.pickens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Powell, Lisa

704-296-0655
lisa.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Rhoads, Susan

704-296-0655
susan.rhoads@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Richards, Kathryn

704-296-0655
kathryn.richards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Robinson, Vivian

704-296-0655
vivian.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Rothrock, Leah

704-296-0655 Ext: 1284
leah.rothrock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Russell, Molly

704-296-0655
molly.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Sanford, Meghan

704-296-0655
meghan.sanford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Schmidt, Amy

704-296-0655
amy.schmidt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Schmidt, James

704-296-0655
james.schmidt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Simmons, Kimerly

704-296-0655
kim.simmons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Spencer, Ronald

704-296-3160
ronald.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Spinks, Amanda

704-296-0655
amanda.spinks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Tanner, Stephanie

704-296-0655
stephanie.tanner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Thayer, Logan

704-296-0655
logan.thayer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Thomas, Allison

704-296-0655
allison.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Threatt, Betty

704-296-0655
betty.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Townsend, Soledad

704-296-0655
soledad.townsend@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Turner, Chad

704-296-0655
john.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

White, Gregory

704-296-0655
gregorye.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Wilhelm, Susan

704-296-0655
susan.wilhelm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Willard, Patrick

704-296-0655
patrick.willard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Williford, Eric

704-296-0655
eric.williford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Zaharis, Jill

704-296-0655
jill.zaharis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr