ucps logo

Piedmont High

Alphabetized List

3006 Sikes Mill Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-753-2810
Fax: 704-753-2817
Employee Title

Adkins, Kimberly

704-753-2810 Ext: 1501
kim.adkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Apple, Philip

704-753-2810 Ext: 1557
philip.apple@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Arnold, Tommy

704-753-2810 Ext: 1564
tommy.arnold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Barbee, Kelly

704-753-2810 Ext: 1559
kelly.barbee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Barbour, Serena

704-753-2810
serena.barbour@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Barrett, Purnell

704-753-2810
purnell.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Baucom, Christy

704-753-2810 Ext: 2046
christy.baucom2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator P/T

Baucom, Thomas

704-753-2810
thomas.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Football-Assistant

Behr, Allison

704-753-2810
allison.behr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Beighle, Jordan

704-753-2810
jordan.beighle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Belk, James

704-753-2810 Ext: 1546
james.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Benton, Teresa

704-753-2810
teresa.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Blumer, Janis

704-753-2810
jan.blumer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Braswell, Vicki

704-753-2810
vicki.braswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Brooks, Kasey

704-753-2810
kasey.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Broome, Cory

704-753-2810
cory.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bryant, Michael

704-753-2810
michael.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Buchanon, Shelby

704-753-2810
shelby.buchanon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Butera, Stacey

704-753-2810 Ext: 1514
stacey.butera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Byrd, Drucilla

704-753-2810
drucilla.byrd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Byrum, Jennifer

704-753-2810
jennifer.byrum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Campbell, Stephen

704-753-2810 Ext: 1509
steve.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Cantey, Kimberly

704-753-2810 Ext: 1588
kim.cantey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Carlan, Kimberly

704-753-2810
kimberly.carlan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Chambers, Wanda

704-753-2810
wanda.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Chapman, Ada

704-753-2810
ada.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Climbingbear, Travis

704-753-2810
travis.climbingbear@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety/Fire Fighter

Coggin, Marie

704-753-2810 Ext: 1552
marie.coggin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Collins, Alice

704-753-2810 Ext: 1512
alice.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Coppin, Charlene

704-753-2810
charlene.coppin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cox, Julia

704-753-2810
julia.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Denny, Brian

704-753-2810
brian.denny@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Drake, Tabitha

704-753-2810 Ext: 1596
tabitha.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Ebert, Lisa

704-753-2810
lisa.ebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Edwards, Aprill

704-753-2810
aprill.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Edwards, Tony

704-753-2810
tony.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Elliott, Brenda

704-753-2810
brenda.elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Ellis, Joanna

704-753-2810
joanna.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Falbo, Vanessa

704-753-2810 Ext: 1532
vanessa.falbo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Fisher, Andy

704-753-2810 Ext: 1537
andy.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Fitts, Jay

704-753-2810
jay.fitts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Flow, Milton

704-753-2810 Ext: 1592
milt.flow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Frankenberg, Carol

704-753-2810
carol.frankenberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Fugate, Sandra

704-753-2810 Ext: 1561
sandra.fugate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Funderburk, Misty

704-753-2810
misty.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gardner, Laura

704-753-2810 Ext: 1571
laura.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Gibson, Brooke

704-753-2810
brooke.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Godwin, Brenda

704-753-2810
brenda.godwin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Griffin, Mark

704-753-2810
mark.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Cross Country-Head

Griffin, Mechelle

704-753-2810
mechelle.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffith, Brandon

704-753-2810 Ext: 1526
brandon.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Guignard, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1535
jennifer.guignard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Haigler, Cindy

704-753-2810 Ext: 1550
cindy.haigler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Haigler, Martha

704-753-2810
martha.haigler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Handsel, Michele

704-753-2810 Ext: 1584
michele.handsel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

Hanna, Sara Ellen

704-753-2810 Ext: 1523
sara.hanna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hardin, Vanghi

704-753-2810
vanghi.hardin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS/LC

Harris, Annette

704-753-2810 Ext: 1562
annette.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Earth Science

Helms, Donna

704-753-2810 Ext: 1518
donna.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Helms, Kevin

704-753-2810
kevin.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Helms, Lauren

704-753-2810
lauren.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Softball-Head-JV

Helms, Leslie

704-753-2810 Ext: 1516
leslie.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Herring, Steve

704-753-2810
steve.herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hertzog, Harold

704-753-2810
harold.hertzog@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Higginbotham, Elizabeth

704-753-2810 Ext: 1577
elizabeth.higginbotham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Hill, Rhonda

704-753-2810 Ext: 1528
rhonda.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hinson, Michael

704-753-2810
michael.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Holmes, Dwight

704-753-2810 Ext: 1565
dwight.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Hoover, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1581
jennifer.hoover2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hopkins, Erik

704-753-2810 Ext: 1524
erik.hopkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Huntley, Katrina

704-753-2810
katrina.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Hyatt, Donna

704-753-2810 Ext: 1563
donna.hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Hyatt, Luke

704-753-2810
bradley.hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Jerger, Sherry

704-753-2810
sherry.jerger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Swimming/Diving-Head

Jimenez Baena, Pilar

704-753-2810
pilar.jimenez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Joy, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1527
jennifer.joy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kelly, Steven

704-753-2810 Ext: 1556
steven.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Knight, Austin

704-753-2810
austin.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Knight, Charity

704-753-2810
charity.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Soccer-Assistant-Women-Varsity

Knight, Kathy

704-753-2810
kathy.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Laing, Amber

704-753-2810
amber.laing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Leonard, Pamela

704-753-2810
pamela.leonard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

LeRoy, Barbara

704-753-2810
lori.leroy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Lockhart, Millicent

704-753-2810
millicent.lockhart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Love, Kimberly

704-753-2810
kimberly.love@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lowder, Linda

704-753-2810
linda.lowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lowery, Monica

704-753-2810
monica.lowery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lukac, Jody

704-753-2810 Ext: 1587
jody.lukac@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Manus, Tonya

704-753-2810 Ext: 1549
tonya.manus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Massey, Semeakia

704-753-2810
semeakia.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McCraney, Lindsay

704-753-2810
lindsay.mccraney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Swimming/Diving-Assistant

McIntire-Pitts, Joyce

704-753-2810
joyce.mcintire-pitts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McLaurin, Toby

704-753-2810
toby.mclaurin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Medford, Tiffany

704-753-2810
tiffany.medford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Medlin, Angela

704-753-2810 Ext: 1507
angela.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Meier, Frank

704-753-2810
frank.meier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Messer, Jill

704-753-2810 Ext: 1560
jill.messer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Mical, Nancy

704-753-2810
nancy.mical@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mitchell, Sarah

704-753-2810
sarah.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Morehouse, Monica

704-753-2810
monica.morehouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Motes, Kayla

704-753-2810
kayla.motes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Mullis, Sheila

704-753-2810
sheila.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Munson, Paula

704-753-2810
paula.munson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Napier, Beverly

704-753-2810
beverly.napier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Nash, Joyce

704-753-2810 Ext: 1574
joyce.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Nicholas, Melissa

704-753-2810 Ext: 1522
melissa.nicholas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing/Business Ed/FACS

Nicholson, Laura

704-753-2810 Ext: 1541
laura.nicholson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Paige, Gladys

704-753-2810
gladys.paige@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Parker, Megan

704-753-2810
megan.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Penegar, Emily

704-290-1523 Ext: 1540
emily.penegar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Phelix, Jason

704-753-2810 Ext: 1589
jason.phelix@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Pickard, Laura

704-753-2810
laura.pickard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Pitoniak, Brian

704-753-2810 Ext: 1576
brian.pitoniak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Plummer, Windy

704-753-2810
windy.plummer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Plyler, Julie

704-753-2810
julie.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Polk, Amelia

704-753-2810
amelia.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Polk, Santoine

704-289-1965
santoine.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Pressley, Donna

704-753-2810
donna.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Quinn, Betty

704-753-2810
betty.quinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Reece, James

704-753-2810
james.reece@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Richardson, Brittany

704-753-2810
brittany.wiegand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Cheerleading-Head-JV

Rickards, Scott

704-753-2810
scott.rickards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Saunders, Jena

704-753-2810
jena.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Schreiber, Heather

704-753-2810 Ext: 1534
heather.schreiber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Shroyer, Nicole

704-753-2810
nicole.shroyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Simpson, Shantavia

704-753-2810
shantavia.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Sizemore, Tracy

704-753-2810
tracy.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Smith, Amanda

704-753-2810 Ext: 1510
mandy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Smith, Janet

704-753-2810 Ext: 1531
janet.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Smith, Kayln

704-753-2810
kayln.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Smith, Robin

704-753-2810
robin.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Speck, Tiphany

704-753-2810 Ext: 1579
tiphany.speck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Stamey, Dylan

704-753-2810
dylan.stamey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Starnes, Amanda

704-753-2810 Ext: 1558
amanda.starnes2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Starnes, Frances

704-753-2810
frances.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stegall, Dawn

704-753-2810 Ext: 1553
dawn.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Stegall, Janet

704-753-2810 Ext: 1506
janet.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Stokes, James

704-753-2810 Ext: 1551
todd.stokes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Stover, Becky Sue

704-753-2810
beckysue.stover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Sweeney, Keith

704-753-2810
keith.sweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Thomas, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1533
jennifer.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Thomas, Mary

704-753-2810 Ext: 1545
mary.thomas3@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Thomas, Stephanie

704-753-2810 Ext: 1505
stephanie.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Tiller, John

704-753-2810
john.tiller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Tucker, Carolyn

704-753-2810
carolyn.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Tyson, Jonathan

704-753-2810 Ext: 1502
jonathan.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Vickers, Stacy

704-753-2810 Ext: 6005
stacy.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Vitaris, Evelyn

704-753-2810
evelyn.vitaris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Walker, Bethany

704-753-2810 Ext: 1555
beth.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Walker, Jennifer

704-753-2810
jennifer.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Waszak, Jonathan

704-753-2810
jonathan.waszak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Baseball-Head-JV

Weidenhammer, Elaine

704-753-2810 Ext: 1578
elaine.weidenhammer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Werder, Louis

704-753-2810 Ext: 1566
louis.werder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Wingert, Karen

704-753-2810 Ext: 1595
karen.wingert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Yelton, Tim

704-753-2810 Ext: 1554
tim.yelton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies