ucps logo

Rock Rest Elementary

Alphabetized List

814 Old Pageland Monroe Rd.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-290-1513
Fax: 704-283-6528
Employee Title

Alvarez-Martinez, Yvette

704-290-1513
yvette.alvarez-martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Ames, Judy

704-290-1513
judy.ames@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Baucom, Karen

704-290-1513
karen.baucom3@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Blakeney, Paulette

704-290-1513
paulette.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Boyer, Heather

704-290-1513
heather.boyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Burr, Debra

704-290-1513
debra.burr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Carter, Keesha

704-290-1513
keesha.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Castillo, Christina

704-290-1513
christina.castillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Clarke, Kevin

704-290-1513
kevin.clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Crowder, Leon

704-290-1513
leon.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

DeNino, Dianne

704-290-1513
dianne.denino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Denninger, Renee

704-290-1513
renee.denninger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Donovan, Debra

704-290-1513
debra.donovan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Edgeworth, Pennie

704-290-1513
pennie.edgeworth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Elliott, Jennifer

704-290-1513
jennifer.elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Erickson, Sarah

704-290-1513
sarah.erickson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Fernandez, Mary

704-290-1513
mary.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Graham, Tricia

704-290-1513 Ext: 7506
tricia.graham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Greene, Amanda

704-290-1513
amanda.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Gusler, Alicia

704-290-1513
alicia.moss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Gutelius, Megan

704-290-1513
megan.gutelius@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Hart, Millicent

704-290-1513
lacey.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Hill, Ashley

704-290-1513
ashley.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hill, Rachel

704-290-1513
rachel.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Hilliker, Morgan

704-290-1513
morgan.hilliker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Holcomb, Timothy

704-290-1513
timothy.holcomb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Howard, Amanda

704-290-1528 Ext: 7543
amanda.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Hunter, Amber

704-290-1513
amber.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

James, Krista

704-290-1513
krista.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Jones, Lindsay

704-290-1526 Ext: 2120
lindsay.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist P/T

Latta, Sharon

704-290-1513
sharon.latta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Longino, Jessica

704-290-1513 Ext: 7559
jessica.longino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

MacIntyre, Colleen

704-290-1513
colleen.macintyre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Martinez, Rosalinda

704-290-1513
linda.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McLendon, Shirleen

704-290-1513
shirleen.mclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Montgomery, Linda

704-290-1513
linda.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Moore, Megan

704-290-1513
megan.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Morellino, Maria

704-290-1513
maria.morellino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Murphy, Karen

704-290-1513
karen.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Naill, Kaitlyn

704-290-1513
kaitlyn.naill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Newton, Cynthia

704-290-1513
cynthia.newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Oakes, Michelle

704-290-1513
michelle.oakes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Park, Adrienne

704-290-1513
adrienne.park@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Parnell, Carla

704-290-1513
carla.parnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Peele, Dana

704-290-1513
dana.peele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Polk, Lyn

704-290-1513
lyn.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Pratt, Carrie

704-290-1513
carrie.pratt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Resener-Concepcion, Lisa

704-290-1513
lisa.resener-concepcion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Reyes, Ana

704-290-1513
ana.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Rife, Carlee

704-290-1513
carlee.rife@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Roach, Whitney

704-290-1513
whitney.roach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Rodden, Keitha

704-290-1513
keitha.rodden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Rorabacher, Ria

704-290-1513
ria.rorabacher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Rosenthal, Karen

704-290-1513
karen.rosenthal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Ruholl, Melanie

704-290-1513
melanie.ruholl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Sackett, Laura

704-290-1513
laura.sackett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Sasser, Jami

704-290-1513
jami.sasser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Sellers, Margo

704-290-1513
margo.sellers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Sequera, Jose

704-290-1513
jose.sequera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Shea, Julia

704-290-1513
julia.shea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Shobert, Elaine

704-290-1513
elaine.shobert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Smith, Sue

704-290-1513
sue.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Sparacio, Alyssa

704-290-1513
alyssa.sparacio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Speer, Denise

704-290-1513 Ext: 7507
denise.speer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Stegall, Holly

704-290-1513
holly.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Stidham, Stacie

704-290-1513
stacie.stidham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Stivaletti, Merridith

704-290-1513
merridith.stivaletti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Stowe, Jasmine

704-290-1513
jasmine.stowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Strickland, Jacqueline

704-290-1513
jacqueline.stricklan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Teal, Rosanna

704-290-1513 Ext: 7539
rosanna.teal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Templeton, Caroline

704-290-1513
caroline.templeton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Thomas, Kristy

704-290-1513
kristy.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Truesdell, Michelle

704-290-1513
michelle.truesdell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Truitt, Maria

704-290-1513
maria.truitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Trull, Catherine

704-290-1513
catherine.trull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Vanzile, Kristina

704-290-1513
kristina.vanzile@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Whitford, Michael

704-290-1513
michael.whitford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Wilson, Caryl

704-290-1513
caryl.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Wood, Kayle

704-290-1513
kayle.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Wray, Karen

704-290-1513
karen.wray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant