Marvin Ridge Middle

Alphabetized List

2831 Crane Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1510
Fax: 704-243-0153
Employee Title

Antle, Richard

704-290-1510
richard.antle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Beitsch, Sandra

704-290-1510
sandra.beitsch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Benton, Danielle

704-296-3100
danielle.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Blanton, Amy

704-290-1510
amy.blanton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Boatner, Carolyn

704-290-1510
carolyn.boatner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Burman, AnneMarie

704-290-1510
annemarie.burman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Cabatit, Heidi

704-290-1510
heidi.cabatit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Clowney, Cyndi

704-290-1510
cyndi.clowney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Condon, Shelley

704-290-1510 Ext: 5358
shelley.condon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Conneely, Schelly

704-290-1510 Ext: 5152
schelly.conneely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Connelley, Zachary

704-290-1510
zachary.connelley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Corbett, Laurie

704-290-1510
laurie.corbett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Crockett, Anita

704-290-1510
anita.crockett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Cudmore, Laura

704-290-1510
laura.cudmore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th/8th Gr

Culicerto, Angela

704-290-1510 Ext: 5320
angela.culicerto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Darbe, Lita

704-290-1510
lita.darbe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Dunn, Terra

704-290-1510
terra.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Dupree, Jessica

704-290-1510
jessica.dupree@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Dutton, Melody

704-290-1510
melody.dutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Elliott, Leslie

704-290-1510
leslie.elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Ely, Allison

704-290-1510
allison.ely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Eversole, James

704-290-1510 Ext: 5205
james.eversole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Faulkenberry, Sarah

704-290-1510
sarah.faulkenberry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Fitzgerald, Lynn

704-290-1510
lynn.fitzgerald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Giblin, Ashley

704-290-1510
ashley.giblin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Godbey, Amanda

704-290-1510
amanda.godbey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Godfrey, Karla

704-290-1510
karla.godfrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Gordon, Misty

704-290-1510 Ext: 5150
misty.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Hansen, Lisa

704-290-1510
lisa.hansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Haring, Stephanie

704-290-1510
stephanie.haring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Harrell, Jarren

704-290-1510
jarren.harrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Honeycutt, Whitney

704-290-1510
whitney.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Johnson, LaToya

704-290-1510
latoya.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Jorgenson, Carrie

704-290-1510 Ext: 5369
carrie.jorgenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Jowers, Gloria

704-290-1510
gloria.jowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Kilgo, Henry

704-290-1510
henry.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Kinyanjui, Ronald

704-290-1510
ronald.kinyanjui@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Kirby, Monica

704-290-1510
monica.kirby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-8th Gr

Koback, Donald

704-290-1510
donald.koback@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Little, Scotty

704-290-1510
scotty.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Little, Susan

704-290-1510
susank.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health

Loftis, Philip

704-292-7662
philip.loftis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Long, Shannon

704-290-1510
shannon.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Malady, Allison

704-290-1510
allison.malady@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

McBride, Rebecca

704-290-1510
rebecca.mcbride@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

McHugh, Corie

704-290-1510
corie.mchugh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

McSweeney, Tina

704-296-9898
tina.mcsweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Miles Jr, John

704-290-1510
john.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-LC

Miller, Joseph

704-296-3160
joseph.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Morris, Christopher

704-290-1510
christopher.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Myers III, John

704-290-1510
john.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

O'Brien, Jennifer

704-290-1510
jennifer.obrien@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Pacella, Marc

704-290-1510
marc.pacella@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Pan, Yuning

704-290-1510 Ext: 5368
yuning.pan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-6th Gr

Perdue, Heather

704-290-1510 Ext: 5154
heather.perdue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Phillips, Annette

704-290-1510
annette.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Piercy, Judy

704-290-1510
judy.piercy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

Plyler, Anna

704-290-1525
annap.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Porter, Lauren

704-290-1510
lauren.porter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Putman III, Trey

704-290-1510
trey.putman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Quinn, Angela

704-290-1510
angela.quinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Rebolledo Echavez, Luis

704-296-3009
luis.rebolledoechavez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Reed, Jamar

704-290-1510
jamar.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Reese, James

704-290-1510
james.reese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Ridley, Angelique

704-290-1510
angelique.ridley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Rudder, Cinde

704-290-1510
cinde.rudder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Rudick, Marni

704-290-1510
marni.rudick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute-Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Saluja, Arvind

704-290-1510
arvind.saluja@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Sams, Matthew

704-290-1510
matthew.sams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Sanchez, Brenda

704-290-1510
brenda.sanchez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Schelb, Christina

704-290-1510
christina.schelb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Schmoecker, Martha

704-290-1510
martha.schmoecker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Sheehan, Barbara

704-296-3000
barbara.sheehan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Shurley, Missy

704-290-1510
missy.shurley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Smith, Jill

704-290-1510
jill.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Smith, Leslie

704-290-1510
leslie.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Smithson, Samuel

704-296-3088
samuel.smithson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Stewart, Taylor

704-290-1510
taylor.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Threatt, Jo

704-290-1510
jo.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Treharn, Cason

704-290-1510
cason.treharn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Treharn, Timothy

704-290-1510
timothy.treharn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Truesdale, Veronica

704-296-3160
veronica.truesdale@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Wahlers, Denise

704-290-1510
denise.wahlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Wahlers, Scott

704-290-1510
scott.wahlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Walton, Hannah

704-290-1510
hannah.walton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Weitz, Brianna

704-296-0105
brianna.weitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Weldon, Robyn

704-290-1510
robyn.weldon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

White, Mia

704-290-1510
mia.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

White, Pam

704-290-1510
pam.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Williams, Holley

704-290-1510
holley.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Williams, Susan

704-290-1500
susan.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Wimbush, Tracy

704-290-1510
tracy.wimbush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Zimmerman, Trisha

704-290-1510
trisha.zimmerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr