ucps logo

Marvin Ridge Middle

Alphabetized List

2831 Crane Rd.
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1510
Fax: 704-243-0153
Employee Title

Aldridge, Shelby

704-290-1510
shelby.aldridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Anderson, Christopher

704-290-1510
chris.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Language Arts/Social Studies

Apke, Tom

704-290-1510
thomas.apke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Basketball-Assistant-Boys

Beitsch, Sandra

704-290-1510
sandra.beitsch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Bennett, Derrick

704-290-1510
derrick.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Blanton, Amy

704-290-1510
amy.blanton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Boatner, Carolyn

704-290-1510
carolyn.boatner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Bowman, Jennifer

704-290-1510
jennifer.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Brown, Megan

704-290-1510
megan.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Burman, AnneMarie

704-290-1510
annemarie.burman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Cabatit, Heidi

704-290-1510
heidi.cabatit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Cass, Amy

704-290-1510
amy.cass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Chomicki, Melanie

704-296-3120
melanie.chomicki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Clowney, Cyndi

704-290-1510
cyndi.clowney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Condon, Shelley

704-290-1510 Ext: 5615
shelley.condon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Conneely, Schelly

704-290-1510 Ext: 5152
schelly.conneely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Connelley, Zachary

704-290-1510
zachary.connelley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Cooper, Jenny

704-290-1510
jenny.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Corbett, Laurie

704-290-1510
laurie.corbett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Crockett, Anita

704-290-1510
anita.crockett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Cudmore, Laura

704-290-1510
laura.cudmore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Culicerto, Angela

704-290-1510 Ext: 5320
angela.culicerto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Darbe, Lita

704-290-1510
lita.darbe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Duncan, Jacqulyn

704-290-1510
jacqulyn.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Dunn, Terra

704-290-1510
terra.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science

Durinick, Lawrence

704-290-1510
lawrence.durinick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies

Eversole, James

704-290-1510 Ext: 5205
james.eversole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Fosmoe, Sydney

704-290-1510
sydney.fosmoe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Giblin, Ashley

704-290-1510
ashley.giblin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Godbey, Amanda

704-290-1510
amanda.godbey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Godfrey, Karla

704-290-1510
karla.godfrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Language Arts

Greene, Pat

704-290-1510
patricia.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Haller, Christa

704-290-1510
christa.haller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hansen, Lisa

704-290-1510
lisa.hansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Haring, Stephanie

704-290-1510
stephanie.haring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Harrell, Jarren

704-290-1510
jarren.harrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Havrilak, Shanna

704-290-1510
shanna.havrilak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Math/Social Studies

Huang, Qihui

704-290-1510
qihui.huang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion

Hutchinson, Dale

704-290-1510
dale.hutchinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Johnson, LaToya

704-290-1510
latoya.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Jorgenson, Carrie

704-290-1510 Ext: 5369
carrie.jorgenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Social Studies

Jowers, Gloriastine

704-290-1510
gloria.jowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Kilgo, Henry

704-290-1510
henry.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Kinyanjui, Ronald

704-290-1510
ronald.kinyanjui@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Social Studies

Kluttz, Sharon

704-290-1510
sharon.kluttz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kovach, Mark

704-290-1510
mark.kovach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Little, James

704-290-1510
james.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Little, Susan

704-290-1510
susank.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health

Long, Shannon

704-290-1510
shannon.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Lopes, Lisa

704-290-1510
lisa.lopes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Lueallen, Monica

704-290-1510
monica.lueallen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Malady, Allison

704-290-1510
allison.malady@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Mallery, Matthew

704-290-1510
matthew.mallery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Mapp, Anthony

704-290-1510
anthony.mapp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

McBride, Rebecca

704-290-1510
rebecca.mcbride@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

McHugh, Corie

704-290-1510
corie.mchugh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Miles Jr, John

704-290-1510
john.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Mills, Kelly

704-290-1510
kelly.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Morris, Christopher

704-290-1510
christopher.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Myers III, John

704-290-1510
john.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Nagley, Amanda

704-290-1510
amanda.nagley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Pacella, Marc

704-290-1510
marc.pacella@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Pan, Yuning

704-290-1510
yuning.pan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-6th Gr

Phillips, Annette

704-290-1510
annette.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Piechocki, Colleen

704-290-1530 Ext: 5190
colleen.piechocki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Pierotti, Annette

704-290-1510
annette.pierotti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Plemmons, Melissa

704-290-1510
melissa.plemmons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Plyler, Anna

704-290-1525
anna.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Porter, Lauren

704-290-1510
lauren.porter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Putman III, Trey

704-290-1510
trey.putman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Rastia, Gina

704-290-1510 Ext: 5154
gina.rastia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Reder, Kacey

704-290-1510
kacey.reder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Reese, James

704-290-1510
james.reese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies

Reiter, Catherine

704-290-1510
catherine.reiter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Ridley, Angelique

704-290-1510
angelique.ridley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Rogers, Bonnie

704-290-1510
bonnie.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Rudder, Cinde

704-290-1510
cinde.rudder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Saluja, Arvind

704-290-1510
arvind.saluja@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Sams, Matthew

704-290-1510
matthew.sams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Schachle, Patrick

704-290-1510
patrick.schachle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Schelb, Christina

704-290-1510
christina.schelb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Schmoecker, Martha

704-290-1510
martha.schmoecker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Shaw, Deanna

704-290-1510
deanna.shaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Sheridan, Brian

704-290-1510
brian.sheridan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Basketball-Head-Boys

Shurley, Melissa

704-290-1510
missy.shurley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-6th Gr

Simpson, Hannah

704-290-1510
hannah.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Smith, Leslie

704-290-1510
leslie.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Stegall, Shawna

704-290-1510
shawna.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Stewart, Taylor

704-290-1510
taylor.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Math

Threatt, Jo

704-290-1510
jo.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Treharn, Cason

704-290-1510
cason.treharn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies-6th Gr

Treharn, Timothy

704-290-1510
timothy.treharn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Villa Delgado, Cristina

704-290-1510
cristina.villadelgad@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Wahlers, Lynda

704-290-1510
denise.wahlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Wahlers, Scott

704-290-1510
scott.wahlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Weldon, Robyn

704-290-1510
robyn.weldon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

White, Pamela

704-290-1510
pam.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Williams, Holley

704-290-1510
holley.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Wimbush, Tracy

704-290-1510
tracy.wimbush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Language Arts

Zimmerman, Patricia

704-290-1510
trisha.zimmerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math