Marvin Ridge Middle

Alphabetized List

2831 Crane Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1510
Fax: 704-243-0153
Employee Title

Aguilera, Jordan

704-290-1510
jordan.aguilera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Beitsch, Sandra

704-290-1510
sandra.beitsch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Blanton, Amy

704-290-1510
amy.blanton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Boatner, Carolyn

704-290-1510
carolyn.boatner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Burman, AnneMarie

704-290-1510
annemarie.burman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Cabatit, Heidi

704-290-1510
heidi.cabatit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Chen, Jingjun

704-290-1500
jingjun.chen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-7th Gr

Clowney, Cyndi

704-290-1510
cyndi.clowney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Condon, Shelley

704-290-1510 Ext: 5358
shelley.condon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Conneely, Schelly

704-290-1510 Ext: 5152
schelly.conneely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Connelley, Zachary

704-290-1510
zachary.connelley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Cooper, Jenny

704-290-1510
jenny.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Corbett, Laurie

704-290-1510
laurie.corbett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Crockett, Anita

704-290-1510
anita.crockett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Cudmore, Laura

704-290-1510
laura.cudmore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th/8th Gr

Culicerto, Angela

704-290-1510 Ext: 5320
angela.culicerto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Darbe, Lita

704-290-1510
lita.darbe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Dunn, Terra

704-290-1510
terra.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Durinick, Lawrence

704-290-1510
lawrence.durinick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-6th Gr

Elliott, Leslie

704-290-1510
leslie.elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Eversole, James

704-290-1510 Ext: 5205
james.eversole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Ferguson, Jessica

704-290-1510
jessica.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Fleming, Laura

704-296-3160
laura.fleming@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Giblin, Ashley

704-290-1510
ashley.giblin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Godbey, Amanda

704-290-1510
amanda.godbey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Godfrey, Karla

704-290-1510
karla.godfrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Gordon, Misty

704-290-1510 Ext: 5150
misty.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Greene, Pat

704-290-1510
patricia.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Haller, Christa

704-290-1510
christa.haller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Hansen, Lisa

704-290-1510
lisa.hansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Haring, Stephanie

704-290-1510
stephanie.haring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Harrell, Jarren

704-290-1510
jarren.harrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Havrilak, Shanna

704-290-1510
shanna.havrilak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th/8th Gr

Honeycutt, Whitney

704-290-1510
whitney.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Hutchinson, Dale

704-290-1510
dale.hutchinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Johnson, LaToya

704-290-1510
latoya.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Joplin, Shelby

704-290-1510
shelby.joplin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Jorgenson, Carrie

704-290-1510 Ext: 5369
carrie.jorgenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Jowers, Gloria

704-290-1510
gloria.jowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Kaplan, Courtney

704-290-1510
courtney.kaplan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Kilgo, Henry

704-290-1510
henry.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Kinyanjui, Ronald

704-290-1510
ronald.kinyanjui@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Kluttz, Sharon

704-290-1510
sharon.kluttz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Little, Scotty

704-290-1510
scotty.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Little, Susan

704-290-1510
susank.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health

Long, Shannon

704-290-1510
shannon.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Lueallen, Monica

704-290-1510
monica.lueallen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Malady, Allison

704-290-1510
allison.malady@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Mapp, Anthony

704-290-1510
anthony.mapp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

McBride, Rebecca

704-290-1510
rebecca.mcbride@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

McHugh, Corie

704-290-1510
corie.mchugh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

McSweeney, Tina

704-296-9898
tina.mcsweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Miles Jr, John

704-290-1510
john.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-LC

Miller, Joseph

704-296-3160
joseph.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Morris, Christopher

704-290-1510
christopher.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Myers III, John

704-290-1510
john.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Pacella, Marc

704-290-1510
marc.pacella@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Pan, Yuning

704-290-1510
yuning.pan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-6th Gr

Perdue, Heather

704-290-1510 Ext: 5154
heather.perdue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Phillips, Annette

704-290-1510
annette.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Piechocki, Colleen

704-290-1510
colleen.piechocki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Piercy, Judy

704-290-1510
judy.piercy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr

Plemmons, Melissa

704-290-1510
melissa.plemmons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Plyler, Anna

704-290-1525
anna.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Putman III, Trey

704-290-1510
trey.putman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Rebolledo Echavez, Luis

704-296-3009
luis.rebolledoechavez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Reese, James

704-290-1510
james.reese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-7th Gr

Reiter, Catherine

704-290-1510
catherine.reiter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Ridley, Angelique

704-290-1510
angelique.ridley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Rogers, Bonnie

704-290-1510
bonnie.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Rudder, Cinde

704-290-1510
cinde.rudder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Rutkowski, Elizabeth

704-290-1510
elizabeth.rutkowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Language Arts

Saluja, Arvind

704-290-1510
arvind.saluja@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Sams, Matthew

704-290-1510
matthew.sams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Schachle, Patrick

704-290-1510
patrick.schachle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Schelb, Christina

704-290-1510
christina.schelb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Schmoecker, Martha

704-290-1510
martha.schmoecker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Shurley, Missy

704-290-1510
missy.shurley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Smith, Leslie

704-290-1510
leslie.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Stegall, Shawna

704-290-1510
shawna.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Stewart, Taylor

704-290-1510
taylor.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Threatt, Jo

704-290-1510
jo.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Treharn, Cason

704-290-1510
cason.treharn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Treharn, Timothy

704-290-1510
timothy.treharn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Truesdale, Veronica

704-296-3160
veronica.truesdale@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Wahlers, Denise

704-290-1510
denise.wahlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Wahlers, Scott

704-290-1510
scott.wahlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Walton, Hannah

704-290-1510
hannah.walton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Weldon, Robyn

704-290-1510
robyn.weldon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

White, Mia

704-290-1510
mia.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

White, Pam

704-290-1510
pam.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Williams, Holley

704-290-1510
holley.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Wimbush, Tracy

704-290-1510
tracy.wimbush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Young, Terry

704-290-1520
terry.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Zimmerman, Trisha

704-290-1510
trisha.zimmerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr