Fairview Elementary

Alphabetized List

110 Clontz Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-6332
Fax: 704-753-2804
Employee Title

Arndt, Betsy

704-753-2800
elizabeth.arndt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Ashton, Amy

704-296-9898
amy.ashton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Barbee-Wilson, Kim

704-296-3055
kim.barbee-wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Barrett, Donna

704-753-2800
donna.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Biggers, Sarah

704-753-2800
sarah.biggers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Brown, Carley

704-290-1559
carley.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Brown, Holli

704-296-6332
holli.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Bunch, Betty

704-753-2800
betty.bunch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Clarke, Kristine

704-753-2800
kristine.clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Covington, Ruby

704-753-2800
ruby.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Crowder, Jackie

704-296-6332
jacqueline.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Daughton, Kimberly

(704) 296-6332
kimberly.daughton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Dawson, Judy

704-296-6332
judy.dawson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Deering, Jen

704-296-6332
jennifer.deering@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

DeLoreto, Anamarie

704-296-6332
anamarie.deloreto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Diedrick, Amy

704-753-2800
amy.diedrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Dormady, Kathy

704-753-2800
kathy.dormady@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Duncan, Sandra

704-753-2800
sandra.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Early, Tamaira

704-753-2800
tamaira.early@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Elizondo, Stacey

704-296-6332
stacey.elizondo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Erving, Kirsten

704-753-2800
kirsten.erving@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Evans, Mary

704-296-6332
mary.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gerrard, Mindi

704-296-6332
mindi.gerrard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Griffin, Tammie

704-753-2800
tammie.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Haggard, Christina

704-296-0635
christina.haggard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Hall, Wendy

704-296-6332
wendy.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Harris, Leigh

704-753-2800
leigh.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hartig, Amy

704-753-2800
amy.hartig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hatem, Hala

704-296-6332
hala.hatem@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Heimrich, Taylor

704-296-6332
taylor.heimrich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Helms, Amanda

704-753-2800
amanda.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist Assistant

Helms, Cynthia

704-296-6332
cynthia.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Jenkins, Mindy

704-296-6332
mindy.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Linker, Tammy

704-385-9430
tammy.linker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Maione, Amanda

704-753-2800
amanda.maione@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Maione, Joseph

704-296-6332
joseph.maione@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

McGee, Angie

704-296-6332
angie.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Medlin, Amy

704-296-6332
amy.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Melton, Ashley

704-753-2800 Ext: 5403
ashley.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Moore, Stephanie

704-753-2800
stephanie.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Mullis, Darlene

704-753-2800
darlene.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Pamplin, Alice

704-296-6332
alice.pamplin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Phillips, Christy

704-753-2800
christy.phillips2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Ponds, Lois

704-753-2800
lois.ponds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Rabanus, Donna

704-290-1559
donna.rabanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Redden, Susan

704-296-6332
susan.redden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Rowell, Polly

704-296-6332
polly.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Selvidio, Emily

704-296-6332
emily.selvidio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Sloan, Maegan

704-296-6332 Ext: 1083
maegan.sloan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Tarlton, Misty

704-296-6332
misty.tarlton2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Thomas, Kelly

704-753-2800
kelly.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Thomas, Lisa

704-753-2800
lisa.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Walker, Esmay

704-296-3130 Ext: 3750
esmay.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Whitley, Allison

704-296-6332
allison.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Widener, Kelly

704-753-2800
kelly.widener@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wikfors, Richard

704-753-2800
richard.wikfors@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Williams, Danielle

704-385-9430
danielle.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Williams, Rebecca

704-753-2800
rebecca.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Wylie, Pam

704-753-2800
pam.wylie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Yanez, Paola

704-296-6332
paola.yanez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS