ucps logo

Fairview Elementary

Alphabetized List

110 Clontz Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-753-2800
Fax: 704-753-2804
Employee Title

Adams, Lauren

704-753-2800
lauren.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Barrett, Donna

704-753-2800
donna.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Biggers, Tracy

704-753-2800
tracy.biggers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Birch, Rain

704-753-2800
rain.birch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Brown, Holli

704-753-2800
holli.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Bunch, Betty

704-753-2800
betty.bunch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Cameron, Karen

704-753-2800
karen.cameron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Covington, Ruby

704-753-2800
ruby.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Crowder, Jackie

704-753-2800
jacqueline.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Dawson, Judith

704-753-2800
judy.dawson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Dormady, Kathryn

704-753-2800
kathy.dormady@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Elizondo, Stacey

704-753-2800
stacey.elizondo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Erving, Kirsten

704-753-2800
kirsten.erving@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Evans, Mary

704-753-2800
mary.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gerrard, Mindi

704-753-2800
mindi.gerrard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Greene, Karen

704-753-2800
karen.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Griffin, Tammie

704-753-2800
tammie.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Harris, Leigh

704-753-2800
leigh.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hartig, Amy

704-753-2800
amy.hartig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Helms, Amanda

704-753-2800
amanda.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist Assistant

Helms, Cynthia

704-753-2800
cynthia.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Herrin, Krystle

704-753-2800
krystle.herrin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Holmes, Thomas

704-753-2800
thomas.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hough, Christina

704-753-2800
christy.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Jenkins, Mindy

704-753-2800
mindy.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Maione, Amanda

704-753-2800
amanda.maione@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Marone, Gina

704-753-2800
gina.marone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

McGee, Angela

704-753-2800
angie.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Melton, Ashley

704-753-2800 Ext: 5403
ashley.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Moore, Stephanie

704-753-2800
stephanie.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Mullis, Darlene

704-753-2800
darlene.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Parker, Scott

704-753-2800
scott.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Peters, Seeara

704-753-2800
seeara.peters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Ponds, Lois

704-753-2800
lois.ponds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Price-Ferguson, Traci

704-753-2800
traci.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Redden, Teresa

704-753-2800
susan.redden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Rowell, Polly

704-753-2800
polly.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Schoeppner, Tracy

704-753-2800
tracy.schoeppner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Seighman, Rachel

704-753-2800
rachel.seighman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Selvidio, Emily

704-753-2800
emily.selvidio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Shulman, Heather

704-753-2800
heather.shulman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Simpson, Shawn

704-753-2800
shawn.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist

Sloan, Maegan

704-753-2800
maegan.sloan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Stephens, Ashley

704-753-2800
ashley.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Stewart, Amelia

704-296-6340
amelia.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Tarlton, Misty

704-753-2800
misty.tarlton2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Taylor, Kelly

704-753-2800
kelly.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Thomas, Kelly

704-753-2800
kelly.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Thomas, Lisa

704-753-2800
lisa.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Whitley, Allison

704-753-2800
allison.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd/3rd Gr

Widener, Kelly

704-753-2800
kelly.widener@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wikfors, Richard

704-753-2800
richard.wikfors@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Williams, Rebecca

704-753-2800
rebecca.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Willing, Valeria

704-753-2800
valeria.willing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wylie, Pamela

704-753-2800
pam.wylie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant