Benton Heights Elementary

Alphabetized List

1200 Concord Avenue
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3100
Fax: 704-296-3106
Employee Title

Adkins, Kacie

704-296-3100
kacie.adkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Alexander, AnnaMarie

704-296-3100 Ext: 3841
annamarie.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Allred, Sarah

704-283-8520
sarah.allred@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Andres, Deanna

704-296-3100
deanna.andres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Averitt, Alyne

704-296-3100
alyne.averitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Ayala, Ana

704-296-3100
ana.ayala@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Translator P/T

Baggs, Gwen

704-296-0635
gwendolyn.baggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Art

Bahmanyar, Laura

704-296-3120
laura.bahmanyar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Beaulieu, Jamie

704-296-3100
jamie.beaulieu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Bell, Linda

704-296-3100
linda.bell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Bell, Meg

704-296-3100
meg.bell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ben-Hail, Jennifer

704-296-3100
jennifer.benhail@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Benton, Danielle

704-296-3100
danielle.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Berryhill, Madelon

704-296-3100
madelon.berryhill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Boatright, Candice

704-296-3100
candice.boatright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Brantley, Denise

704-296-3100
pamela.brantley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Brown, Dana

704-296-3100
dana.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Bryant, Brenda

704-296-3100
brenda.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Burr, Melissa

7042963100
melissa.burr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Butler, Nautica

704-296-3100
nautica.butler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Cardenas Yascaribay, Fanny

704-296-3100
fanny.cardenas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Parent Coordinator

Carey, Shelby

704-296-3100 Ext: 3836
shelby.carey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Casstevens, Frank

704-296-3100 Ext: 3888
frank.casstevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Arts

Casstevens, Holly

704-296-3100 Ext: 3807
holly.casstevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Chapman, Kayla

704-296-6370
kayla.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Cherry, Dedra

704-296-3100
dedra.cherry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Clements, Kalli

704-296-3100
kalli.clements@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Cooper, Leslie

704-296-3100
leslie.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Crabtree, Cindy

704-296-3100
cindy.crabtree@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Davis, Karen

704-290-1523
karen.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-ESL

Faulkner, Helena

704-296-3100
helena.faulkner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Figueroa-Alvarez, Olenma

704-296-3100 Ext: 3830
olenma.alvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Fisher, Christopher

704-296-3100 Ext: 3842
christopher.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Fore, Jennifer

704-296-3100
jennifer.fore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Girgenti, Joseph

704-296-3100
joseph.girgenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Gonzalez Marban, Marlly

704-296-3100
marlly.gonzalezmarba@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Goodman, Deborah

704-296-3100
deborah.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Gorman, Jessica

704-296-3100
jessica.gorman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Guevara, Veronica

704-296-3100
veronica.guevara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Hall, Deborah

704-296-3100
deborah.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Hardison, Casey

704-296-3100
casey.hardison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Hayslett, Kathryn

704-296-3100
katy.hayslett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Helms, Mary

704-296-3100 Ext: 3804
marye.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Hilsenrad, Bethany

704-849-7238
bethany.hilsenrad@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Hinson-Mullis, Karen

704-296-3100
karen.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Horne, Samantha

704-296-3100
samantha.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hutchens, Diana

704-296-3100
diana.hutchens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Jeter, Harris

704-296-3100
harris.jeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Johnson, Teresa

704-290-1523
teresa.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Jones, Heather

704-296-3100
heather.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Jones, Justine

704-296-3100 Ext: 3828
justine.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Jones, Zachary

704-296-3100 Ext: 3839
zachary.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

King, Nancy

704-296-6340
nancy.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kivett, Brittany

704-296-3100
brittany.kivett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Leagan, Linda

704-296-3100
linda.leagan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Lemmond, Jeanine

704-296-3100
jeanine.lemmond@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Leon, Denise

704-296-3100
denise.leon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Little, Shaneta

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
shaneta.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Long, Danielle

704-296-9898
danielle.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Lorenz, Rebecka

704-296-3100
rebecka.lorenz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Love, Hayden

704-296-3100
hayden.love@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Lynip, Bryan

704-385-9430
bryan.lynip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Martinez, Diana

704-296-3100 Ext: 3882
diana.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Matthews, Michelle

704-296-3100
michelle.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McAuley, Angela

704-296-3100 Ext: 3838
angela.mcauley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McAuley, John

704-296-3100 Ext: 3870
john.mcauley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McBride, Brandy

704-296-3100
brandy.mcbride@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McCall, Amelia

704-296-3100 Ext: 3845
aime.mccall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

McCarter, Brenda

704-296-3100
brenda.mccarter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McCarver, Megan

704-296-3100 Ext: 3861
megan.mccarver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

McCourt, Dawn

704-296-3100 Ext: 3840
dawn.mccourt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McGee, Franco

704-296-3100 Ext: 9002
franco.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Medina, Patricia

704-296-3100
patricia.medina@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Micciantuono, Marci

704-296-3100
marci.micciantuono@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Moats, Debbie

704-841-2505
debra.moats@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Morris, Storm

704-296-3100
storm.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Morrow, Ashley

704-849-7238
ashley.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Mosqueda, Leticia

704-290-1523
leticia.mosqueda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Mote, Katie

704-296-3100
katie.mote@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Mufuka, Elsie

704-296-3100 Ext: 3860
elsie.mufuka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Dance

Mullis, Sharron

704-296-3100
sharron.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Plyler, Kerry

704-296-3100
kerry.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Ramirez, Irene

704-283-8520
irene.ramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Rogerson, Ruth

704-296-3100
ruth.rogerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Sanchez Mocanu, Mihaela

704-296-3100
mihaela.sanchezmocan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Schumacher, Kendra

704-296-3100
kendra.schumacher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Schuur, Rachel

704-296-3100
rachel.schuur@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Seegers, Lisa

704-296-3100
lisa.seegers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Self, Amanda

704-296-3100
amanda.self@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sheffer, Rebecca

704-296-6340
rebecca.sheffer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sherrin, Donna

704-296-3100
donna.sherrin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Shiverdecker, Kelly

704-296-3100
kelly.shiverdecker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Simeone, Jenelle

704-296-3100
jenelle.simeone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Smaragdis, Celeste

704-296-3100
celeste.smaragdis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Stamm, Charlene

704-296-3100
charlene.stamm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Staton, Teressa

704-296-3100
teressa.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Stevens, Brenda

704-289-1965
brenda.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Stover, Erika

704-296-3100 Ext: 3253
erika.stover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Suarez, Elizabeth

704-296-3100
beth.suarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sutton, Kimberly

704-296-3100
kimberly.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Thomas, Cindy

704-296-3100 Ext: 3822
cindy.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Thompson, Carla

704-296-3100 Ext: 7608
carla.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Tiller, Lisa

704-296-3100 Ext: 3835
lisa.tiller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Tindall, Jennifer

704-296-3100 Ext: 3878
jennifer.tindall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Turnage, Nikki

704-283-8520
nikki.turnage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Valle Abrego, Cecilia

704-296-3100
cecilia.valleabrego@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Vivas, Lisette

704-290-1525
lisette.vivas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Weiler, Kristian

704-296-3100
kristian.weiler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Weinbrenner, Yolanda

704-296-3100 Ext: 3805
yolanda.weinbrenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Winburn, Amanda

704-296-3100
amanda.winburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Winchester, Linsey

704-296-3100
linsey.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Winchester, Zackary

704-296-3100
zackary.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Wortha, Jonica

704-296-3100
jonica.wortha@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Wright, Michael

704-296-3100
michael.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead