Benton Heights Elementary

Alphabetized List

1200 Concord Avenue
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3100
Fax: 704-296-3106
Employee Title

Albert, Stephanie

704-296-3100
stephanie.albert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Alexander, AnnaMarie

704-296-3100 Ext: 3841
annamarie.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Allred, Sarah

704-283-8520
sarah.allred@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Andres, Deanna

704-296-3100
deanna.andres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Ayala, Ana

704-296-3100
ana.ayala@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Translator P/T

Bahmanyar, Laura

704-296-3120
laura.bahmanyar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Barner, Kristin

704-289-1965
kristin.barner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Beaulieu, Jamie

704-296-3100
jamie.beaulieu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Bell, Linda

704-296-3100
linda.bell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Bell, Meg

704-296-3100
meg.bell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Boatright, Candice

704-296-3100
candice.boatright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Bryant, Brenda

704-296-3100
brenda.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Burnett, Samantha

704-296-3100
samantha.burnett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Burr, Melissa

7042963100
melissa.burr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Cardenas Yascaribay, Fanny

704-296-3100
fanny.cardenas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Casstevens, Frank

704-296-3100 Ext: 3888
frank.casstevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Arts

Casstevens, Holly

704-296-3100 Ext: 3882
holly.casstevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Chapman, Kayla

704-296-3100 Ext: 3810
kayla.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Cherry, Dedra

704-296-3100
dedra.cherry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Crabtree, Cindy

704-296-3100
cindy.crabtree@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Estes, Macie

704-296-3100
macie.estes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Figueroa-Alvarez, Olenma

704-296-3100 Ext: 3830
olenma.alvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Fore, Jennifer

704-296-3100
jennifer.fore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Garcia, Iridian

704-233-4001
iridian.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Gonzalez Alvarez, Nallely

704-296-3100
nallely.gonzalezalvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Goodman, Deborah

704-296-3100
deborah.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Gottfried, Geovanna

704-290-1590
geovanna.gottfried@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Guevara, Veronica

704-296-3100
veronica.guevara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Hardison, Casey

704-296-3100
casey.hardison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Hayslett, Katy

704-296-3100
katy.hayslett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Helms, Mary

704-296-3100 Ext: 3804
marye.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Hernandez, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.hernandez1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hinson-Mullis, Karen

704-296-3100
karen.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Horne, Samantha

704-296-3100
samantha.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hutchens, Diana

704-296-3100
diana.hutchens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Jeter, Harris

704-296-3100
harris.jeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Johnson, Teresa

704-290-1523
teresa.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Jones, Heather

704-296-3100
heather.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Jones, Justine

704-296-3100 Ext: 3828
justine.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Jones, Zachary

704-296-3100 Ext: 3839
zachary.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

King, Nancy

704-296-6340
nancy.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Leagan, Linda

704-296-3100
linda.leagan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Leon, Denise

704-296-3100
denise.leon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Little, Shaneta

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
shaneta.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Long, Danielle

704-296-9898
danielle.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Lorenz, Rebecka

704-296-3100
rebecka.lorenz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Lynip, Bryan

704-385-9430
bryan.lynip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Mangum, Crystal

704-290-1568
crystal.mangum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Marlor, Amanda

704-296-3100
amanda.marlor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Martinez, Diana

704-296-3100 Ext: 3807
diana.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Matthews, Michelle

704-296-3100
michelle.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McAuley, Angela

704-296-3100 Ext: 3836
angela.mcauley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McBride, Brandy

704-296-3100
brandy.mcbride@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McCall, Aime

704-296-3100 Ext: 3845
aime.mccall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

McCarver, Megan

704-296-3100 Ext: 3861
megan.mccarver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

McCourt, Dawn

704-296-3100 Ext: 3840
dawn.mccourt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McGee, Franco

704-296-3100 Ext: 9002
franco.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Means, William

704-708-5530
william.means@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-EC-CBSS

Micciantuono, Marci

704-296-3100
marci.micciantuono@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Miller, Janiya

704-296-3100
janiya.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Dance

Morrow, Ashley

704-849-7238
ashley.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Mosqueda, Leticia

704-290-1523
leticia.mosqueda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Mote, Katie

704-296-3100
katie.mote@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Mullis, Sharron

704-296-3100
sharron.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Muniz Santos, Veronica

704-290-1520
veronica.munizsantos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Myers, Jackie

704-290-1558
jackie.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Newton, Cynthia

704-290-1513
cynthia.newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Oliviero, Monica

704-290-1525
monica.oliviero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Pendleton, Kayla

704-296-3100
kayla.pendleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Plyler, Kerry

704-296-3100
kerry.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Putnam, Caitlin

704-296-3100
caitlin.putnam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Schumacher, Kendra

704-296-3100
kendra.schumacher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Self, Amanda

704-296-3100
amanda.self@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sharp, Rebecca

704-296-3100
rebecca.sharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sheffer, Rebecca

704-296-6340
rebecca.sheffer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Sherrin, Donna

704-296-3100
donna.sherrin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Shiverdecker, Kelly

704-296-3100
kelly.shiverdecker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Sholtis, Rachel

704-296-3100
rachel.sholtis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Smaragdis, Celeste

704-296-3100
celeste.smaragdis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Sokolowski, Andrew

704-296-3100
andrew.sokolowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Spielvogel, Joanna

704-849-7238
joanna.spielvogel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Stamm, Charlene

704-296-3100
charlene.stamm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Stevens, Brenda

704-289-1965
brenda.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Stover, Erika

704-296-3100 Ext: 3253
erika.stover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Suarez, Beth

704-296-3100
beth.suarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Sutton, Kimberly

704-296-3100
kimberly.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Thomas, Spencer

704-296-0635
spencer.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Threatt, Retta

704-296-3055
retta.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Tiller, Lisa

704-296-3100 Ext: 3835
lisa.tiller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Vides Sosa, Hirleman

704-296-3100
hirleman.videssosa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Vivas, Lisette

704-290-1525
lisette.vivas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Translator

Weiler, Kristian

704-296-3100
kristian.weiler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Winburn, Amanda

704-296-3100
amanda.winburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Winchester, Zackary

704-296-3100
zackary.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Wortha, Casey

704-296-3100
casey.wortha@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Wortha, Jonica

704-296-3100
jonica.wortha@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Wright, Michael

704-296-3100
michael.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead