ucps logo

Benton Heights Elementary

Alphabetized List

1200 Concord Avenue
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3100
Fax: 704-296-3106
Employee Title

Ackerman, Corey

704-296-3100 Ext: 3864
corey.ackerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Aldridge, Wanda

704-296-3100
wanda.aldridge2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Alexander, AnnaMarie

704-296-3100 Ext: 3841
annamarie.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Allen, Demisha

704-296-3100
demisha.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Andres, Deanna

704-296-3100
deanna.andres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Averitt, Alyne

704-296-3100
alyne.averitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Ayala, Ana

704-296-3100
ana.ayala@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Translator P/T

Barrett, Isheka

704-296-3100 Ext: 3851
isheka.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Beaulieu, Jamie

704-296-3100
jamie.beaulieu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Bell, Linda

704-296-3100
linda.bell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Bell, Meg

704-296-3100
meg.bell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Benton, Danielle

704-296-3100
danielle.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Berryhill, Madelon

704-296-3100
madelon.berryhill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Boatright, Candice

704-296-3100
candice.boatright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Bomani, Bwana

704-296-3100
bwana.bomani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS P/T

Brantley, Denise

704-296-3100
pamela.brantley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Brown, Dana

704-296-3100
dana.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Burch, Ellen

704-296-3100 Ext: 3837
ellen.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Carbonaro, Kati

704-296-3100 Ext: 3854
kati.carbonaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Cardenas Yascaribay, Fanny

704-296-3100
fanny.cardenas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Carroll, Penny

704-296-3100 Ext: 3866
penny.carroll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Cason, Beverly

704-283-8520
beverly.cason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Casstevens, Frank

704-296-3100 Ext: 3888
frank.casstevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Arts

Casstevens, Holly

704-296-3100 Ext: 3807
holly.casstevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Cherry, Dedra

704-296-3100
dedra.cherry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Christianson, Cathy

704-296-3100
catherine.christianson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Clements, Kalli

704-296-3100
kalli.clements@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Collop, Tina

704-296-3100
tina.collop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Crabtree, Cindy

704-296-3100
cindy.crabtree@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Daugherty, John

704-296-3100
john.daugherty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Faulkner, Helena

704-296-3100
helena.faulkner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Figueroa-Alvarez, Olenma

704-296-3100 Ext: 3830
olenma.alvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Finney, Jondrea

704-296-3100
jondrea.finney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Fisher, Christopher

704-296-3100 Ext: 3842
christopher.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Fore, Jennifer

704-296-3100
jennifer.fore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Garcia, Beverly

704-296-3100 Ext: 3876
beverly.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Girgenti, Joseph

704-296-3100 Ext: 3883
joseph.girgenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Gonzalez Marban, Marlly

704-296-3100
marlly.gonzalezmarba@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Guevara, Veronica

704-296-3100
veronica.guevara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Guy, Mary

704-296-3100
mary.guy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Hall, Deborah

704-296-3100
deborah.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Hansen, Mary

704-296-3100 Ext: 3874
mary.hansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hayslett, Kathryn

704-296-3100
katy.hayslett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Hill, Carrie

704-296-3100
carrie.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Hinson-Mullis, Karen

704-296-3100
karen.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Hong, Kimberly

704-296-3100
kimberly.hong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Hughes, Zada

704-296-3100
zada.hughes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Hutchens, Diana

704-296-3100
diana.hutchens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Jeffers, Melissa

704-296-3100
melissa.jeffers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Jeter, Harris

704-296-3100
harris.jeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Jones, Heather

704-296-3100
heather.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Jones, Justine

704-296-3100 Ext: 3828
justine.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Jones, Zachary

704-296-3100 Ext: 3839
zachary.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Kivett, Brittany

704-296-3100
brittany.kivett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Kohler, Chelsea

704-296-6370
chelsea.kohler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Lago, Juany

704-296-3100 Ext: 3877
juany.lago@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Parent Coordinator

Lanzy, Beth

704-296-3100
beth.lanzy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Leagan, Linda

704-296-3100
linda.leagan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Lemmond, Jeanine

704-296-3100
jeanine.lemmond@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Leon, Denise

704-296-3100
denise.leon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Lorenz, Rebecka

704-296-3100
rebecka.lorenz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Martinez, Diana

704-296-3100 Ext: 3882
diana.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Matthews, Michelle

704-296-3100
michelle.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Maye, Kara

704-296-3100 Ext: 3862
kara.maye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

McAuley, Angela

704-296-3100 Ext: 3838
angela.mcauley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McAuley, John

704-296-3100 Ext: 3870
john.mcauley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McBride, Brandy

704-296-3100
brandy.mcbride@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McCall, Amelia

704-296-3100 Ext: 3845
aime.mccall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

McCarter, Brenda

704-296-3100
brenda.mccarter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McCarver, Megan

704-296-3100 Ext: 3861
megan.mccarver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

McCourt, Dawn

704-296-3100 Ext: 3840
dawn.mccourt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McDaniel, Sarah

704-296-3100 Ext: 3832
sarah.mcdaniel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McManus, Shelby

704-296-3100 Ext: 3836
shelby.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Micciantuono, Marci

704-296-3100
marci.micciantuono@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Moore, Joan

704-296-3100
joan.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Morris, Storm

704-296-3100
storm.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Mosqueda, Leticia

704-290-1523
leticia.mosqueda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Mote, Katie

704-296-3100
katie.mote@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Mufuka, Elsie

704-296-3100 Ext: 3860
elsie.mufuka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Dance

Mullis, Sharron

704-296-3100
sharron.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ortiz Garcia, Roceli

704-296-3100
roceli.ortizgarcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Peterson, Janiece

704-296-3100 Ext: 3808
janiece.peterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Plyler, Kerry

704-296-3100
kerry.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Quick, Joann

704-296-3100
joann.quick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Richardson, Latasha

704-296-3100
latasha.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Roberts, Rochelle

704-296-3100
rochelle.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Robertson, Meesha

704-296-3100
meesha.robertson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Rochefort, Katie

704-296-3100
katie.rochefort@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Rogerson, Ruth

704-296-3100
ruth.rogerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Schuur, Rachel

704-296-3100
rachel.schuur@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Seegers, Lisa

704-296-3100
lisa.seegers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Self, Amanda

704-296-3100
amanda.self@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sherrin, Donna

704-296-3100
donna.sherrin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Shiverdecker, Kelly

704-296-3100
kelly.shiverdecker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Staton, Teressa

704-296-3100
teressa.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Stover, Erika

704-296-3105 Ext: 3850
erika.stover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Suarez, Elizabeth

704-296-3100
beth.suarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sutton, Kimberly

704-296-3100
kimberly.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Taylor, Kayla

704-296-3100
kayla.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Thomas, Cindy

704-296-3100 Ext: 3822
cindy.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Thompson, Carla

704-296-3100 Ext: 7608
carla.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Tiller, Lisa

704-296-3100 Ext: 3835
lisa.tiller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Tindall, Jennifer

704-296-3100 Ext: 3878
jennifer.tindall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Valle Abrego, Cecilia

704-296-3100
cecilia.valleabrego@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Walker, Angela

704-296-3100
angela.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Weinbrenner, Yolanda

704-296-3100 Ext: 3805
yolanda.weinbrenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Winburn, Amanda

704-296-3100
amanda.winburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Winchester, Zackary

704-296-3100
zackary.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Winn, Jo Ann

704-296-3100
joann.winn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Wortha, Jonica

704-296-3100
jonica.wortha@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Wright, Michael

704-296-3100
michael.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Zolke, Francy

704-296-3100 Ext: 3803
francy.zolke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal