ucps logo

Facilities

Alphabetized List

201 Venus Street
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3160
Fax: 704-296-3066
Employee Title

Aldridge, Bradley

704-296-3160
bradley.aldridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Controls Specialist

Balducci Sr, Christopher

704-296-3160
chris.balducci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Barnes, Ray

704-296-3160
ray.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Locksmith

Barrier, James

704-296-3160
doug.barrier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Technician-Electronics

Benton, Brandon

704-296-3160
keith.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Wastewater Technician II

Benton, Ricky

704-296-3160 Ext: 6774
ricky.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Bess, Jarrod

704-296-3160
jarrod.bess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Betancourt Fernandez, Ramon

704-296-3160
ramon.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Blythe, Robert

704-296-3160
robert.blythe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Auto Mechanic

Boyd, Justin

704-296-3160
justin.boyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Broome, Jared

704-296-3160
jared.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Brown, Mark

704-296-3160
mark.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Brown, Maurice

704-296-3160 Ext: 6770
maurice.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Bungay, Michael

704-296-3160
michael.bungay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Burnett, Dave

704-296-3160
david.burnett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director

Burnett Jr., Samuel

704-296-3160
samuel.burnettjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Capehart, John

704-296-3160
john.capehart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Integrated Pest Management Specialist

Chambers, Barry

704-296-6331
barry.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehousing Specialist

Chastain, Matthew

704-296-3160
matthew.chastain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Clementino, Craig

704-296-3160 Ext: 6776
craig.clementino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Collins, Jared

704-296-3160
jared.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Integrated Pest Management Specialist

Counsellor, Bruce

704-296-3160
bruce.counsellor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Technician-Electronics

Drake, Daniel

704-296-3160
scott.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Duffy, Jonathan

704-296-3160
jonathant.duffy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Edmondson, Oliver

704-296-3160
kirby.edmondson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Ellis, Jason

704-296-3160
jason.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Elms, Brian

704-296-3160
scott.elms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Ferguson, Jordan

704-296-3160
jordan.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Wastewater Technician I

Garris, Jeff

704-296-3160
jeff.garris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Locksmith

Garris, Luke

704-296-3160
luke.garris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehousing Specialist

Goodman, Donald

704-296-3160
don.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Gray, William

704-296-3160
adam.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Griffin, Jordan

704-296-3160
jordan.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker I

Grullon, Juan

704-296-3160
juan.grullon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Technician-Electronics

Guion, Jimmy

704-296-3160
jimmy.guion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Wastewater Technician I

Guion, Randy

704-296-3160
randy.guion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Hand, Sharon

704-296-6331
sharon.hand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehousing Specialist

Hawver Jr, Glen

704-296-3160
glen.hawverjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Helms, Mark

704-296-3160
mark.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Helms, Mike

704-296-3160
kenneth.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Painter

Helms, Penny

704-000-0000
penny.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Purchasing Agent

Helms, Timmy

704-296-3160
tim.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Wastewater Technician I

Herring, Mark

704-296-3160
mark.herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

High, Lynn

704-296-6331
lynn.high@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Hinson, Joe

704-296-3160 Ext: 6773
joseph.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Foreman

Hollis, Mark

704-296-3160
mark.hollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Holt, Justin

704-296-3160
justin.holt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Honeycutt, James

704-296-3160
david.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Technician-Electronics

Honeycutt, Robert

704-296-3015
robert.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Auto Mechanic

Jones, Michael

704-296-3160
michael.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Jordan, Philip

704-296-3160
philip.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Jurado, Jason

704-296-3160
jason.jurado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Kimbrell, Willie

704-296-3160
willie.kimbrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Wastewater Technician I

Lamm, Brent

704-296-3160
brent.lamm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Laney, Johnny

704-296-3160
johnny.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Painter

Laney, Ricky

704-296-3160
ricky.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Painter

Larres, Daniel

704-296-3160
daniel.larres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Technology Manager

Liles II, Granger

704-296-3160
granger.lilesii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Lotharp, Darius

704-296-3160
darius.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehousing Specialist

Mangaro, Nicholas

704-296-3160
nicholas.mangaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Mangum, Shaun

704-296-3160
shaun.mangum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Martin, Christopher

704-296-3160
christopher.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker I

McCain, Mark

704-296-3160
mark.mccain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

McClendon, Edward

704-296-3160
edward.mcclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehousing Specialist

McCorkle, Jasper

704-296-3160
jasper.mccorkle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

McManus, Carolyn

704-764-2900
carolyn.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehousing Specialist

McManus Jr, Danny

704-296-3160 Ext: 6777
danny.mcmanusjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Director

Medlin, Ray

704-296-3160 Ext: 6775
ray.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Foreman

Michaux III, William

704-296-3160
william.michaux@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Miller, Sean

704-296-3160
sean.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Millis, Adam

704-296-3160
adam.millis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Mills, Edward

704-309-7875
eddie.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Technician-Electronics

Mitchell, Clayton

704-296-3160
clayton.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Moore, Loretta

704-296-3160
loretta.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Energy Manager

Moss, Curtis

704-296-3160
curtis.moss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Mullis, Dane

704-296-3160
dane.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Mullis, Michael

704-296-3160
michael.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Auto Mechanic

Mullis, Randy

704-296-3160
randy.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-MIMS

Munguia, Alberto

704-296-3160
alberto.munguia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Nunez, Jose

704-296-3160
jose.nunez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Technician

Ogram Jr, Donald

704-296-3160 Ext: 6766
don.ogram@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Planning Manager

Outen, Brian

704-296-3160
brian.outen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehousing Specialist

Outen, Dustin

704-296-3160
dustin.outen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Outen, Jerry

704-296-3160
jerry.outen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Technician-Electronics

Parker, Max

704-296-3160
max.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpenter

Phillips, Daryl

704-296-3160
daryl.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Phipps, Lauren

704-296-6399 Ext: 6751
lauren.phipps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Safety Administrator

Plyler, Jeffery

704-296-3160
jeff.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Technician-Electronics

Polk, Aubrey

704-296-3160
aubrey.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehousing Specialist

Pollock, Jason

980-721-0637
jason.pollock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Pope, David

704-296-3160 Ext: 6752
david.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Project Manager

Powell, Tyler

704-296-3160
tyler.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Technician-Electronics

Price, Tony

704-296-3160
tony.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker I

Privette, Ricky

704-296-3160
ricky.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Purser, Jeffrey

704-296-3160
jeffrey.purser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Reeder, Craig

704-296-3160
craig.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Foreman

Richards, James

704-296-3160
james.richards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrician

Ritz, Michael

704-296-3160
mike.ritz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Environmental Services Manager

Rivera, David

704-296-3160
david.rivera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Technician

Rivers, Michael

704-296-3160
michael.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Wastewater Technician II

Robbins, Brenda

704-296-3160
brenda.robbins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Dispatcher

Secrest, Jeremy

704-296-3160
jeremy.secrest@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker I

Shaw, Bobby

704-296-3160
bobby.shaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Wastewater Technician I

Simpson, Nathanael

704-296-3160
nathan.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Simpson, Thomas

704-296-3160
thomase.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Painter

Sizemore, Troy

704-296-3160
troy.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Slack, Todd

704-296-3160
todd.slack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Starnes II, Byron

704-296-3160
byron.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Technician-Electronics

Stinson, Vanessa

704-296-3160 Ext: 6750
vanessa.stinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant

Stuart, Glenn

704-296-3160
glenn.stuart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Plumber

Tarlton, Cameron

704-296-3160
cameron.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Thomas, James

704-296-3160 Ext: 6769
david.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Foreman

Tolleson, David

704-296-3160
david.tolleson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehouse Manager

Uhl, Billy

704-296-3160
billy.uhl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Painter

Walden, Erin

704-296-3160 Ext: 6761
erin.walden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Energy

Watts, Ashley

704-290-1513
ashley.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Warehouse Worker

Welsh, Warren

704-296-3160 Ext: 6772
warren.welsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Wentz Jr., Bryan

704-296-3160
bryan.wentzjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Whitaker, Linda

704-296-3160 Ext: 6768
linda.whitaker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager

Whitley, Lonnie

704-296-3160
lonnie.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II

Wright, Don

704-296-3160 Ext: 6754
don.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Foreman

Wright, James

704-296-3160
james.wright2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Grounds Worker II