ucps logo

Monroe Middle

Alphabetized List

601 E Sunset Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3120
Fax: 704-296-3122
Employee Title

Armstrong, Dawn

704-296-3120
dawn.armstrong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Aytes III, Michael

704-296-3120
michael.aytes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Bahmanyar, Laura

704-296-3120
laura.bahmanyar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Baker, Chavris

704-296-3120
chavris.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bellamy, Jamar

704-296-3120
jamar.bellamy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Blakeney, Dianna

704-296-3120
dianna.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Bowden, Henry

704-296-3120
henry.bowden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Brown, Marilyn

704-296-3120
marilyn.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Calderon, Kathryn

704-296-3120
kathryn.calderon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Caldwell, Eddie

704-296-3120
eddie.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Caracci, Kelly

704-296-3120
kelly.caracci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Carter, Lynette

704-296-3120
lynette.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Castella, Raquel

704-296-3120
raquel.castella@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Castrejon Viveros, Maria

704-296-3120
maria.castrejonviveros@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Cooper, Suzanne

704-296-3120
suzanne.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Courtney, Lynn

704-296-3120
lynn.courtney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Math

Cox, Darius

704-296-3120
darius.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Basketball-Assistant-Girls

Cunningham, Stephen

704-296-3120
stephen.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Davis, Sara

704-296-3120
sara.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science

Dawkins, Roslyn

704-296-3120
roslyn.dawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

De Abreu Figueira, Dalila

704-296-3120
dalila.deabreu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Decker, Dez

704-296-3120
dezarae.decker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Science

Eagle, Mark

704-296-3120
mark.eagle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Eagle, Stephanie

704-296-3120
stephanie.eagle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Ervin, Jeremy

704-296-3120
jeremy.ervin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Social Studies

Espada Chatila, Vivien

704-296-3120
vivien.espadachatila@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Evanich, Claudia

704-296-3120
claudia.evanich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Ferguson, Denny

704-296-3120
michael.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Finklea, Arlene

704-296-3120
arlene.finklea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Frierson, Michelle

704-296-3120 Ext: 1385
michelle.frierson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Garcia, Eusebia

704-296-3120
eusebia.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Gary, Jacqueline

704-296-3120
jacqueline.gary@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Gendron, Brittany

704-296-3120
brittany.gendron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Giblin, Patricia

704-296-3120
patricia.giblin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Glanton, Bonita

704-296-3120
bonita.glanton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Goodman, Michelle

704-296-3120
michelle.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Green, Debra

704-296-3120
debra.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Griffin, Elizabeth

704-296-3120
elizabeth.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Grignon, Shawn

704-296-3120
shawn.grignon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Hall, Amy

704-296-3120
amy.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Harris, Melody

704-296-3120
melody.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Harris, Temest

704-296-3120
temest.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Helms, Amy

704-296-3120
amy.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Helms, Jodi

704-296-3120
jodi.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Hildreth, Karen

704-296-3126 Ext: 1350
karen.hildreth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Holmes, Tracy

704-296-3120
tracym.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ALTS

Horton, Wyounda

704-296-3120
wyounda.horton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Johnson, Shana

704-296-3120
shana.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Jones, Betsy

704-296-3120
betsy.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Kahramanidis, Lori

704-296-3120
lori.kahramanidis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Kannaly, Sheryl

704-296-3120
sheryl.kannaly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Kibler, Donnika

704-296-3120
donnika.kibler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kistler, Lorie

704-296-3120
lorie.kistler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Kopcznski, Todd

704-296-3120
todd.kopcznski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Lefebvre, Sarah

704-296-3120
sarah.lefebvre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Lineberger, Sara

704-296-3120
sara.lineberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Little, Zack

704-296-3120
zack.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Lockard, Michelle

704-296-3120
michelle.lockard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Lodge, Jennifer

704-296-3120
jennifer.lodge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Louprette, Jennifer

704-296-3120
jennifer.louprette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Markiewitz, Johanna

704-296-3120
johanna.markiewitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health and Science Technology

Marquez, Monica

704-296-3120
monica.marquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Maske, Chiquita

704-296-3120
chiquita.maske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Massey, Loria

704-296-3120
loria.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Maurer, Janis

704-296-3120
janis.maurer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

McClintock, Victoria

704-296-3120
victoria.mcclintock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

McCormick, Cassandra

704-296-3120
cassandra.mccormick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

McKinney, Barbara

704-296-3120
barbara.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Language Arts

McLean Webb, Mitzi

704-296-3120
mitzi.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Melvin, Star

704-296-3120
star.melvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Meuschke, Dawn

704-296-3120
dawn.meuschke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Miller, Jessica

704-296-3120
jessica.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Social Studies

Miller, Shomari

704-296-3120
shomari.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Minsk, Laura

704-296-3120
laura.minsk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Mogoko, Elijah

704-296-3120
elijah.mogoko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Moser, Debra

704-296-3126 Ext: 1350
debbie.moser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Netherland, Jennifer

704-296-3120
jennifer.netherland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Owens, Coleen

704-296-3120
coleen.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Pernas, Claudia

704-296-3120
claudia.pernas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Picklesimer, Christian

704-296-3120
christian.picklesimer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Dance

Ray, Cameron

704-296-3120
cameron.ray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Rhodes, Sandra

704-296-3120
sandra.rhodes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-6th Gr

Rice, Kimberly

704-296-3120
kimberly.rice2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Riddle, Amber

704-296-3120
amber.riddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Ridilla, Amy

704-296-3120
amy.ridilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Rollins, Molly

704-296-3120
mary.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rossman, Ashley

704-296-3120
ashley.rossman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-6th Gr

Sailors, Kelli

704-296-3120
kelli.sailors@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Salas, Beatrice

704-296-3120
beatrice.salas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Salisbury, Stephen

704-296-3120
stephen.salisbury@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Sanders, Shanyce

704-296-3120
shanyce.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Seaman Montahuano, Maria

704-296-3120
maria.seamanmontahuano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Shea, Keith

704-296-3120
keith.shea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Shepherd, Teresa

704-296-3120
teresa.shepherd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Stewart, Thomas

704-296-3120
thomas.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Swackhamer, Todd

704-296-3120
todd.swackhamer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Teff, Heather

704-296-3120
heather.teff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies-6th Gr

Telfer, Michael

704-296-3120 Ext: 1395
mike.telfer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health

Thomas, Nina

704-296-3120
nina.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Trentham, Kristen

704-296-3120
kristen.trentham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Trull, Amber

704-296-3120
amber.trull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Turner, TyJuan

704-296-3120
tyjuan.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

VanHeesch, Alicia

704-296-3120
alicia.vanheesch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Varney, Kurt

704-296-3120
kurt.varney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Wiley, Stephanie

704-296-3120
stephanie.wiley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Williams, Sherese

704-296-3120
sherese.wade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Positive Behavior Interventions and Support (PBIS)

Wilson, Beth

704-296-3120
betha.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher