Monroe Middle

Alphabetized List

601 East Sunset Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3120
Fax: 704-296-3122
Employee Title

Adams, Alma

704-296-3160
alma.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Alexander, Sarah

704-296-3120
sarah.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Baker, Kelly

704-296-3120
kelly.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Bandhy, Liz

704-296-0107
liz.bandhy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Bellamy, Jamar

704-296-3120
jamar.bellamy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Blakeney, Dianna

704-296-3120
dianna.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Blakeney II, James

704-292-7662
james.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Bordeaux, Tysheika

704-296-3120
tysheika.bordeaux@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Bothun, Gwendolyn

704-296-3120
gwendolyn.bothun@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Bowden, Henry

704-296-3120
henry.bowden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Brown, Marilyn

704-296-3120
marilyn.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Brown, Sachiya

704-290-1540
sachiya.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Byrd, Trina

704-290-1513
setrina.byrd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Calderon, Kathryn

704-296-3120
kathryn.calderon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Caldwell, Eddie

704-296-3120
eddie.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Caracci, Kelly

704-296-3120
kelly.caracci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Carter, Lynette

704-296-3120
lynette.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Castella, Raquel

704-296-3120
raquel.castella@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Clarke, Donnett

704-283-8520
donnett.clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Courtney, Lynn

704-296-3120
lynn.courtney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Cunningham, Stephen

704-296-3120
stephen.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

D'Rozario, Mini

704-296-3120
mini.d'rozario@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Davis, Cassandra

704-296-0635
cassandra.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Davis, Sara

704-296-3120
sara.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Dawkins, Roslyn

704-296-3120
roslyn.dawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Doliveira-Webber, Lisa

704-296-3120
lisa.doliveira-webber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Ervin, Jeremy

704-296-3120
jeremy.ervin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Espada Chatila, Vivien

704-296-3120
vivien.espadachatila@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Evanich, Claudia

704-296-3120
claudia.evanich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Faulk, Jerron

704-296-3120
jerron.faulk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Fenner, Kathie

704-296-3120
kathie.fenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Fowler, Karen

704-296-0848 Ext: 4045
karen.fowler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Frierson, Michelle

704-296-3120 Ext: 1385
michelle.frierson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Garcia, Eusebia

704-296-3120
eusebia.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Gendron, Brittany

704-296-3120
brittany.gendron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Giddins, Kasha

704-296-3120
kasha.giddins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Goodman, Michelle

704-296-3120
michelle.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Green, Debra

704-296-3120
debra.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Green, Sharon

704-296-3120
sharon.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Griffin, Elizabeth

704-296-3120
elizabeth.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Grignon, Shawn

704-296-3120
shawn.grignon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Helms, Hannah

704-296-3120
hannah.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Helms, Jodi

704-296-3120
jodi.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Hildreth, Karen

704-296-3120
karen.hildreth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Holmes-Beecham, Tracy

704-296-3120
tracy.holmes-beecham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Hood, Yolanda

704-296-3160
yolanda.hood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hopkins, Brenda

704-296-3120
brenda.hopkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Horton, Wyounda

704-296-3120
wyounda.horton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Johnson, Shana

704-296-3120
shana.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Jones, Betsy

704-296-3120
betsy.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Kibler, Donnika

704-296-3120
donnika.kibler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Kistler, Lorie

704-296-3120
lorie.kistler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Kopcznski, Amy

704-296-3120
amy.kopcznski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Kopcznski, Todd

704-296-3120
todd.kopcznski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Lefebvre, Sarah

704-296-3120
sarah.lefebvre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Lewis, Michael

704-296-3120
steven.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Lewis, Sandra

704-296-3120
sandra.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Lineberger, Sara

704-296-3120
sara.lineberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Lopez, Lillian

704-290-1540
lillian.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Culture Coach

Louprette, Jennifer

704-296-3120
jennifer.louprette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Marquez, Monica

704-296-3120
monica.marquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Massey, Loria

704-296-3120
loria.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Mauro, Mary

704-296-3120
mary.mauro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

McAdams, Ashley

704-849-7238
ashley.mcadams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

McClintock, Victoria

704-296-3120
victoria.mcclintock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

McCormick, Cassandra

704-296-3120
cassandra.mccormick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

McKinney, Barbara

704-296-3120
barbara.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Melvin, Star

704-296-3120
star.melvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Meuschke, Dawn

704-296-3120
dawn.meuschke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Miller, Jessica

704-296-3120
jessica.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Miller, Shomari

704-296-3120
shomari.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Business

Mogoko, Elijah

704-296-3120
elijah.mogoko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Netherland, Jennifer

704-296-3120
jennifer.netherland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Owens, Coleen

704-296-3120
coleen.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Pernas, Claudia

704-296-3120
claudia.pernas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Polk, Deshera

704-296-3120
deshera.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Polk, Quindrika

704-296-3120
quindrika.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Rajendram, Raechel

704-296-3120
raechel.rajendram@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Ratliff, Cheryl

704-624-5400
cheryl.ratliff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Ray, Cameron

704-296-3120
cameron.ray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Rice, Kimberly

704-296-3120
kimberly.rice2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Richardson, Yanina

704-296-3120
yanina.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Riddle, Amber

704-296-3120
amber.riddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Rogers, Rebekah

704-296-3120
rebekah.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Rossman, Ashley

704-296-3120
ashley.rossman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Ruiz, Jennifer

704-296-3120
jennifer.ruiz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Sailors, Kelli

704-296-3120
kelli.sailors@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Salas, Beatrice

704-296-3120
beatrice.salas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Seaman Montahuano, Maria

704-296-3120
maria.seamanmontahuano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Shea, Keith

704-296-3120
keith.shea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Sotelo, Roxanne

704-296-3120
roxanne.sotelo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Spencer, Felicia

704-296-3160
felicia.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Swackhamer, Todd

704-296-3120 Ext: 1318
todd.swackhamer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Teff, Heather

704-296-3120
heather.teff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Telfer, Mike

704-296-3120 Ext: 1395
mike.telfer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health

Thomas, Nina

704-296-3120
nina.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Trentham, Kristen

704-296-3120
kristen.trentham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Tripple, Andrea

704-296-3120
andrea.tripple@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Trull, Amber

704-296-3120
amber.trull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

VanHeesch, Alicia

704-296-3120
alicia.vanheesch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Varney, Kurt

704-296-3120
kurt.varney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Whitener, April

704-882-4303
april.whitener@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Williams, Kellyne

704-290-1540
kellyne.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute-Social Worker