East Union Middle

Categorized List

6010 West Marshville Blvd
Marshville, NC 28103
704-290-1540
Fax: 704-624-9302

Custodian-Lead

In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistant P/T

Employee Title

Huntley, Rosa

704-296-3130
rosa.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant P/T

Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Employee Title

Munguia, Thelma

704-290-1540
thelma.munguia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Instructional Coach

Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Employee Title

Kight, Andrea

704-843-5399
andrea.kight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Jones, Susie

704-290-1540 Ext: 2465
susie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Mental Health Therapist

Employee Title

Fox, Lori

704-290-1540
lori.fox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Bryant, Tara

704-296-3130 Ext: 3750
tara.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Social Worker

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Moore, Margaret

704-290-1540
margaret.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-Art

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Employee Title

Davis, Wendy

704-290-1540
wendy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Teacher-EC-ACC

Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Employee Title

Burns, Brittany

704-290-1540
brittany.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Teacher-Spanish