ucps logo

East Union Middle

Categorized List

6010 West Marshville Blvd
Marshville, NC 28103
704-290-1540
Fax: 704-624-9302

Bookkeeper

In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Employee Title

Rosebud, LeChelle

704-290-1540
lechelle.rosebud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Cox, Harold

704-296-3020
harold.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Employee Title

Munguia, Thelma

704-290-1540
thelma.munguia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Instructional Coach

Media Assistant

Employee Title

Deese, Tammy

704-290-1540 Ext: 2463
tammy.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Jones, Susie

704-290-1540 Ext: 2465
susie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Mental Health Therapist

Employee Title

Fox, Lori

704-290-1540
lori.fox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Yarbrough, Connie

704-290-1540 Ext: 4277
connie.yarbrough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Social Worker

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Moore, Margaret

704-290-1540
margaret.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Employee Title

Black, Kayla

704-290-1540
kayla.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Employee Title

Davis, Wendy

704-290-1540
wendy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Teacher-Dance

Teacher-EC-BFC

Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Employee Title

Saunders, Andre

704-290-1540
andre.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Employee Title

Hopkins, Billy

704-290-1540
billy.hopkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Teacher-Spanish