ucps logo

East Union Middle

Categorized List

6010 West Marshville Blvd
Marshville, NC 28103
704-290-1540
Fax: 704-624-9302

Bookkeeper

Custodian-Lead

In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Employee Title

Rosebud, LeChelle

704-290-1540
lechelle.rosebud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Employee Title

Cox, Harold

704-296-3020
harold.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Employee Title

Munguia, Thelma

704-290-1540
thelma.munguia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Media Assistant

Employee Title

Deese, Tammy

704-290-1540 Ext: 2463
tammy.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Jones, Susie

704-290-1540 Ext: 2465
susie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Mental Health Therapist

School Nurse

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

Employee Title

Yarbrough, Connie

704-290-1540 Ext: 4277
connie.yarbrough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Social Worker

Speech Language Pathologist

Employee Title

Moore, Margaret

704-290-1540
margaret.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Employee Title

Molihan, Morgan

704-290-1540 Ext: 2461
morgan.molihan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Employee Title

Davis, Wendy

704-290-1540
wendy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Employee Title

Blakeney, Hillary

704-292-7662
hillary.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Spanish