ucps logo

Cuthbertson Middle

Teacher Websites List

1520 Cuthbertson Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0107
Fax: 704-243-1673
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Amos, Wendy

704-296-0107
wendy.amos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science

Bair, Matthew

704-296-0107
matthew.bair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Biggerstaff, LaRae

704-296-0107
larae.biggerstaff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Bost, Michele

704-296-0107
michele.bost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Bradley, Kara

704-296-0107
kara.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Bradley, Lucy

704-296-0107
lucy.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Bready, Elmar

704-296-0107
elmar.bready@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Caldwell, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Carey, Timothy

704-296-0107
tim.carey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

DeAngelis, Evan

704-296-0107
evan.deangelis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Delp, Karen

704-296-0107
denise.delp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

DeMilo, Linda

704-296-0107
linda.demilo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science

Ebert, Katie

704-296-0107
katie.ebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Galloway, Jannika

704-296-0107
jannika.galloway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Language Arts

Gardiner, Stephanie

704-296-0107
stephanie.gardiner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Garner, Elgie

704-296-0107 Ext: 5763
elgie.garner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Gillett, Angela

704-296-0107
angela.gillett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Goode, Michelle

704-296-0107 Ext: 5741
michelle.goode@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Gorley, Zachary

704-296-0107
zachary.gorley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Guckenberger, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jen.guckenberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Guylitto, Tony

704-296-0107
tony.guylitto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Hancock, James

704-296-0107
james.hancock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Horstman, Lisa

704-296-0107 Ext: 5750
lisa.horstman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hugaboom, Julie

704-296-0107
julie.hugaboom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Hunsaker, Amy

704-296-0107
amy.hunsaker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Jacobson, Rebecca

704-296-0107
rebecca.jacobson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Middle Grades Language Arts

Jardon-Peppard, Sam

704-296-0107
samantha.jardon-peppard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Jensen, Brett

704-296-0107
brett.jensen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Kiser, Kelly

704-296-0107
kelly.kiser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Lackey, Samantha

704-296-0107
samantha.lackey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Lasher, Brittany

704-296-0107
brittany.lasher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Liao, Ling-yu

704-296-0107
lingyu.liao@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chinese

Long, Kerry

704-296-0107
kerry.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Lonon, Cynthia

704-296-0107
cynthia.lonon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Lyons Jr, Edward

704-296-0107
ej.lyons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Language Arts

Marryat, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.marryat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Marshall, Susan

704-296-0107
sue.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

McBride, Christopher

704-296-0107
christopher.mcbride@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

McDermott, Sandra

704-296-0107
sandy.mcdermott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Medlin, Christopher

704-296-3143
christopher.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Molisani, Aimee

704-296-0107
aimee.molisani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Morris, Amanda

704-296-0107
amanda.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Noto, Anthony

704-296-0107
anthony.noto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-6th Gr

Palmer, Tess

704-296-0107
teresa.palmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Perreau, Pascale

704-296-0107
pascale.perreau@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Raffensperger, Jessica

704-296-0107
jessica.raffensperger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rosenthal, Leslie

704-296-0107
leslie.rosenthal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Sammons, Margaret

704-296-0107
margaret.sammons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Sanguine, Carlene

704-296-0107
carlene.sanguine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Savoni, Kevin

704-296-0107
kevin.savoni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Secker, Stephanie

704-296-0107
stephanie.secker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Senick, Samantha

704-296-0107 Ext: 5746
samantha.senick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Shelley, Kelly

704-296-0107
kelly.shelley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Sinople, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.sinople@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Steele, Kimberly

704-296-0107
kimberly.steele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Sullivan, Cheryl

704-296-0107
cheryl.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Thornton, Amanda

704-296-0107 Ext: 5740
amanda.thornton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Umpierrez Hernandez, Jose

704-296-0107
jose.umpierrez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Van Oostendorp, Amy

704-296-0107
amy.vanoostendorp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Social Studies

Webb, Christopher

704-296-0107
christopher.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Woolridge, Dustin

704-296-0107
dustin.woolridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies