Forest Hills High

Teacher Websites List

100 Forest Hills School Rd S
Marshville, NC 28103
704-296-3025
Fax: 704-233-4003
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Anzaldua, Joanne

704-296-3025
joanne.anzaldua@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Augone, Rhonda

(704) 296-3025 Ext: 1655
rhonda.augone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC/OCS

Bailey, Danny

704-296-3025
danny.bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Ballard, Michelle

704-233-4001
michelle.ballard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Books, William

704-296-3025 Ext: 5943
william.books@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Bricker, Mallory

704-296-3025
mallory.bricker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Brown, Morgan

704-296-0655
morgan.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Cobb, Cheryll

704-233-4001 Ext: 1608
cheryll.cobb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Cohen, Loretta

704-233-4001
loretta.cohen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Collier, Matt

704-233-4001
matt.collier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Conklin, Claire

704-296-3025
claire.conklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Covarrubias, Iryna

704-296-3025 Ext: 1654
iryna.covarrubias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Davis, Brianne

704-296-3025
brianne.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Deese, Jonathan

704-233-4001
jonathan.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Delgado, Carly

704-296-3025
carlynn.delgado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Feaster, Kevin

704-296-3025 Ext: 1629
kevin.feaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Florentino, Melody

704-296-0635
melody.florentino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Gatewood, Jared

704-296-3025 Ext: 1614
jared.gatewood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Gee, Michael

704-233-4001
michael.gee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Gentry, Brandon

704-233-4001
brandon.gentry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Gvazdauskas, Jason

704-296-3025
jason.gvazdauskas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Hornung, Sara

704-296-3025
sara.hornung@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Humphreys, Christine

704-233-4001 Ext: 1675
christine.humphreys@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Inga, Mike

704-233-4001
mike.inga@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Johnson, Derrick

704-233-4001
derrick.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Jordan, Dawn

704-233-4001 Ext: 1666
dawn.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Jordan, Michelle

704-296-3025 Ext: 1649
michelle.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Kamdem Simo, Victor

704-296-3025
victor.kamdemsimo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kendall, Scott

704-233-4001
davids.kendall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Kizer, Emily

7042963025
emily.kizer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Lanier, Pam

704-296-3025 Ext: 1646
pam.lanier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Lefler, Katie

704-296-3025
katie.lefler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Leverington, Tomara

704-296-3130
tomara.leverington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Little, Brenda

704-296-3025
brenda.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Marone, LaRue

704-233-4001
larue.marone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Navy

Marovich, Mitzi

704-296-3025
mitzi.marovich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Marshall, Brittany

704-290-1523
brittany.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal Intern

Massey, Shena

704-296-3025
shena.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Miller, Rene

704-296-3025 Ext: 1665
rene.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Mills Jr, Rocky

704-233-4001
rocky.millsjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Morris, Jorel

704-233-4001
jorel.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Culinary Arts

Nichols, Christy

7042963025
christy.nichols@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Niday, Samantha

7042963025
samantha.niday@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Ollis, Patrick

704-233-4001
patrick.ollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Outen, Deanna

704-296-6350
deanna.outen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Parks, Summer

704-233-4001 Ext: 1669
summer.parks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Phipps, Brooke

704-296-3025
brooke.phipps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Ponder, Christi

704-296-3025 Ext: 1609
christi.ponder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Price, Richie

704-296-3025
richie.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Ramsey, Steven

704-296-3025
steven.ramsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Reep, Austin

704-296-3025
austin.reep@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Richardson, Marc

704-233-4001
marc.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Rivera, Anabella

704-296-3025
anabella.rivera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Rivers, Barquell

704-296-3025 Ext: 1623
barquell.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Rudolph, Bryan

704-296-3025
bryan.rudolph@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Sides, Matt

704-296-3025
matt.sides@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Stegall, Tim

704-296-3025
tim.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology

Sullivant Jr, Horace

704-296-3025
horace.sullivantjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Thomas, Jacob

704-233-4001
jacob.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Vergata, Gina

704-296-3025
gina.vergata@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Walters, Julia

704-296-3025
julia.walters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Warren, Anna

704-296-3025
anna.warren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Waters, Sarah

704-233-4001
sarah.waters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Williams, Stacee

704-296-3025
stacee.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math