Indian Trail Elementary

Teacher Websites List

200 Education Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-3095
Fax: 704-821-7712
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Battle, Leah

704-290-1524
leah.battle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Coward, Reeves

704-296-3095
reeves.coward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

De Fazio, Sara

704-296-3095
sara.defazio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Deal, Maitlin

704-296-3095
maitlin.deal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Early, Leigh

704-296-3095
leigh.early@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Farlowe, Stephanie

704-296-3095
stephanie.farlowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Fisher, Christopher

704-296-3100 Ext: 9056
christopher.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Hector, Tom

704-296-3095
tom.hector@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hensley, Laura

704-296-3095
laura.hensley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Horne, Julie

704-296-3095
julie.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Izer, LauraLee

704-296-3095
lauralee.izer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Kaminski, Stacy

704-296-3095
stacy.kaminski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Mason, Kristi

704-296-3095
kristi.mason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McKinney, Tiffany

704-296-3095
tiffany.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Newsome, Christina

704-296-3095
christina.newsome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Paquette, Lyndsay

704-296-3095
lyndsay.paquette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Cheerleading-Head-Varsity-Fall

Peck, Lindsay

704-296-3095
lindsay.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Seddon, Heather

704-296-3095
heather.seddon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Shepperd, Ann

704-296-3095
dorothy.shepperd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Starnes, Julia

704-296-3095
julia.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Taggio, Debora

704-296-3095
debora.taggio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Tietsort, Kym

704-296-3095
kym.tietsort@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Tripp, Rhonda

704-296-3095
rhonda.tripp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Wallenborn, Olivia

704-296-3095
olivia.wallenborn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Winn, Jo Ann

704-296-3100
joann.winn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)