ucps logo

Indian Trail Elementary

Teacher Websites List

200 Education Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-3095
Fax: 704-821-7712
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Coward, Reeves

704-296-3095
reeves.coward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

De Fazio, Sara

704-296-3095
sara.defazio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Eriksson, Ingela

704-296-3095
ingela.eriksson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Farlowe, Stephanie

704-296-3095
stephanie.farlowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Hector, Thomas

704-296-3095
tom.hector@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Heefner, Michelle

704-289-7497 Ext: 2263
michelle.heefner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Henning, Jessica

704-296-3095
jessica.henning@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hensley, Laura

704-296-3095
laura.hensley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Horne, Julie

704-296-3095
julie.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Izer, Laura

704-296-3095
lauralee.izer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Leagan, Linda

704-296-3100
linda.leagan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Mason, Kristi

704-296-3095
kristi.mason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McKinney, Tiffany

704-296-3095
tiffany.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Mote, Katie

704-296-3100
katie.mote@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Newsome, Christina

704-296-3095
christina.newsome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Papastavrou, Athanasia

704-296-3095
athanasia.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Rochefort, Katie

704-296-3100
katie.rochefort@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Schuur, Rachel

704-296-3100
rachel.schuur@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Seddon, Heather

704-296-3095
heather.seddon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Shepperd, Ann

704-296-3095
dorothy.shepperd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Southard, Erica

704-296-3095
erica.southard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Taggio, Debora

704-296-3095
debora.taggio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Threatt, Nancy

704-296-3095
nancy.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Tietsort, Kym

704-296-3095
kimberly.lasher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Wallenborn, Olivia

704-296-3095
olivia.wallenborn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr