Kensington Elementary

Alphabetized List

8701 Kensington Drive
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1500
Fax: 704-243-3821
Employee Title

Allen, Angela

704-290-1500
angela.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Bailey, Jenny

704-290-1500
jenny.bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Baumgardner, Tracey

704-290-1500
tracey.baumgardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Blackmon, Caroline

704-290-1500
caroline.blackmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Bliven, Teresa

704-290-1500
teresa.bliven@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Blount, Randolph

704-290-1525
randolph.blount@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Boik, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.boik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Bondio, Cynthia

704-290-1500
cynthia.bondio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Brantley, Amy

704-843-5399
amy.brantley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Burnham, Jeanette

704-296-0320
jeanette.burnham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Campbell, Emily

704-290-1500
emily.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Canup, Amie

704-290-1500
amie.canup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Capone, Sue

704-296-0107
sue.capone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Casali, Sarah

704-849-7238
sarah.casali@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Chow, Natasha

704-290-1500
natasha.chow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Clyburn, Gloria

704-290-1520
gloria.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Cooper, Jennifer

704-882-4303
jennifer.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Dence, Shelia

704-296-6340
shelia.dence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Dinchak, Michelle

704-290-1500
michelle.dinchak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Dove, Sara

704-290-1500
sara.dove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Eanes, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.eanes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Estevez, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.estevez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Evans, Dawn

704-290-1500
dawn.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Farwell, Georgianna

704-296-0655
georgianna.farwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Ferguson, Dawn

704-290-1500
dawnm.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Fish, Jackie

704-290-1500
jackie.fish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Fisher, Devon

704-290-1500
devon.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Flores, Kristen

704-290-1500
kristen.flores@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Gasser, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.gasser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gettinger, Jane

704-290-1500
jane.gettinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Ginsberg, Kelly

704-624-5400
kelly.ginsberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Grant, Rebecca

704-849-7238
rebecca.grant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hamilton, Kaitlyn

704-290-1500
kaitlyn.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Hayes, Randy

704-290-1500
randy.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

He, Helen

704-290-1500
xiaohong.he@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-2nd Gr

Heath, Carlos

704-290-1500
carlos.heath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Heilig, Hilary

704-290-1500
hilary.heilig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Hilkert, Kristen

704-290-1500
kristen.hilkert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hill, Charles

704-292-7662
charles.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hunkins, Rachel

704-290-1500
rachel.hunkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Jackson, Tomica

704-290-1500
tomica.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Jones, Danielle

704-290-1500
danielle.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Knoud, Eileen

704-290-1500
eileen.knoud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kramer, Sophie

704-290-1500
sophie.kramer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Latzos, Marissa

704-290-1500
marissa.latzos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Lee, Cherrell

704-290-1500
cherrell.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Lennon, Cynthia

704-290-1500
cynthia.lennon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Lequire, Jessica

704-290-1500
jessica.lequire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

LeRoy, Ellen

704-290-1568 Ext: 2273
ellen.leroy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Lindsey, Devunda

704-296-3000
devunda.lindsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Marinello, Valerie

704-290-1500
valerie.marinello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Martin, Anita

704-290-1500
anita.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

McGuire, Deborah

704-290-1500
deborah.mcguire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McLaughlin, Allison

704-290-1505
allison.mclaughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Homebound P/T

McLeod, Stephanie

704-290-1500
stephanie.mcleod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Mickelson, Kerri

704-290-1500
kerri.mickelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Nash, Katrina

704-296-9898
katrina.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Neufer, Kayla

704-290-1500
kayla.neufer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Owens, Anita

704-290-1500
anita.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Pacheco Lopez, Maria

704-290-1500
maria.pachecolopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Parr, Wendy

704-296-0107
wendy.parr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Pierson, Cindy

704-290-1500
cindy.pierson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Preslar, Kelly

704-290-1500
kelly.preslar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Privette, Kathy

704-290-1500
kathy.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rathbone, Michelle

704-290-1500
michelle.rathbone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Rattan, Isha

704-290-1500
isha.rattan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Rollins, Tammy

704-290-1500
tammy.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Romanowski, Kelly

704-764-2920 Ext: 7803
kelly.romanowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Rushing, Connor

704-290-1500
connor.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Sanford, Katie

704-290-1500
katherine.sanford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Saurbaugh, Lisa

704-290-1525
lisa.saurbaugh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Schardt, Krista

704-290-1500
krista.schardt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Schartner, Cerissa

704-290-1500
cerissa.schartner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-1st Gr

Senior, Rachel

704-290-1500
rachel.senior@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Shi, Fang

704-290-1500
fang.shi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-Resident Instructor-K

Sipe, Erica

704-290-1500
erica.sipe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Smith, Cindy

704-290-1500
cindy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Stein, Richelle

704-290-1500
richelle.stein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Steinhaus, Lu Ann

704-290-1500
luann.steinhaus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Stephenson, Erin

704-290-1500
erin.stephenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sturtz, Erin

704-290-1500
erin.sturtz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Swafford, Julie

704-290-1500
julie.swafford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Taylor, Becky

704-290-1500
rebecca.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Thibault, Lauren

704-290-1500
lauren.thibault@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Toth, Wende

704-290-1500
wende.toth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Traceski, Marie

704-290-1500
marie.traceski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-5th Gr

Trott, Oliver

704-290-1500
oliver.trott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Urbina, Angela

704-290-1500
angela.urbina@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Vaughn, Terry

704-290-1500
terry.vaughn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Vinson, Latanya

704-290-1500
latanya.vinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Wall, Cheryl

704-290-1500
cheryl.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Wayne, Vivian

704-290-1500
vivian.wayne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Werth, Melanie

704-290-1500
melanie.werth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-3rd/4th Gr

Weston, Jeanne

704-290-1500
jeanne.weston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

White, Kristine

704-290-1500
kristine.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Wilson, Melanie

704-290-1500
melanie.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Yan, Luling

704-290-1500
luling.yan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-3rd Gr

Young, Amy

704-290-1500
amyr.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Zhu, Lin

704-290-1500
lin.zhu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-5th Gr