ucps logo

Monroe High

Categorized List

1 High School Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3130
Fax: 704-296-3138

Administrative Assistant

Employee Title

Sowell, Johnny

704-296-3130 Ext: 3705
johnny.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant

AP-At Risk Transition Specialist

Employee Title

Lenis-Sucerquia, Elkin

704-296-3130 Ext: 3703
elkin.lenis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AP-At Risk Transition Specialist

Attendance Counselor

Employee Title

McManus, Christa

704-296-3130 Ext: 3771
christa.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Bookkeeper

Bus Driver

Employee Title

Burns, Kendra

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
kendra.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cameron, Veronica

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
veronica.cameron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Carelock, Michelle

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
michelle.carelock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Clark, Sherlise

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
sherlise.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Collins, Sherlisa

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
sherlisa.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Covington, Patrice

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
patrice.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Covington, Tonia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
tonia.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Crawford, Sarah

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
sarah.crawford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cunningham, Shanee

704-296-3130
shanee.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Eagle, Tiffany

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
tiffany.eagle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gaddy, Hattie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
hattie.gaddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Heath, Frankie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
frankie.heath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hobbs, Rachel

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rachel.hobbs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hudson, Kathy

704-296-3130
kathy.hudson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jackson, Lamanda

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
lamanda.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Keeter, Adrian

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
adrian.keeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Leak, Carol

704-296-3130
carol.leak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Leak, Sherrie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
sherrie.leak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Little, Trunellia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
trunellia.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Manago, Beverly

704-764-2900
beverly.manago@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Maske, Blondie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
blondie.maske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McClain, Yvette

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
yvette.mcclain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Montgomery, Monica

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
monica.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morrow, Rita

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rita.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Oxner, Willette

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
willette.oxner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Redmon, Macy

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
macy.redmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Reid, Reshanda

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
reshanda.reid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Richardson, Lakeshia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
lakeshia.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Robinson, Nerissa

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
nerissa.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Roca, Flor De Maria

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
flordemaria.roca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Smith, Ebony

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
ebony.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Staton, Melanie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
melanie.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Sturdivant, Fanonola

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
fanonola.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Taiwo, Dorothy

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
dorothy.taiwo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tanner, Rosia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rosia.tanner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Taylor, Catherine

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
catherine.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Gainey, Rhonda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3704
rhonda.gainey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Coach-Football-Assistant

Employee Title

Sowell, Jalen

704-296-3130 Ext: 6303
jalen.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Football-Assistant

Coach-Golf-Head-Women

Coach-Soccer-Assistant-Women-Varsity

Employee Title

Guise, Madeline

704-296-3130
madeline.guise@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Soccer-Assistant-Women-Varsity

Coach-Soccer-Head-Men-Varsity

Employee Title

Tello, Hugo

704-296-3130
hugo.tello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Soccer-Head-Men-Varsity

Coach-Volleyball-Assistant

Compliance Officer-EC P/T

Employee Title

Hollis, Janice

704-296-3130 Ext: 6317
jan.hollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Compliance Officer-EC P/T

Custodian P/T

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

Distance Learning Facilitator

Employee Title

Craig, Cleveland

704-296-3130
cleveland.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Duncan, Haywood

704-296-3130 Ext: 3795
haywood.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Employee Title

Mendoza, Meliza

704-296-3130
meliza.mendoza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Uribe, Marisol

704-296-3130 Ext: 5977
marisol.uribe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Instructional Content Facilitator

Employee Title

Mitchell, Karen

704-296-3130 Ext: 3768
karen.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator

Media Assistant

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Meckes, Linda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3757
linda.meckes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Employee Title

Allen, Melinda

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
melinda.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Boggan, Debbie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
debbie.boggan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Hugue, Rhonda

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rhonda.hugue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Johnson, Rosalind

704-296-3130
roz.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Jordan, Judy Lynn

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
judylynn.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Leaks, Mary

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
mary.leaks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Parker, Ruth

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
ruth.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Simpson, Mary

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
mary.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Sturdivant, Martha

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
martha.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Tyson, Laura

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
laura.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Wheeler, Susan

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
susan.wheeler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

Employee Title

Drake, Tia

704-296-3130
tia.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Employee Title

Peguese, Renee

704-296-3130 Ext: 6720
renee.peguese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Secretary-Guidance

Employee Title

Collins, Shonn

704-296-3130 Ext: 3776
shonn.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-Biology

Teacher-Choral

Teacher-CTE-Advanced Manufacturing

Employee Title

Schultz, Kenneth

704-296-3020
kenneth.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Advanced Manufacturing

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Broadcasting

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Employee Title

Presson, David

704-296-3130 Ext: 3762
david.presson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Shank, Deborah

704-296-3130 Ext: 3783
deborah.shank@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Carpentry

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

Charlton, Chera

704-296-3130
chera.charlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Geer, Linda

704-296-3130
linda.geer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Pearson, Jama

704-296-3130
jama.pearson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Employee Title

Goings, Josette

704-296-3130
josette.goings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Teacher-CTE-Masonry

Employee Title

Threatt, John

704-296-3130 Ext: 3787
john.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Masonry

Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

Teacher-CTE-Special Populations P/T

Employee Title

Harris, Kathryn

704-296-3130 Ext: 3757
kathryn.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Special Populations P/T

Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Employee Title

Kitchen, Kevin

704-296-3130
kevin.kitchen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Teacher-CTE-Welding

Teacher-EC-BFC

Employee Title

Hope, Joshua

704-296-3130 Ext: 6303
joshua.hope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Teacher-EC-BFC P/T

Employee Title

Cauthen, Lori

704-296-3130 Ext: 3774
lori.cauthen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC P/T

Teacher-ESL

Teacher-French

Employee Title

Dipom, Alice

704-296-3130 Ext: 3714
alice.dipom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Transportation Specialist Assistant

Employee Title

Ferrioli, Kristina

704-296-3130 Ext: 6727
kristina.ferrioli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Maxwell, D'Ette

704-296-3130
d'ette.maxwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant