Monroe High

Categorized List

1 High School Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3130
Fax: 704-296-3138

Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Employee Title

Price, Audrey

704-296-3130
audrey.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Administrative Assistant-Licensed

Employee Title

Sowell, Johnny

704-296-3130 Ext: 3705
johnny.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Licensed

AP-At Risk Transition Specialist

Employee Title

Lenis-Sucerquia, Elkin

704-296-3130 Ext: 3703
elkin.lenis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AP-At Risk Transition Specialist

Assistant Principal Intern

Employee Title

Stinchcomb, Amanda

704-233-4045 Ext: 6306
amanda.stinchcomb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal Intern

Attendance Counselor

Bookkeeper

Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Employee Title

Gainey, Rhonda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3704
rhonda.gainey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Coordinator-CTE-Special Populations P/T

Employee Title

Harris, Kathryn

704-296-3130 Ext: 3757
kathryn.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-CTE-Special Populations P/T

Custodian P/T

Custodian-Lead

Data Manager

In School Suspension (ISS)

Employee Title

Duncan, Haywood

704-296-3130 Ext: 3795
haywood.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Employee Title

Bonilla, Yesenia

704-296-3130
yesenia.bonilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Mendoza, Meliza

704-296-3130
meliza.mendoza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Instructional Assistant-Math

Employee Title

Barnes, Kayoma

704-296-3130
kayoma.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Math

Instructional Coach

Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Employee Title

Ensley, Randal

704-296-3130
randal.ensley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Social Studies

Employee Title

Smith, Melissa

704-290-1523
melissa.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Social Studies

Long-Term Substitute-Distance Learning Facilitator

Employee Title

Morris, Joy

704-290-1559
joy.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute-Distance Learning Facilitator

Media Coordinator

Employee Title

Meckes, Linda

704-296-3130 Ext: 5985
linda.meckes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

Employee Title

McLean Webb, Mitzi

704-296-3120
mitzi.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Assistant P/T

School Nutrition Manager

School Security Officer P/T

Employee Title

Nash, Dennis

704-296-9898
dennis.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Security Officer P/T

Security Associate

Supplement-Band Director Assistant

Employee Title

Meeks, Deja

704-296-3130
deja.meeks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supplement-Band Director Assistant

Teacher-Band Director

Employee Title

Sturdivant, Alan

704-296-3130 Ext: 3770
alan.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-CTE-Advanced Manufacturing

Employee Title

Schultz, Kenneth

704-296-3020
kenneth.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Advanced Manufacturing

Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Employee Title

Hunter, Kelly

704-296-3130
kelly.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Presson, David

704-296-3130 Ext: 3762
david.presson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Employee Title

Charlton, Chera

704-296-3130
chera.charlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Pearson, Jama

704-296-3130
jama.pearson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Ritz, Jennifer

704-296-3130
jennifer.ritz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Employee Title

Goings, Josette

704-296-3130
josette.goings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Teacher-CTE-Masonry

Employee Title

Threatt, John

704-296-3130 Ext: 3787
john.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Masonry

Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Teacher-CTE-Welding

Teacher-Drama

Teacher-EC-Compliance P/T

Employee Title

Harris, Thomas

704-296-0655 Ext: 231
tomas.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Compliance P/T

Hollis, Jan

704-296-3130 Ext: 6317
janice.hollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Compliance P/T

Teacher-ESL

Teacher-French

Employee Title

Dipom, Alice

704-296-3130 Ext: 3714
alice.dipom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Teacher-Health/PE

Employee Title

Morgan, Thomas

704-296-3130 Ext: 6307
thomas.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Teacher-ROTC-Air Force