Parkwood High

Teacher Websites List

3220 Parkwood School Road
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0154
Fax: 704-764-2907
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Bailey, Tess

704-764-2900 Ext: 3360
tess.bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Churchill, Byron

704-296-3130
byron.churchill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Welding

Colon, Corrine

704-764-2900
corrine.yardley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Debell, Laura

704-764-2900
laura.debell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

Diaz, Ashley

704-296-0154 Ext: 3312
ashley.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Gordon, Shelley

704-764-2900
shelley.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Helms, Jodi

704-296-3120
jodi.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Helms, Michael

704-296-0105 Ext: 5857
michael.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Laney, Haiden

704-764-2900 Ext: 3323
haiden.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Medlin, Erika

704-764-2900
erika.frys@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Michael, Tyler

704-764-2900
tyler.michael@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Morris, Darleen

704-296-6350
darleen.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Onley, Terri

704-290-1525
terri.onley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Paquette, Lyndsay

704-296-3095
lyndsay.paquette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Cheerleading-Head-Varsity-Fall

Pendleton, Lisa

704-296-0154
lisa.pendleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Rothrock, Leah

704-296-0154 Ext: 3375
leah.rothrock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Sherlin, Samantha

704-764-2900
samantha.sherlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Velasquez, Mary

704-764-2900
mary.velasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Whelan, Chris

(704) 764-2900
chris.whelan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Williams, Jennifer

704-296-0154 Ext: 3365
jenniferb.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator