Parkwood High

Teacher Websites List

3220 Parkwood School Road
Monroe, NC 28112
704-764-2900
Fax: 704-764-2907
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Anderson, Ami

704-689-9299
ami.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Itinerant-DHH

Ansell, Joshua

704-764-2900
joshua.ansell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Physical Science

Atkins, Eduel

704-764-2900
eduel.atkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Berryhill, Davida

(704) 296-3143
anne.berryhill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Brightsen, Cheryl

704-764-2900
cheryl.brightsen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Damico, Abby

704-764-2900 Ext: 3311
abby.damico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Diaz, Ashley

704-764-2900 Ext: 3312
ashley.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Fortune, Seth

704-764-2900
seth.fortune@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Frys, Erika

704-764-2900
erika.frys@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Funderburk, Jeffrey

704-764-2900
kevin.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Gaines, Ashley

704-764-2900
ashley.gaines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Gordon, Shelley

704-764-2900
shelley.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Hoobler, Carolyn

704-764-2900
carolyn.hoobler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Hughes, Mary

704-764-2900
mary.hughes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Jones, Sandra

704-764-2900
sandra.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Kelly, Eric

704-764-2900 Ext: 3394
eric.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Laney, Haiden

704-764-2900 Ext: 3323
haiden.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Lemaster Jr, Rick

704-764-2900
richard.lemaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Mather, Donald

704-764-2900
donald.mather@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Medlin, Michael

704-764-2900
michael.medlin2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Mechanical Systems (HVAC or Plumbing)

Millican, Marion

704-764-2900
marion.millican@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mims, Amanda

704-764-2900
amanda.mims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology

Nelson, Neal

704-764-2900 Ext: 3316
neal.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Oprea, Gabriel

704-764-2900
gabriel.oprea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Ouellette, Nancy

704-764-2900
nancy.ouellette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Patterson, Jean

704-764-2900
jean.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Pendleton, Lisa

704-764-2900
lisa.pendleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Polk, Ginger

704-764-2900
ginger.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Rape, Christina

704-764-2900 Ext: 3331
chrissy.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Reid, William

704-764-2900 Ext: 3376
william.reid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Air Force

Richar, Rocky

704-764-2900
rocky.richar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Richardson, Jennifer

704-764-2900
jennifer.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Rodriguez, Daisy

704-764-2900
daisy.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Sale, Jonathan

704-764-2900
jon.sale@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Sark-Clough, Stephanie

704-764-2900
stephanie.sark-clough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Schulz, Steven

704-764-2900
steven.schulz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Sherlin, Samantha

704-764-2900
samantha.sherlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Simmons, Altovese

704-764-2900
altovese.simmons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Speakman, Tim

704-764-2900 Ext: 3326
tim.speakman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Steffler, Shannon

704-764-2900
shannon.steffler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Stout, Catherine

704-764-2900
catherine.stout@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Suleski, Amy

704-764-2900 Ext: 3855
amy.suleski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Underwood, Joel

704-764-2900
mark.underwood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Velasquez, Mary

704-764-2900
mary.velasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Villas, Breanne

704-882-4303 Ext: 3368
breanne.villas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Whelan, Chris

(704) 764-2900
chris.whelan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Williams, Jennifer

704-764-2900 Ext: 3365
jenniferb.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator