Shiloh Valley Elementary

Teacher Websites List

5210 Rogers Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3035
Fax: 704-296-3039
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Arboleda Martinez, Claudia

704-290-1559
claudia.arboledamartinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Atwell, Cindy

704-296-3035
cindy.atwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Boyes, Michael

704-290-1559 Ext: 2193
michael.boyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Burke, Tim

704-296-3035
tim.burke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Carvacho Yerkovich, Camila

704-296-3035
camila.carvachoyerkovich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Davis, Heather

704-296-3035
heatherl.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Davis, Stephanie

704-296-3035
stephanie.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Flynn, Sophie

704-290-1559
sophie.flynn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Ganc, Carrie

704-296-3035
carrie.ganc@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Gantt, Ashley

704-296-3035
ashley.gantt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Gonzalez Espitia, Carlos

704-296-3035
carlos.gonzalezespitia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Gordon, Jan

704-290-1559
jan.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hanley, Caitlyn

704-296-0635
caitlyn.hanley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Horne, Kelsey

704-290-1559
kelsey.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hurst, Cole

704-290-1559
cole.hurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Kiser, Lauren

704-296-3035
lauren.kiser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lambert-Potts, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.potts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Lightner, Nicole

704-296-3035
nicole.lightner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Little, Michelle

704-290-1559
april.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Lowe, Cheri

704-296-3035
cheri.lowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Magnotta, Michelle

704-296-3035
michelle.magnotta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

McCann, Alyson

704-296-3035
alyson.mccann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

McGinniss, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.mcginniss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Moore, Melanie

704-290-1559
melanie.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Robinette, Lori

704-290-1559
lori.robinette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Rodgers, Susan

704-290-1559
susan.rodgers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Roy, Michael

704-296-3035
michael.roy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Streitman, Ashley

704-290-1559
ashley.streitman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Trush, Tammy

704-290-1559
tammy.trush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC P/T

Vickers, Kevin

704-290-1559 Ext: 3655
kevin.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Vickers, Rebecca

704-290-1559
rebecca.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Whitcher, Becca

704-290-1559
becca.whitcher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Williams, Donna

704-296-3035
donna.williams2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Wright, Melissa

704-290-1559
melissa.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM