ucps logo

Shiloh Elementary

Teacher Websites List

5210 Rogers Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3035
Fax: 704-296-3039
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Atwell, Cindy

704-296-3035
cindy.atwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Bandy, Beth

704-296-3035
beth.bandy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Barrows, Wendy

704-296-3035
wendy.barrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Burke, Timothy

704-296-3035
tim.burke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Carvacho Yerkovich, Camila

704-296-3035
camila.carvachoyerkovich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Castellar Ahumada, Sirly

704-296-3035
sirly.castellar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Dunn, Jennifer

704-296-3035
jennifer.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Evans, Jeremy

704-296-9898
jeremy.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Foster, Dawne

704-296-3035
dawne.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Ganc, Carrie

704-296-3035
carrie.ganc@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Garcia Cano, Julissa

704-296-3035
julissa.garciacano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Gonzalez Espitia, Carlos

704-296-3035
carlos.gonzalezespitia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Greene, Mark

704-296-3035
mark.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Hasty, Diane

704-296-3035
diane.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hernandez Garcia, Maria

704-296-3035
maria.hernandezgarcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Kincaid, Stephanie

704-296-3035
stephanie.kincaid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Klutz, Jessica

704-296-3035
jessica.klutz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Ladd, Kathryn

704-296-3035
kathryn.ladd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Lambert-Potts, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.potts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lee, Rhonda

704-296-3035
rhonda.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Lightner, Nicole

704-296-3035
nicole.lightner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Livesey, Mary

704-296-3035
patricia.livesey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Long, Catherine

704-296-3035
cathy.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Magnotta, Michelle

704-296-3035
michelle.magnotta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

McCann, Alyson

704-296-3035
alyson.mccann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

McCraney, Vicky

704-296-3035
vicky.mccraney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McGinniss, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.mcginniss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Muchler, Nicole

704-296-3035
nicole.muchler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Roy, Michael

704-296-3035
michael.roy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Simons, Melissa

704-296-3035
melissa.simons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Snyder, John

704-296-3035
john.snyder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Taylor Riley, Erica

704-296-3035
erica.riley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Williams, Donna

704-296-3035
donnal.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr