Sun Valley High

Teacher Websites List

5211 Old Charlotte Hwy
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3020
Fax: 704-296-3029
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Baker, MaryLou

704-296-3020 Ext: 2721
marylou.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Brusa, Ezequiel

704-296-3020 Ext: 2717
ezequiel.brusa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Burke, Bari

704-296-3020 Ext: 2731
bari.burke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Callaway, Joshua

704-296-3020
joshua.callaway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Cochran, Dale

704-296-3020 Ext: 2739
dale.cochran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture P/T

Coffey, Chevy

704-296-3120
chevy.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-Math

Covell, Doug

704-296-3020 Ext: 2723
doug.covell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Covell, Melanie

704-296-3020 Ext: 2824
melanie.covell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Crowder, Jerry

704-296-3020 Ext: 2751
jerry.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Donnelly, Mike

704-296-3020
mike.donnelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Ehlers, Megan

704-296-3130 Ext: 6311
megan.ehlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Flannery, Caitlin

704-296-3020 Ext: 2743
caitlin.flannery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Frye, Allison

704-296-3020 Ext: 2802
allison.frye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Henry, Rachel

704-296-3020
rachel.henry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hesley, Joanne

704-233-4001 Ext: 1663
joanne.hesley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS) P/T

Horne, Nicholas

704-296-3020 Ext: 2754
nicholas.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hyatt, Amanda

704-296-3020 Ext: 2783
amanda.hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Isenhour, Emilee

704-296-3020 Ext: 2736
emilee.isenhour@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Johnson, Josiah

704-296-3020
josiah.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Knight, Angie

704-296-3020
angie.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Knight, Austin

704-753-2810
austin.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Latta, Doug

704-296-3020 Ext: 2757
doug.latta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Lehman, Melissa

704-296-3020
melissa.lehman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mabry, Carrie

704-296-3020 Ext: 2730
carrie.mabry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Malone, Dareion

704-290-1520
dareion.malone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Mathias, Emily

704-296-3020
emily.mathias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

McCall, Erran

704-296-3020
erran.mccall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Moberg Monro, Michele

704-296-3020
michele.mobergmonro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Pane, James

704-296-3009
james.pane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Parker, Angela

704-296-3020
angela.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Parker III, Nelson

704-296-3020
nelson.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Rains, April

704-296-3020
april.rains@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Reynolds, Jeff

704-296-3020
jeff.reynolds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Reynolds, Megan

704-296-3020 Ext: 2722
megan.reynolds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Rohleder, Mary Winn

704-296-3020
marywinn.rohleder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Salerno, Caitlin

704-296-3020
caitlin.salerno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Salter, Christopher

704-296-3020
christopher.salter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Scott, Tyler

704-296-3020
tyler.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Starnes, Amanda

704-296-3020
amanda.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Stine, Amelia

704-296-3020 Ext: 2791
amelia.stine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Swartz, Paul

704-296-3020
paul.swartz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Taylor, Cindy

704-296-3020
cindy.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Teeter, Kevin

704-296-3020
kevin.teeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

VanGaasbeck, Michelle

704-296-3020
michelle.vangaasbeck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Vespo, Emily

704-296-3020
emily.vespo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Vivian, Bill

704-296-3020 Ext: 2745
bill.vivian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Von Iderstein, Edward

704-296-3020
edward.voniderstein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Washington, Melissa

704-296-3020 Ext: 2738
melissa.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Williams, Deborah

704-296-3020 Ext: 2742
deborah.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Yandle, Michelle

704-296-3020
michelle.yandle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science