Walter Bickett Elementary

Teacher Websites List

830 ML King Blvd S
Monroe, NC 28112
704-283-8520
Fax: 704-225-9543
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Aligwekwe, Barbara

704-283-8520
barbara.aligwekwe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Averitt, Alyne

704-296-3100
alyne.averitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Black, Erin

704-283-8520
erin.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Briceno Mendez, Maria

704-283-8520
maria.briceno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Brown, Annett

704-283-8520
annett.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Carrasquero, Rosa

704-283-8520
rosa.carrasquero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Chacon Chacon, Marco

704-296-0635
marco.chaconchacon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Christianson, Cathy

704-296-3100
catherine.christianson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Correa Torres, Andres

704-283-8520
andres.correa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Donaldson, Jenny

704-283-8520 Ext: 6555
jenny.donaldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Girgenti, Joseph

704-283-8520
joseph.girgenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Green, Kathleen

704-283-8520
kathleen.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hammonds, Terra

704-283-8520
terra.hammonds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Heefner, Michelle

704-289-7497 Ext: 2263
michelle.heefner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

James, Sarah

704-283-8520
sarah.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Kohler, Kristie

704-283-8520
kristie.kohler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Krishnan, Subhashini

704-283-8520
subhashini.krishnan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Laney, Sandra

704-283-8520
sandra.hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lloyd, Celene

704-283-8520
celene.lloyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-EC-ACC

Maher, Michelle

704-296-0635
michelle.maher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Mena Fluhmann, Constanza

704-283-8520
constanza.menafluhma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Mobley, Wendy

704-238-8704
wendy.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Morales Becerra, Henry

704-283-8520
henry.moralesbecerra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead-DLI

Nixon, Tracy

704-283-8520
tracy.nixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Ortega Valladares, Santos

704-283-8520
santos.ortegavalladares@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Paladino, Margaret

704-385-9430
margaret.paladino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Pickett, Tieshia

704-283-8520
tieshia.pickett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Plyler, Anna

704-283-8520
annae.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Powe, Angelia

704-283-8520
angelia.powe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Query, Michelle

704-283-8520
michelle.query@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Ramirez Jan, Angie

704-296-3035
angie.ramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion

Sanders, Tisharra

704-238-8704
tisharra.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Shanahan, Gia

704-283-8520
gia.shanahan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Shaw, Shanda

704-283-8520
shanda.shaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Sokeye, Adeola

704-283-8520
adeola.sokeye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Soler, Stephanie

704-296-6340 Ext: 3844
stephanie.soler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Stone, Sam

704-283-8520
samuel.stone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Streater, Vickie

704-283-8520
vickie.streater@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Vanderhall, Carolyn

704-283-8520 Ext: 5601
carolyn.vanderhall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Wiid, Emma

704-238-8704
emma.wiid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr