Waxhaw Elementary

Teacher Websites List

1101 Old Providence Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1590
Fax: 704-843-4259
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Ballanco-Juelke, Laura

704-290-1524
laura.ballancojuelke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Ballard, Jill

704-290-1590
jill.zandrowicz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Borra, Jennifer

704-290-1590
jennifer.borra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Bush, Angela

704-290-1590
angela.bush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Dwyer, Cathy

704-290-1590
cathy.dwyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Farwell, Georgianna

704-296-0655
georgianna.farwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Goehring, Debra

704-290-1590
debra.goehring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC/NC-Pre-K

Helms, Robin

704-290-1590
robin.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Hewitt, Amanda

704-290-1590 Ext: 5051
amanda.hewitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Hill, Amy

704-296-3035
amy.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Hunsaker, Amy

704-296-0107
amy.hunsaker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Lucas, Dawn

704-290-1590 Ext: 394
dawn.lucas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

McLemore, Jody

704-385-9430
jody.mclemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Plyler, Meagan

704-290-1590 Ext: 5032
meagan.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Pulsch, Kristy

704-290-1590
kristy.pulsch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Rives, Carly

704-290-1590 Ext: 5012
carly.rives@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Roybal-Stepnoski, Yvette

704-290-1590 Ext: 5056
yvette.stepnoski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Ryder, Jeremy

704-290-1590 Ext: 5048
jeremy.ryder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Seligman, Julia

704-290-1590 Ext: 5019
julia.seligman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Educational Diagnostician

Smith, Jennifer

704-290-1590 Ext: 5031
jennifer.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Stack, Alyssa

704-290-1590
alyssa.stack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Stephenson, Jennifer

704-290-1590 Ext: 5030
jennifer.stephenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Stuka, Maureen

704-290-1590 Ext: 5023
maureen.stuka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Thomas, Kimberly

704-290-1590 Ext: 5022
kimberly.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Toland, Brandi

704-290-1590 Ext: 5057
brandi.toland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Walker, Melissa

704-290-1590 Ext: 5062
melissa.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Williams, Kathryn

704-290-1590 Ext: 5003
kathryn.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Wilson, Whitney

704-296-0635
whitney.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Winans, Rebecca

704-290-1590 Ext: 5045
rebecca.winans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art