Wingate Elementary

Teacher Websites List

301 Bivens Street
Wingate, NC 28174
704-296-0635
Fax: 704-233-9415
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Bowers, Sandra

704-296-0635
sandra.bowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Brody-Parker, Rebecca

704-296-0635
rebecca.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Brown, Roz

704-296-0635 Ext: 6286
roz.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Burnette, Lara

704-296-0635
lara.burnette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Buttafuoco, Joan

704-296-0635
joan.buttafuoco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Florentino, Melody

704-296-0635
melody.florentino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Gil D Amelio, Merylin

704-296-0635
merylin.gildamelio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI

Gil De Ramos, Giovanna

704-296-0635
giovanna.gilderamos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI

Hawkins, Kimberly

704-296-0635
kimberly.hawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Herskovic, Marissa

704-296-0635
marissa.herskovic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Higgins, Teresa

704-296-0635
teresa.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Lambert, Amy

704-296-0635
amy.lambert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Linton, Isaline

704-296-0635
isaline.linton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Luckman, Michelle

704-296-0635
michelle.luckman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Marshall, Aysha

704-296-0635
aysha.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

McGriff, Travis

704-296-0635
travis.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

McIntyre, Lacy

704-296-0635
lacy.mcintyre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McMurry, Tiffany

704-296-0635
tiffany.mcmurry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Measmer, Ashley

704-296-0635
ashley.measmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Montenaro, Stephanie

704-296-0635
stephanie.montenaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Polk, Casey

704-296-0635
casey.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Polk, Lyn

704-290-1513
lyn.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Ring, Abby

704-385-9430
abby.ring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Rushing, Aja

704-296-0635
aja.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Rutledge Jr, Randy

704-296-0635
randy.rutledge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Saxton, Yolanda

704-296-0635
yolanda.saxton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Splawn, Lisa

704-296-0635
lisa.splawn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Toot, Dawn

704-296-0635
dawn.toot@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Tracy, Jenny

704-296-0635
jennifer.tracy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Williams, Precina

704-296-0635
precina.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Wilson, Whitney

704-296-0635
whitney.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Wolfe, Rebecca

704-290-1540
rebecca.wolfe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE