Wingate Elementary

Teacher Websites List

301 Bivens Street
Wingate, NC 28174
704-296-0635
Fax: 704-233-9415
Employee Title Class Website(s)

Brown, Rosilyn

704-296-0635 Ext: 6286
roz.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Coury, Jeanette

704-290-1524
jeanette.coury@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Florentino, Melody

704-296-0635
melody.florentino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Gallowitch, Lisa

704-296-0635
lisa.gallowitch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Gibson, Kimberly

704-290-1505
kim.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Haggard, Christina

704-296-0635
christina.haggard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Harris, William

704-296-6348
william.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Hill, Charles

704-292-7662
charles.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

James, Elizabeth

704-296-3081
elizabeth.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Ottaway, James

704-296-3081
james.ottaway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Ring, Abby

704-385-9430
abby.ring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Sakowicz, Jennifer

704-296-3081
jen.sakowicz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Steele II, Mark

704-296-3081
mark.steele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Stout, Keri

704-290-1524
keri.stout@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Toot, Dawn

704-296-0635
dawn.toot@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Worrall, Christina

704-290-1505
christina.worrall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr